Dytronics Cyclosonic Panner®

Dytronics Cyclosonic Panner®

通常価格: $149.00

$99.00

You'll Save 33%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

通常価格: $149.00

$99.00

You'll Save 33%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

Dytronics® Cyclosonic Panner

Overall Rating

1-20 of50件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

S. Othniel

2020年5月20日

Panner on steroids

This is my all time favorite plugin. This is easily on the mount Rushmore of plugins.

J. Fernandez

2020年5月8日

It Slices it Dices and it Fries your Brain

It's a unique and amazing tool. It has a quality that if used sparingly, can bring out a cool and distinctive flavor. I'm using it on a track as I write this.

M. White

2020年5月6日

I used on a track the next day…

It only took a day to realize I could use this on a guitar track to add movement. If you realize that you own 14 compressors and as many EQ’s, do yourself a favor and add this to your creative arsenal instead of another Compressor or EQ!

UADユーザー

2020年5月3日

Adds To The Groove

This is my go to for repetitive hooks or instrument parts because it can add movement for the groove which is key! The different mono features became useful (mono to stereo) when I wanted to add movement to a mono vocal - it still sounded stereo, but was audible once I checked it in mono. It also has a nice sound (syrupy does seem to fit) to the plugin just like the chorus which I"m still thinking about getting.

M. Martini

2020年1月7日

Easiest way for psychoacoustic

Interesting tool for put in motion every synth riff, bassline or guitars. Powerful with a lot of creative combinations. If you want a “lively track” this is fun and depth machine.

L. Cohen

2019年12月28日

Worth its price

A unique plug-in that adds dynamism and life to any track. Use sparingly for maximum impact.

C. Jaramillo

2019年12月26日

Best Panner in the box

This panner is really toneful, it really ads something apart from just simple panning. One of my favorites plugins for effects and movement.

M. Łuczak

2019年12月25日

Dytronics® Cyclosonic Panner

Great thing, placing sounds nicely in stereo image.

C. Kiasi

2019年12月3日

Lots of pottential

Really like using this gear. It opens up my creativity.

J. Dahle

2019年11月26日

Fabulous!

Love using. Easy to use and verstatile.

J. von Matt

2019年10月21日

Psychonaut

Ruff in the jungle? Now it is a bit more ruffer. It comes and goes, turns and flys, dives and jumps.

The most coolest panner what is on planet earth!

UADユーザー

2019年10月1日

Great Effect

Super Great Effect. I use it a lot on guitar and organ. Bravo

C. Simpson

2019年8月21日

The Chosen One

Great for Vocals, Drums, and of course Instruments. I've been using the demo and have multiple vouchers to redeem so of course this happens to be the product of choice. Applying this plug in alone to a track without using the stereo effects gives the sound a unique character. All the software I purchase is purposeful rather than impulsive, for me to write a review and recommend the product says enough. - Can be used in all genres, this tool is simple and resourceful. Must Have -

I. Bandera

2019年7月21日

Interessante

Devo ancora capire esattamente il potenziale di questo plugin.
Sicuramente interessante per creare effetti stereo.
Con calma troverò sicuramente l'utilizzo più appropriato.

M. Thomas

2019年6月13日

From Subtle to Sublime

This effect can add tremendous panning or just a taste of movement to add space and sparkle to a mix. I've been using it on closed hats to move them across the stereo field in subtle increments. The motion adds a hint of spice to the mix.

V. Gerasenkov

2019年6月12日

Do not rush to cut boring tracks!

It is difficult to overestimate the things that are able to give new unexpected solutions for seemingly hopelessly boring tracks. Ditronics Panner is capable of much.
UA, again what you need!

N. Reygate

2019年6月6日

Swirling swirliness

Does exactly what it says on the box. Sounds can now spin amongst your stereo field like a whirling dervish caught in a vortex
It can be much more subtle as well
It’s also easy to use. What’s not to Like ?
TAKE IT FOR A SPIN !

r. passuti

2019年5月28日

it's like a Christmas present

Did you happen to receive a long-wanted toy? there he is! perfect for psychedelic, electronic, but great productions to add spice to any type of music !!! thanks UAD.

A. Lee

2019年5月11日

Special!

Does much more than simply pan. It really is incredible the depth, width & 3D quality that it gives whatever it is applied to. Essential to give additional interest to any mix.

J. Auguste

2019年3月25日

Does the Job

Always wanted the hardware but this will do. This does the job very well once you get familiar with the controls.

1-20 of50件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3