Dytronics® Tri-Stereo Chorus

Dytronics® Tri-Stereo Chorus

通常価格: $199.00

$99.00

You'll Save 50%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

通常価格: $199.00

$99.00

You'll Save 50%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

Dytronics® Tri-Stereo Chorus

Overall Rating

1-20 of24件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

C. Horsethief

2019年7月14日

Still looking for a little sparkle...

I wanted to add a little sparkle to the guitars, and this is the best UAD plug-in I’ve found to date.

C. Mayr

2019年5月16日

Great !

This is a Chorus with the "real 3D" ! Thanks UAD !

J. Jordan

2019年4月28日

It’s the sound of love!

This is the chorus love my guitars, Rhodes and synths have been looking for.

C. Paschall

2019年1月25日

Awesome chorus!

I have a few different chorus plugins but nothing quite like this guy. The way they emulate that "3D" effect is pretty great. Adds a new depth to sources.

C. Paschall

2019年1月25日

Awesome chorus!

I have a few different chorus plugins but nothing quite like this guy. The way they emulate that "3D" effect is pretty great. Adds a new depth to sources.

V. Tovt

2018年12月26日

Syper

Hello to all! I really like your plugins, the product is great, I am delighted with all the plug-ins that I bought in your store, from the company UAD! Many thanks to all the developers, everyone who is working and working on these plugins! Thanks UAD!

K. Johnston

2018年10月18日

for EP

I love the way my EP patches have added dimension with this plug in, from subtle to extreme.

L. Roccatagliati

2018年9月19日

Great on Guitars

This is perfect to have a proper 80's boogie sound on guitars

F. Sequenzia

2018年6月12日

non credevo

il suono di questo plugin e molto reale messo in catena su un ampli com il marshall plexi o con il db 100 rende molto non fa rimpiangere altri multieffetti digitali o analogigi grazie uad

L. Rollins

2018年5月14日

Transparent to gooey and many steps between

I appreciate the subtlety available in this where a little bit will go a long way. Can also get weird for spacier effects. Fun to experiment with.

B. Busch

2018年4月12日

Perfect and easy.

Perfect classic chorus sound just be hitting the "preset" button. Tweak the other parameters to get it more subtle or more wacky. Sounds great. Super easy to use, which is what I look for as a mixer. Don't use it everyday, but always smile when I do.

M. Ivey

2018年2月28日

Very nice Chorus FX

I'm very old school when it comes to musical flavor and artistry so when I heard the demo it was a no brainer for me to add this plugin to my arsenal. It introduces a very distinct sound that a simple chorus plugin cannot produce.

Adding it tastefully to a guitar or piano track really creates a very unique and pleasing sound that is distinct within itself.

I wouldn't suggest purchasing this plugin if all you need is a chorus effect since there are many less expensive plugins that can do that. But if you're familiar at all with some of the earlier works of artists in the 80's and 90's that used the Tri-Stereo Chorus effect in their music and would like to implement that same sound, then this is the plug-in

B. McDade

2018年2月20日

brilliant used in moderation...

Don't go mad but worth a trial, buy it if you like it!

A. Porcelli

2018年1月31日

Davvero un bel chorus!

Davvero un bel chorus! Consigliato!

A. Lee

2018年1月30日

Even better...

I have th Brigade chorus and was very happy with it - but this is more versatile and has a more hifi sound. Both are essential

A. Jungkunst

2018年1月29日

The other Chorus

I tried the demo for a few days, only in audio chains for polyphonic synthesizers (hard and soft) and I was surprised by the results, so I couldn't resist to buy this tool. It will be part of some important sounds for me in the future.

I. Papagiannidis

2018年1月19日

Great Chorus !!!

Perfect chorus for guitars, keys and not only...

perfect tool if you combine it with Dytronics 3D panner you get crazy results !

perfect for layering

k. petrie

2018年1月17日

Wowza

Best chorus unit I've ever used!

N. Leonard

2018年1月17日

Lush and wide!

Making everything from Guitars, to Synths, to FX design sound superb. Loving UAD right now.

L. Zavala

2018年1月17日

What else can I say?

It's beautiful! Best plugin I've used since the last UAD-2 plugin I purchased. No regrets, beautiful quality and the simplicity of use makes this a must-have for a truly unique sounding quality.

1-20 of24件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2