DreamVerb Room Modeler

DreamVerb Room Modeler

通常価格: $149.00

$74.00

You'll Save 50%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

通常価格: $149.00

$74.00

You'll Save 50%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

DreamVerb Room Modeler プラグイン

Overall Rating

61-80 of153件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. ...
  8. 8

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

L. Walker

2015年1月14日

Forced to buy the plugin again

This review will be scathing, not because I don't like the plug-in. I like the plug-in enough to purchase it twice.

Forced to purchase it twice, and lose a couple of thousand dollars I've invested in many other UAD plug-ins because of UAD's despotic product policies. My investment in plug-ins is largely associated with an unsupported UAD-1 card, which I cannot transfer to my Apollo Twin because I purchased the Twin after the drop-dead date on UAD's support of the older card. I was told prior to purchasing the Twin that all plug-ins would transfer automatically, but I was locked out of my UAD-1 account, presumably because EOS had passed, had to create a new account to register the new product. No resolution possible is the final response.

C. Husband

2014年12月30日

great space designer I didn't know I needed

I recently started messing with some audio plays and this lets me truly set the scene in unique ways I hadn't thought about before, if your going for something out of the ordinary this makes it pretty easy, thanks again UAD

P. Belliveau

2014年12月11日

Dreamverb

The name stands for itself ... DreamVerb .. I love it for country music

J. Milldrum

2014年7月21日

Great Reverb for special effect!

I love using this on guitar! Also great for synth! I use it for a more out there effect. I think it works great on everything though.

D. Ashton

2014年7月17日

Great Job UAD!!!!

I am very pleased with all the ua products I own. The Apollo Duo and plugs have taken my sound from Good to Awesome and professional!!!! Thanx Guys!!!!!

M. Witte

2014年7月16日

thanx

best reverb ever--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

F. Pilz

2014年7月14日

(Day)Dream

like a daydream, leaving not so intense impressions as a dream at night...But who wouldn't also appreciate daydreams? :-)
Nowadays bigger dreams could be dreamt at an affordable price.
The Dreamverb is ok. Happy to have it

A. Siqueira

2014年7月1日

Ótimo produto

Poucos reverbs são tão fáceis de de chegar aos resultados quanto o DreamVerb. Gostei muito de sua sonoridade e cola e além de tudo possui um baixo consumo de DSP. Não como demorei tanto para começar a usá-lo, e hoje uso em todas as minhas mixagem. ( português )

D. Moena

2014年6月25日

A really good verb

This Reverb is very complete and has a very rich sound. Recomendated

V. Souza

2014年6月18日

Spectacular

Superb verb ... and the promotional price is a must!
I am really delighted with the results, very nice modeler!

I recommend!

Suberbo reverb... e o preço promocional é imperdível!
Estou realmente contente com os resultados, modelador muito convincente!

Eu recomendo!

J. Leary

2014年6月18日

Great all round reverb

I've only used this a few times since I only recently purchased it, and if you are not sure, buy this - it is a very nice sounding reverb that works well on lots of audio material. I own the valhalla vintage reverb (very well respected reverb) and this dreamverb plugin is as good as that one, perhaps even more so as this has a wider variety of reverb sounds in my opinion.

In short, this is a very sweet reverb and I am happy I bought it.

E. Perin

2014年3月1日

Need an update

This reverb generator sounds very artificial and most of all "metallic".
Like a bit crucher on the tail that makes "Criiinnnn…"

This was an hep full reverb 10 years ago but now it's completely unusable compare to new reverb plug ins.

Need to be updated !

D. Pichard

2014年1月14日

Great Reverb

This is the third reverb plugin I have purchased from UA with the others being the Lexicon 224 and the EMT Bundle. I ended up using the DreamVerb as more of an eclectic effect of sorts as opposed to as subtle room sound which is what I use the Lexicon and EMT's for.

It was perfect/exactly what I was looking for in this particular song. I needed "extreme" and the DreamVerb delivered. I haven't explored it as much as I want to but will get to that soon enough. I'm sure it can do subtle/tasteful style's of verb's as well but haven't had the opportunity to explore it in that capacity as of yet. Overall: So far, so good. I'll give it an A+ as of now.

- DWPSounds
@DWPSounds
SoundCloud: DWPSounds

J. Barry

2014年1月14日

A lush rich reverb that colors your sound in a good way.

I love this verb. It's not transparent or subtle like the UAD's EMT 140, which I use a lot, but it has a warmth and richness that can hide flaws in vocals and beef up drum snares and kicks. It requires customization and is fun to play with. I love the interface and the vast array of sounds I can squeeze out of this gem. Wonderful piece of gear.

J. Barry

2014年1月14日

A lush rich reverb that colors your sound in a good way.

I love this verb. It's not transparent or subtle like the UAD's EMT 140, which I use a lot, but it has a warmth and richness that can hide flaws in vocals and beef up drum snares and kicks. It requires customization and is fun to play with. I love the interface and the vast array of sounds I can squeeze out of this gem. Wonderful piece of gear.

V. Romanov

2014年1月13日

Dreamverb Plug-In mix it with synth sounds.

The recently purchased Dreamverb Plug-In proved that reverberation should be diverse. I mix it with synth sounds, it distinguishable M/S EQ Brainworx.

S. Nordström

2014年1月12日

Depth and clarity.

DreamVerb has given me a tool to inflict a sense of depth, space and clarity to my mixes without having to go further than it's brilliant presets.
I find the presets very useble both within themselves and as a startingpoint to create my own user patches.
All parameters are easy and fast to use, very comprehendable and are extremely intuitive.
The graphic layout displays all info that I need to make quick decisions.
This is important to me because I need the workflow to be fast and intuitive or else I get stuck in parameters and in making numerical decicions instead of letting my ears be the determinators.

Job well done, UA!

A. Anyn

2014年1月6日

DreamVerb Room Modeler

Incredibly flexible plug-in with the magnificent algorithms, possessing boundless creative potential. Thanks to UA I received the tool practically with unlimited opportunities for creation of space for my mixes.

L. Kasprzyk

2014年1月6日

perfect for film

after while, this is perfect tool for getting fast to your goal. only complain its not 5channel plugin.. filmmakers like me would be gratefull!

S. Woolgar

2014年1月5日

Bought it on a whim, liking it

I bought it on special. I can never seem to have enough options when it comes to reverb. I found the UI to be rather awful looking, but really quite usable. After 30 or so minutes of playing around I decided this goes into the useful pile.

61-80 of153件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. ...
  8. 8