Eden® WT800 Bass Amplifier

Eden® WT800 Bass Amplifier

Unison Enabled

通常価格: $149.00

$74.00

You'll Save 50%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

通常価格: $149.00

$74.00

You'll Save 50%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

Eden® WT800 Bass Amplifierプラグイン

Overall Rating

1-20 of81件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

J. RAPHA

2020年3月25日

Vraiment très efficace pour donner un caractère à une basse.

Très très facile d'utilisation, les presets fournis, sont très bons, on arrive rapidement au son souhaité. C'est devenu mon plugin favoris pour les basses. Franchement très bon plugin vous pouvez l'éssayer vous ne serez pas deçus.

C. Lattimore

2020年2月13日

My favorite Bass amp plug-in so far

It is very smooth yet still cuts through.

e. nolte

2020年2月3日

Eden WT-800

I am really happy to have purchased this bass amp. It has such a cool range of tones from classic to modern and sounds incredible with bass synth too.

O. Dramaretskiy

2020年1月14日

The Best!!!

The best Bass Amp!!!!

H. Thomas

2019年12月21日

Helpful in the Mix

The most Bass-Amp-Plugins and the like might simulate an Bass Amplifier, but they don´t really help you in the mix, so my experience. But this one is different, this way. Just try out some presets, and for sure you will find one, you can work with, by making a few little changes, to adapt it to your mix easily!

H. Thomas

2019年12月21日

Helpful in the Mix

The most Bass-Amp-Plugins and the like might simulate an Bass Amplifier, but they don´t really help you in the mix, so my experience. But this one is different, this way. Just try out some presets, and for sure you will find one, you can work with, by making a few little changes, to adapt it to your mix easily!

S. Laurendeau

2019年12月16日

Simply Amazing

I played a physical Eden 800 before and the sound stuck with me for years. I play Aguilar amps now which I love but I missed the Eden so I bought the plug in and I am super stoked about it.

UADユーザー

2019年12月5日

Fantastic!


Eden WT 800 is similar to real amp.

R. Bouma

2019年11月23日

All you need

I fell in love with this deep warm No nonsens bass sound. Plug in my Fenser Jb and oh my.. great standing bass amp with hardly any mixing to do. It just sits right there.

e. pinna

2019年10月26日

Another fantastic one! Well done!

Just like the original, it sounds perfect for pumping bass but perfect for Jaco stuff too!
Only negative point is the speakers options screen is a bit difficult to understand and see what you are doing....

e. pinna

2019年10月26日

Another fantastic one! Well done!

Just like the original, it sounds perfect for pumping bass but perfect for Jaco stuff too!
Only negative point is the speakers options screen is a bit difficult to understand and see what you are doing....

M. Drasner

2019年10月20日

Can't Stop Using It!

I am a bassist who is primarily using the Eden WT800 plugin for tracking and live performance applications. Literally nothing bad to say about this one! The mics/cabs/mixer section is super functional for dialing in an exact sound. Very intuitive interface with lots of parameters that can be modified, without feeling like it's overwhelming. If a super crisp, insanely deep bass tone is what you're after, then look no further!

C. Albright

2019年10月15日

Big bottom end

Fat round bass comes out of this thing. Same basic architecture as all the softube amp emulation plugs but this is probably one of my favorite versions of it. I play a rickenbacker 4001 and I think it pairs nicely with the eden.

t. taeksu

2019年9月13日

꼭 필요한 플러그인이다.

소리가 맑고 매우 훌륭한 사운드를 보여준다.

R. Whitney

2019年9月4日

Great Sound

Like someone else said, I'm a guitarist who fools around on bass for recording. I've been a longtime Ampeg guy, having owned both SVT Classic and Pro 3 heads with 4x10 and 8x10 cabs for years (just for my own little projects!), but the UAD Eden 800 sounds better to me than those did with a U87 and a whole huge and expensive recording chain in front, never mind other bass amp plugins I've used.

The UAD Eden 800 is very solid, convincing, and versatile (I don't slap, so I can't speak to that), as well as incredibly convenient and relatively inexpensive. I'm extremely happy with how my Fender PJ sounds through an Apollo Twin interface into this.

It's not a big deal, but one complaint I have about this and other UAD plugins I own is that nowhere do I see the name of the loaded preset in the Console or individual plugin window. I'd really like to see what's loaded, especially as it comes up automatically from the previous session when I launch Pro Tools.

R. MACMULLEN

2019年7月16日

Million $ gold tone perfection

I quit buying bass amps uad provided the muthaload gold bass magic eden wt800 bass amp light years beyond belief thanks again for your wizardly genious visions . RetroshackRmac

G. Herrera

2019年7月14日

Never using anything else ever

I have at least 8 bass plugins and like them fine, but when I got this EDEN WT800 my jaw hit the floor, It sounds so good to me for my rock music wow. Plenty of options too, and can't stop playing with it, I really found a big bass sound!! Thank you guys and gals at UA.

T. Engel

2019年6月14日

Klassische Sache

Ich habe bereits die Ampeg-Serie von UAD. Ich spiele selbst Bass und ich finde die Amps Klasse. Der Eden-Amp komplettiert die Sammlung für den Bass-Sound. Ein runder voluminöser Klang, er ist sehr gut einzustellen und eine große Hilfe beim Mix - der Eden WT800 verleiht dem Bass Durchsetzungsvermögen und verfügt über eine Reihe guter Voreinstellungen. - Ich kann das Plugin empfehlen.

L. Decavele

2019年4月26日

Un vrai son de basse !!!

Nouveau dans le monde UAD, je découvre les plugins. Avec mes J-Basse et P-Basse ça sonne comme si c'était repiqué. Tellement simple et tellement bon... Incroyable ! J'adoreeeeeeee !!!!!!!

R. Hortensius

2019年4月12日

Great bass plugin !

I am mainly a guitarist that fool around on the bass for recording purposes , this makes my cheap hundred dollar bass sound pretty decent !

1-20 of81件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5