Dytronics Cyclosonic Panner®

Dytronics Cyclosonic Panner®

通常価格: $149.00

$74.00

You'll Save 50%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

通常価格: $149.00

$74.00

You'll Save 50%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

Dytronics® Cyclosonic Panner

Overall Rating

1-20 of57件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

S. Wilkinson

2020年10月24日

Perfect for adding movement!

I was looking for something to add some movement to some guitar tracks and after demoing the Cyclosonic Panner I had to buy it. It's perfect for adding subtle movement to chords on guitar or synth or sending lead parts flying across your mix. It's capable of providing a wonderful stereo tremolo effect that works great on guitars or a nice Rhodes piano. Buy it.

A. Sims

2020年7月10日

A++ Plugin to have...

Another great Plugin to have in my audio production setup...

A. Sims

2020年7月10日

A great addition to my mixing tool!

another great tool in my mixing setup!

B. Bickerton

2020年7月7日

Insane

Yes, insane would be the best description of this plug-in. Crazy stereo effects like nothing else - quite wonderful!

A. Nguyen

2020年7月3日

Wonderful

Works great on synths

l. ray

2020年6月30日

un bon choix!!

effet polyvalent qui convient bien pour des voix ,des precus,des guitares....
donne des effets de panoramique vraiment intéressant mais avec modération bien sur.
Amicalement.

S. Shaw

2020年6月9日

I prefer PanMan over this panner...

Perhaps it has some specialty on the 360 degree effect, but as for left-right panning, I prefer using PanMan that is more tweak able than this. Also, its DSP usage is disproportional to its function..

S. Othniel

2020年5月20日

Panner on steroids

This is my all time favorite plugin. This is easily on the mount Rushmore of plugins.

J. Fernandez

2020年5月8日

It Slices it Dices and it Fries your Brain

It's a unique and amazing tool. It has a quality that if used sparingly, can bring out a cool and distinctive flavor. I'm using it on a track as I write this.

M. White

2020年5月6日

I used on a track the next day…

It only took a day to realize I could use this on a guitar track to add movement. If you realize that you own 14 compressors and as many EQ’s, do yourself a favor and add this to your creative arsenal instead of another Compressor or EQ!

UADユーザー

2020年5月3日

Adds To The Groove

This is my go to for repetitive hooks or instrument parts because it can add movement for the groove which is key! The different mono features became useful (mono to stereo) when I wanted to add movement to a mono vocal - it still sounded stereo, but was audible once I checked it in mono. It also has a nice sound (syrupy does seem to fit) to the plugin just like the chorus which I"m still thinking about getting.

M. Martini

2020年1月7日

Easiest way for psychoacoustic

Interesting tool for put in motion every synth riff, bassline or guitars. Powerful with a lot of creative combinations. If you want a “lively track” this is fun and depth machine.

L. Cohen

2019年12月28日

Worth its price

A unique plug-in that adds dynamism and life to any track. Use sparingly for maximum impact.

C. Jaramillo

2019年12月26日

Best Panner in the box

This panner is really toneful, it really ads something apart from just simple panning. One of my favorites plugins for effects and movement.

M. Łuczak

2019年12月25日

Dytronics® Cyclosonic Panner

Great thing, placing sounds nicely in stereo image.

C. Kiasi

2019年12月3日

Lots of pottential

Really like using this gear. It opens up my creativity.

J. Dahle

2019年11月26日

Fabulous!

Love using. Easy to use and verstatile.

J. von Matt

2019年10月21日

Psychonaut

Ruff in the jungle? Now it is a bit more ruffer. It comes and goes, turns and flys, dives and jumps.

The most coolest panner what is on planet earth!

UADユーザー

2019年10月1日

Great Effect

Super Great Effect. I use it a lot on guitar and organ. Bravo

C. Simpson

2019年8月21日

The Chosen One

Great for Vocals, Drums, and of course Instruments. I've been using the demo and have multiple vouchers to redeem so of course this happens to be the product of choice. Applying this plug in alone to a track without using the stereo effects gives the sound a unique character. All the software I purchase is purposeful rather than impulsive, for me to write a review and recommend the product says enough. - Can be used in all genres, this tool is simple and resourceful. Must Have -

1-20 of57件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3