DreamVerb Room Modeler

DreamVerb Room Modeler

通常価格: $149.00

$74.00

You'll Save 50%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

通常価格: $149.00

$74.00

You'll Save 50%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

DreamVerb Room Modeler プラグイン

Overall Rating

121-140 of161件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 5
  4. 6
  5. 7
  6. 8
  7. 9

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

C. Oleon

2012年12月26日

Beautiful ...

Bought this fabulous plug in a few days ago, tried it into different mixes and genres, from hip hop to classical music, electronic stuffs and acoustic guitars and vocals recordings .... simply sweet, discrete and easy to handle ....
Again, thank you for tha good work !!!!

B. Jester

2012年12月26日

Go to Verb

I love this reverb it gives a new level of visual control to coloring the sound I am get to mix. I feel that the ability to use many different surfaces that may not be easily created in the real world is an amazing twist to the world of sound. It's my go to reverb for most everything.

R. Crain

2012年12月20日

Great

So far so good. Loving in for "natural" room sounds.

Thanks!

Russell

A. Fragkos

2012年12月20日

Dreamverb

this is from the best plugins ive used.excellent plugin.period!

V. Andreev

2012年12月19日

DreamVerb Room Modeler Plug-In

Not review to low price and specific exterior, sounds much even fittingly, not worse some dearly. Much possibilities for reception of the miscellaneous volume Handle good.. I help in work.

E. Grammenos

2012年10月20日

Great sounding Reverb

I think the Dream Verb ist an excellent sounding reverb with a lot of posibillities to edit the parameters of the specified room. Especially I like the DIstance fader which makes it pretty easy to place the signal at the exact right spot in the room/on the stage you virtually created. The only disantvantage with this method is that you have to put a Dream Verb Instance on every Track the you wanna mix with a diffrent distance, a method wich cost a lot of DSP-Power.

T. Auger

2012年7月5日

The dreamverb has a very natural sound. Great character. It is my now favorite reverb. It is simple to set up. The pre-sets sound great.

H. Kwang

2012年6月11日

My slowly songs used DreamVerb(vacal,bass,guitar ...)
I use weakly Because If I use strongly, It is too old. ^^
But I expect too . Because Uad-2 I will use Strongly and Strongly and Strongly
It 's Dangerous? ^^ Bye !

I. Bumba

2012年6月3日

Very good slight reverb, working perfectly. Especially great for ambiance for acoustic instruments!

L. Ed

2012年5月5日

I long did not dare to buy this plug-in, now I at all do not regret.
DreamVerb helps to achieve a natural acoustic atmosphere.
Thanks UA for perfectly done work.
In Russia there are your admirers.

D. Wray

2012年4月30日

The name says it all really! I have tried countless reverb plugins in the past,
And this is the 'must own' for me. Perfect sound, which I am %100 happy with.
I can also recommend this to anyone for its ease of use & price!
Quality all-round.
Thanks UA!

R. Sousa

2012年4月17日

This is a very correct and professional I recommend

J. Hancock

2011年12月3日

This reverb is top class.

I can't see why some people knock DreamVerb. If you tweek it even just a little bit, It's truly superb.

Maybe it's the way it looks which makes it look a bit like a toy. I don't know but for lush sounding reverbs............... It's great.

Incidentally..................... Much better than Realverb pro.

M. Thomas

2011年6月30日

I likeit a lot but it's a little CPU intensive for my G5 so I don't use it much.

B. Graham

2011年6月26日

Can sound very nice with tweaking. Can be used for interesting effects. You can change room and surface sounds right in the middle of, say, a solo, change them drastically, with automation.

A. Norris

2011年6月21日

Reverb is by far the most complex of calculations in audio production, and only the highest quality of algorithms provide the smooth tail required for accurate room modelling. I run several reverb devices in my system at "ToKwerX" but the latest addition is the DreamVerb from UAD.

I am currently mixing a jazz album featuring a real 9 foot grand piano, double bass, female vocal, drums, guitar and alto saxophone. The ability to create lush, rich reverbs without swallowing definition is by far the first noticeable difference with this processor.

I happily use it alongside TL Space with real Impulse Responses from acoustic spaces and the comparative sound quality is wonderful. Note though the TL Space takes up several TDM chips to render the sounds I prefer. The DreamVerb lets me dig a lot deeper and without the processing appetite, fine tuning elements of not just decay but room shape and diffusive materials within that room. Add to this an ability to blend or "morph" these elements and I struggle to find a reverb processor that gives me such control whilst still sounding natural.

Rich and clear, unobtrusive and above all - natural. DreamVerb is a wonderful addition to my choices of reverbs. P.S. Haven't actually used another processor since getting this one.

A. Pozzi

2011年6月21日

Ok i like it, this one and the Plate 140. Useful and clear.

H. Matsummoto

2011年6月18日

Dear UAD Staff
Grate this plug in ! Please will continue to develop better products.

S. Reichert

2011年6月18日

One of the few plug-ins that inspire me because of its colourful user-interface. Rather the one I use for "special" audio fx than regular work like improving vocals (EMT250 is my fave there). Try it for making a synth lead outstanding, or any other "I need something different" occasion.

S. Mikolai

2011年6月18日

This one's my least used plugin. It may be great sounding and really flexible, but the enormous complexity goes with that. I'm just so much faster with the EMT plugins to get great results I'm not even thing about trying the DreamVerb. That's one of the moments you're a little sad you can't sell UAD plugins

121-140 of161件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 5
  4. 6
  5. 7
  6. 8
  7. 9