DreamVerb Room Modeler

DreamVerb Room Modeler

通常価格: $149.00

$74.00

You'll Save 50%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

通常価格: $149.00

$74.00

You'll Save 50%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

DreamVerb Room Modeler プラグイン

Overall Rating

81-100 of163件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. ...
  9. 9

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

J. Leary

2014年6月18日

Great all round reverb

I've only used this a few times since I only recently purchased it, and if you are not sure, buy this - it is a very nice sounding reverb that works well on lots of audio material. I own the valhalla vintage reverb (very well respected reverb) and this dreamverb plugin is as good as that one, perhaps even more so as this has a wider variety of reverb sounds in my opinion.

In short, this is a very sweet reverb and I am happy I bought it.

E. Perin

2014年3月1日

Need an update

This reverb generator sounds very artificial and most of all "metallic".
Like a bit crucher on the tail that makes "Criiinnnn…"

This was an hep full reverb 10 years ago but now it's completely unusable compare to new reverb plug ins.

Need to be updated !

D. Pichard

2014年1月14日

Great Reverb

This is the third reverb plugin I have purchased from UA with the others being the Lexicon 224 and the EMT Bundle. I ended up using the DreamVerb as more of an eclectic effect of sorts as opposed to as subtle room sound which is what I use the Lexicon and EMT's for.

It was perfect/exactly what I was looking for in this particular song. I needed "extreme" and the DreamVerb delivered. I haven't explored it as much as I want to but will get to that soon enough. I'm sure it can do subtle/tasteful style's of verb's as well but haven't had the opportunity to explore it in that capacity as of yet. Overall: So far, so good. I'll give it an A+ as of now.

- DWPSounds
@DWPSounds
SoundCloud: DWPSounds

J. Barry

2014年1月14日

A lush rich reverb that colors your sound in a good way.

I love this verb. It's not transparent or subtle like the UAD's EMT 140, which I use a lot, but it has a warmth and richness that can hide flaws in vocals and beef up drum snares and kicks. It requires customization and is fun to play with. I love the interface and the vast array of sounds I can squeeze out of this gem. Wonderful piece of gear.

J. Barry

2014年1月14日

A lush rich reverb that colors your sound in a good way.

I love this verb. It's not transparent or subtle like the UAD's EMT 140, which I use a lot, but it has a warmth and richness that can hide flaws in vocals and beef up drum snares and kicks. It requires customization and is fun to play with. I love the interface and the vast array of sounds I can squeeze out of this gem. Wonderful piece of gear.

V. Romanov

2014年1月13日

Dreamverb Plug-In mix it with synth sounds.

The recently purchased Dreamverb Plug-In proved that reverberation should be diverse. I mix it with synth sounds, it distinguishable M/S EQ Brainworx.

S. Nordström

2014年1月12日

Depth and clarity.

DreamVerb has given me a tool to inflict a sense of depth, space and clarity to my mixes without having to go further than it's brilliant presets.
I find the presets very useble both within themselves and as a startingpoint to create my own user patches.
All parameters are easy and fast to use, very comprehendable and are extremely intuitive.
The graphic layout displays all info that I need to make quick decisions.
This is important to me because I need the workflow to be fast and intuitive or else I get stuck in parameters and in making numerical decicions instead of letting my ears be the determinators.

Job well done, UA!

A. Anyn

2014年1月6日

DreamVerb Room Modeler

Incredibly flexible plug-in with the magnificent algorithms, possessing boundless creative potential. Thanks to UA I received the tool practically with unlimited opportunities for creation of space for my mixes.

L. Kasprzyk

2014年1月6日

perfect for film

after while, this is perfect tool for getting fast to your goal. only complain its not 5channel plugin.. filmmakers like me would be gratefull!

S. Woolgar

2014年1月5日

Bought it on a whim, liking it

I bought it on special. I can never seem to have enough options when it comes to reverb. I found the UI to be rather awful looking, but really quite usable. After 30 or so minutes of playing around I decided this goes into the useful pile.

C. Yamaner

2014年1月5日

impressive...

good choice especially for room sounds...natural,clear,smooth...but if you want to lush reverb sound,this plugin wrong choice...

A. Espinosa

2013年12月28日

MUY CONTENTO¡¡¡

MUY CONTENTO CON EL RESULTADO, FELICIDADES POR SUS PRODUCTOS, FELICES FIESTAS DE FIN DE AÑO¡¡¡¡¡

M. Zeller

2013年12月27日

Nearly Perfect

DreamVerb is my favorite for ERs. With a Modulation possibility it would be perfect. In combination with my Lexicon 224 on two busses, it gives me ERs for Toms or Snares and smooth, big Rooms for my productions.

N. Cooke

2013年12月21日

Happy Days

Great sounding reverb plugin, a few little tweaks here and there and you can get great results.

T. Aksur

2013年12月18日

i love it

i use very much and i love it. it is a perfect reverb plugin.

M. Maddock

2013年12月18日

Dreamverb

A constant use reverb with many strings to its bow... Lots of flexibility for giving many sounds from basic washes to quirky effects, I am using it for large hall string rooms a lot !

K. Péter

2013年12月16日

Easy&creative&clear

A very easytouse and creative tool, and the result is a very clear and separate sound.
I have the EMT 250, the Realverb and the Dreamverb, each of them are very different and must have. I use dreamverb for guitars, vocals, percussions. The eq makes it more flexible. Power comsumption also not too much.

M. Panagaris

2013年12月15日

Useful

Great if you want to tailor a unique reverb, not my most commonly used reverb but useful in certain situations.

R. Oda

2013年12月9日

beautiful

Everyone is gushing about the new Ocean Way plugin, and I agree that it's amazing. But since Dreamverb was insanely cheap for year-end sale I picked it up. I am super happy I did. It's an incredible sounding reverb. I especially like how it sits with drums.

K. Won

2013年11月15日

simple but powerful

States that are felt to use space-based plug-ins.
But this is intuitive, and the character is obvious.

81-100 of163件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. ...
  9. 9