Dytronics Cyclosonic Panner®

Dytronics Cyclosonic Panner®

通常価格: $149.00

$74.00

You'll Save 50%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

通常価格: $149.00

$74.00

You'll Save 50%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

Dytronics® Cyclosonic Panner

Overall Rating

1-20 of74件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

v. christophe

2021年5月27日

Besoin D'aide

Problème d'affichage avec logic

v. christophe

2021年5月27日

Besoin D'aide

Problème d'affichage avec logic

F. Sequenzia

2021年4月3日

it does not work

I no longer see the plugin inside the logic x daw it appears to me all black without commands and I cannot use it anymore

J. Geary

2021年3月27日

Fun Hidden Gem

Its pretty easy to pass this plugin up, Id argue just about anything is more exciting than a panner. Theres most likely the stock one in your daw and a collection of other 3rd party plugs that sport more features but the dytronics panner has some unique tricks up its sleeve. Give it a try! The different stereo and pan modes are sure to treat you well

F. Sequenzia

2021年3月20日

great sound but

after the last update the Dytronics series has problems, in practice when the plugin is opened only the black screen appears and therefore I cannot use the various parameters this is very serious I hope that uad put an end
to this problem to date I do not know if it is so in other plugins I hope not

F. Sequenzia

2021年3月20日

great sound but

after the last update the Dytronics series has problems, in practice when the plugin is opened only the black screen appears and therefore I cannot use the various parameters this is very serious I hope that uad put an end
to this problem to date I do not know if it is so in other plugins I hope not

J. LIM

2021年2月11日

gooddddddd~~~~

gooddddddd~~~~

J. LIM

2021年2月11日

gooddddddd~

gooddddddd great~~~

b. martial

2021年1月23日

Superbe, spatialisation

Terrible pour donner de l'ampleur, de la spatialisation, du mouvement....

R. Gubbels

2021年1月19日

Dytronics "Must have" gear

Dytronics" gear is not too complicated but GREAT ! The possibilities of Dytronics are easy too understand, the effect is better than you can dream...Less is more...you do not drown in features, but the results will stunn you...

C. Cormier

2021年1月17日

Stunning echo / panning effect

Not for every song - and it admittedly is more of a 'toy' than a 'workhorse' - but when this works, it changes rhythm (guitar or drums) from dull to fantastic.

J. Boes

2021年1月15日

Cool!

Maybe a niche plugin, but it has the ability to provide just a bit of Cool when needed.

R. Jasman Jr

2020年12月31日

Unique

Great plug-in for adding headphone candy. Restraint is the key (for me anyway).

E. Kruse

2020年12月11日

Ein großartiges Spielzeug

der Panner macht aus einem langweiligen Loop-großartige Sounds und mit Automationen geht noch mehr.

S. Shaw

2020年12月10日

Its own specialty

Redo a review from months ago. When put in circular mode, it actually manipulates the phase of the input signals so that the out-of-phase summation creates the illusion that the sound is coming from the back. It can even be programmed to a figure-8 movement. Mixing With Mike did a super tutorial on its usage. Check it out!

M. Neves

2020年12月2日

Use with with Ableton Lfo

I assign some Lfo into cyclosonic panner parameters and this thing just gets wild like nothing else.

H. Hestetraeet

2020年11月13日

Love it!

Love it!

S. Wilkinson

2020年10月24日

Perfect for adding movement!

I was looking for something to add some movement to some guitar tracks and after demoing the Cyclosonic Panner I had to buy it. It's perfect for adding subtle movement to chords on guitar or synth or sending lead parts flying across your mix. It's capable of providing a wonderful stereo tremolo effect that works great on guitars or a nice Rhodes piano. Buy it.

A. Sims

2020年7月10日

A++ Plugin to have...

Another great Plugin to have in my audio production setup...

A. Sims

2020年7月10日

A great addition to my mixing tool!

another great tool in my mixing setup!

1-20 of74件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4