Dytronics® Tri-Stereo Chorus

Dytronics® Tri-Stereo Chorus

通常価格: $199.00

$99.00

You'll Save 50%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

通常価格: $199.00

$99.00

You'll Save 50%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

Dytronics® Tri-Stereo Chorus

Overall Rating

1-20 of44件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

C. Mortensen

2021年5月15日

Just amazing

This piece of gear. Great on everything.
Wanna get funky? Try it your live drum bus!
Just get creative, dive in, this beast wont let you down. Good work guys. Thanks to UAD

E. Kruse

2021年2月15日

Great Thing

Wonderful warm Sound .

R. Gubbels

2021年1月26日

More than a Chorus !

This Chorus has a unique sound...Well, you have Brigade Chorus, Dimension D.. .but not every Chorus sounds the same...I am glad I have this in my plugin collection...I use it a lot to make juicy sounds...

C. Velandia

2021年1月11日

Fantastic!

I have tons of great sounding chorus gear, but this plugin really sounds amazing. It's got a thickness that I can't get with other gear. Highly recommended.

C. Velandia

2021年1月11日

Fantastic!

I have tons of great sounding chorus gear, but this plugin really sounds amazing. It's got a thickness that I can't get with other gear. Highly recommended.

o. romer

2021年1月5日

Nice sound

It doesn't have a lot of different settings, but the sound it has is very pleasing, specialy on guitar.

j. davis

2020年12月21日

Very Nice

I love this plugin it's so sweet sounding. The presets are great as well!

S. Shaw

2020年12月10日

Nice flavor

Very different from UA's own Studio D. A classic one. Happy to grab it.

M. Malinski

2020年8月23日

Great addition to studio

Very cool effect, I using on bass for extra dimension if needed.
Thank you

a. kamal

2020年6月30日

Making an 80s survivor happy

Well, I started playing sessions in 1986 when I was 19 years old. We always drooled over good chorusing. The pinnacle was Mike Landau’s clean Strat on Joni Mitchell’s “Wild Things Run Fast”. Listen to Mike’s comping on “Chinese Cafe” . I studied that to a t. He used a Dytronics Triple Chorus, as did Steve Lukather on his famous star licks vid. And yes as a teenage boy, I used to play along and try to match the 20 lessons one on one. We used to invite our friends over and try to outhot each other. What I want to say with all this: This plug is immensely inspiring and adds sheen and depth to clean and distorted guitars. I use it together with my 480 Plug which has retired my real 480....

H. Mendez

2020年6月21日

True Stereo

I been using a lot of chorus from other brands but this one makes a difference in my Guit sound, very open and distinctive. Thanks UA.

B. Ford

2020年6月15日

And the chior sings.

This is a very capable chorus. It has a warm subtle sound. I need more dramatic chorus options but this is definitely dope for getting that clean pop chorus sound.

@producerbenford

J. Caporali

2020年5月25日

Best. Chorus. Ever. Period.

If you're trying to get that lush, beautiful 80's guitar sound, look no further. Here's the undisputed champion. I got great results using the SSL pre into the Tri-Stereo Chorus (no amp!), then to a big delay and reverb. Mike Landau type clean tones for days!

S. Othniel

2020年5月20日

Chorus on steroids

This plugin is smooth AF.

K. Kascak

2020年4月29日

Dytronices tri Chorus full and clean

The Dytronics Tri-Stereo Chorus has a incredibly clean and controllable sound. The panning abilities let you dial in the exact fullness needed. The stereo/mono function also allows you to collapse the fullness of the sound if it starts to cover too much area in you mix.!

A. Kolomvatsos

2020年2月19日

Great sounding chorus

My go to chorus!

C. Kiasi

2020年1月22日

Wicked fx tool

I've found this useful on a couple of tracks I've worked on. Well worth it!

S. Friedrich

2020年1月21日

Love it

One of the best Stereo Chorus plugins. Top!

L. Cohen

2019年12月28日

Can't get enough

Wonderful sounding chorus. It really sweetens acoustic guitar and anything else. I love this clean and crisp sounding plug-in.

K. Volpe

2019年12月16日

Tri-Stereo

This chorus is beautiful. Just dial in the right amount and it's magic on certain guitar parts.
So glad that I got this plugin

1-20 of44件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3