UAD Spark: Get 20+ of the best UAD plug-ins for a low monthly price. Learn More ›

レビュー

Dytronics® Cyclosonic Panner

Overall Rating

1-20 of90件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

A. Hoover

2022年11月29日

It has a sound

You may not think much of panning plugins but this device has a distinct mojo to it. Very groovy!

A. Smith

2022年10月5日

Simply and effective

Great plugin to add movement to your tracks! Easy to use.

H. Maack

2022年9月22日

Subtle and Beyond

Exactly !! Everything from the very subtle to panning that will make your head spin !!

C. Simpson

2022年7月12日

Creates huge depth and space on delay and reverb

A friend of mine was interning at a studio in Toronto in the 90’s and they had a hardware unit like this. It was an early introduction to utilizing special placement and depth for me, and a valuable lesson in spacial placement. I’ve been recreating the type of panning that I heard coming from this effects unit until now but there was always something missing… UAD has managed to capture the colouration that this unit imparts while it swirls and swooshes past. It’s capable of making a super wide mix without sounding flat and really has a vibe of its own.

A. Miles

2022年6月9日

Panner, Why a Panner?

More than a panner, can add 3D space if required. Excellent little device.

S. Greenaway

2022年5月7日

Great plug-in

Awesome sound, Intuitive real world design and parameters.

B. de Graaf

2022年2月23日

Surprising

I thought, panner, wth do I need another panner for? Did the demo, had some vouchers... sold. It's much more than just a simpel panner. It can really add some cool effect, but also placement and movement in the mix. Try it.

A. Warkentin

2022年2月15日

Love this Panner!

Very happy with this Panner! It sounds just awesome!

Running perfectly fine here on two of my setups.
Runinning macOS Monterey 12.2.1 and Studio One 5.5

No GUI issues at all!

M. Feemster

2021年11月13日

I Question Your Commitment to customer satisfaction UAD

Finally broke down and and purchased this plugin a couple of months ago and to this day ive still not been able to see or use it, No GUI at all, only the outside boarder of one!! This is in your own system (LUNA) to top it off for which i use exclusively. How about in your 'Office Hours' YouTube show you hold weekly you address this issue and give updates to your loyal customers who have spent thousands of dollars of hard earned cash on your products and still look to you loyally as one of the premier plugin makers. ABSOLUTELY NO EXCUSE!! If i could give no stars I would.

M. Lechner

2021年11月4日

Good plugin but can not use it

I like it very much, it does his job very well, but since an half year, the screen is white and I can only use presets. UAD says: "We know that, but we will do nothing" So thank you UAD! Next time I will throw 125€ in my toilette and I have the same effect.

J. Kujawka

2021年10月25日

Disappointed

The plugin worked fine until the Big Sur update ...stopped working right after. Very disappointed with UAD that they haven't fixed the issues because I really like this plugin and used it extensively

C. Turbin

2021年9月27日

what a delight!

I've been really pleased with this plugin. Other than for obvious panning uses, I've found it really nice before reverbs or after delays to give them a little more dimension.

J. Garneau

2021年8月30日

Spatialisation instantanée

Le Cyclosonic Panner de Dytronics offre au mixage une dose de spatialisation instantanée. Attention, cependant : comme tout traitement sonore, il faut prendre le temps d'en maîtriser les paramètres pour en optimiser l'effet, et notamment choisir les pistes qui conviennent.

UADユーザー

2021年8月5日

This plug-in does not work in Logic

Nothing. I just spent some cash on this, thinking it would be cool, but it's just black. No knobs. no panning. nothing. I updated everything (which was a headache in itself this time until I ran scripts in the terminal because all of the sudden my Apollo Twin and UDA-2 Satellite stopped working. ugh!

I. Hamilton

2021年8月2日

Bug in this Plugin!

The plugin doesn't display properly in LUNA when I go to use it. All my other plugins are working fine. I've done everything I can think of - updated my plugins, rebooted LUNA, rebooted my Apollo X4, rebooted my computer. Nothing works - other than the title bar, the plugin displays as an empty, transparent box on the screen - the controls are not visible.

J. Debe

2021年6月18日

I like it. Fun to use. always wanted

this a fun plugin to use. I like the spectrum, panning and space it added to the mix.

v. christophe

2021年5月27日

Besoin D'aide

Problème d'affichage avec logic

v. christophe

2021年5月27日

Besoin D'aide

Problème d'affichage avec logic

F. Sequenzia

2021年4月3日

it does not work

I no longer see the plugin inside the logic x daw it appears to me all black without commands and I cannot use it anymore

J. Geary

2021年3月27日

Fun Hidden Gem

Its pretty easy to pass this plugin up, Id argue just about anything is more exciting than a panner. Theres most likely the stock one in your daw and a collection of other 3rd party plugs that sport more features but the dytronics panner has some unique tricks up its sleeve. Give it a try! The different stereo and pan modes are sure to treat you well

1-20 of90件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5