Dytronics Cyclosonic Panner®

Dytronics Cyclosonic Panner®

通常価格: $149.00

$74.00

You'll Save 50%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

通常価格: $149.00

$74.00

You'll Save 50%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

Dytronics® Cyclosonic Panner

Overall Rating

1-20 of85件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

S. Greenaway

2022年5月7日

Great plug-in

Awesome sound, Intuitive real world design and parameters.

B. de Graaf

2022年2月23日

Surprising

I thought, panner, wth do I need another panner for? Did the demo, had some vouchers... sold. It's much more than just a simpel panner. It can really add some cool effect, but also placement and movement in the mix. Try it.

A. Warkentin

2022年2月15日

Love this Panner!

Very happy with this Panner! It sounds just awesome!

Running perfectly fine here on two of my setups.
Runinning macOS Monterey 12.2.1 and Studio One 5.5

No GUI issues at all!

M. Feemster

2021年11月13日

I Question Your Commitment to customer satisfaction UAD

Finally broke down and and purchased this plugin a couple of months ago and to this day ive still not been able to see or use it, No GUI at all, only the outside boarder of one!! This is in your own system (LUNA) to top it off for which i use exclusively. How about in your 'Office Hours' YouTube show you hold weekly you address this issue and give updates to your loyal customers who have spent thousands of dollars of hard earned cash on your products and still look to you loyally as one of the premier plugin makers. ABSOLUTELY NO EXCUSE!! If i could give no stars I would.

M. Lechner

2021年11月4日

Good plugin but can not use it

I like it very much, it does his job very well, but since an half year, the screen is white and I can only use presets. UAD says: "We know that, but we will do nothing" So thank you UAD! Next time I will throw 125€ in my toilette and I have the same effect.

J. Kujawka

2021年10月25日

Disappointed

The plugin worked fine until the Big Sur update ...stopped working right after. Very disappointed with UAD that they haven't fixed the issues because I really like this plugin and used it extensively

C. Turbin

2021年9月27日

what a delight!

I've been really pleased with this plugin. Other than for obvious panning uses, I've found it really nice before reverbs or after delays to give them a little more dimension.

J. Garneau

2021年8月30日

Spatialisation instantanée

Le Cyclosonic Panner de Dytronics offre au mixage une dose de spatialisation instantanée. Attention, cependant : comme tout traitement sonore, il faut prendre le temps d'en maîtriser les paramètres pour en optimiser l'effet, et notamment choisir les pistes qui conviennent.

UADユーザー

2021年8月5日

This plug-in does not work in Logic

Nothing. I just spent some cash on this, thinking it would be cool, but it's just black. No knobs. no panning. nothing. I updated everything (which was a headache in itself this time until I ran scripts in the terminal because all of the sudden my Apollo Twin and UDA-2 Satellite stopped working. ugh!

I. Hamilton

2021年8月2日

Bug in this Plugin!

The plugin doesn't display properly in LUNA when I go to use it. All my other plugins are working fine. I've done everything I can think of - updated my plugins, rebooted LUNA, rebooted my Apollo X4, rebooted my computer. Nothing works - other than the title bar, the plugin displays as an empty, transparent box on the screen - the controls are not visible.

J. Debe

2021年6月18日

I like it. Fun to use. always wanted

this a fun plugin to use. I like the spectrum, panning and space it added to the mix.

v. christophe

2021年5月27日

Besoin D'aide

Problème d'affichage avec logic

v. christophe

2021年5月27日

Besoin D'aide

Problème d'affichage avec logic

F. Sequenzia

2021年4月3日

it does not work

I no longer see the plugin inside the logic x daw it appears to me all black without commands and I cannot use it anymore

J. Geary

2021年3月27日

Fun Hidden Gem

Its pretty easy to pass this plugin up, Id argue just about anything is more exciting than a panner. Theres most likely the stock one in your daw and a collection of other 3rd party plugs that sport more features but the dytronics panner has some unique tricks up its sleeve. Give it a try! The different stereo and pan modes are sure to treat you well

F. Sequenzia

2021年3月20日

great sound but

after the last update the Dytronics series has problems, in practice when the plugin is opened only the black screen appears and therefore I cannot use the various parameters this is very serious I hope that uad put an end
to this problem to date I do not know if it is so in other plugins I hope not

F. Sequenzia

2021年3月20日

great sound but

after the last update the Dytronics series has problems, in practice when the plugin is opened only the black screen appears and therefore I cannot use the various parameters this is very serious I hope that uad put an end
to this problem to date I do not know if it is so in other plugins I hope not

J. LIM

2021年2月11日

gooddddddd~~~~

gooddddddd~~~~

J. LIM

2021年2月11日

gooddddddd~

gooddddddd great~~~

b. martial

2021年1月23日

Superbe, spatialisation

Terrible pour donner de l'ampleur, de la spatialisation, du mouvement....

1-20 of85件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5