Distortion Essentials Bundle

Distortion Essentials Bundle

Unison Enabled

通常価格: $149.00

$89.00

You'll Save 40%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

通常価格: $149.00

$89.00

You'll Save 40%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

Distortion Essentialsバンドル

Overall Rating

1-20 of114件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

K. Baum

2021年8月4日

Tube Screamer, Not

Does not pack the same harmonic punch as the real thing. I know I have one. Playing a Gibson 335, through a Fender 65 Deluxe, the hardware version of the Tube Screamer offers much better distortion and and harmonic overtones, than the UA software plug-in. If you want to use a software plug-in, you're better off with a Marshal simulation, or using a LA2 compressor dialed up.

C. Katches

2021年7月9日

Listen to your customers!

It's a shame that everyone is roped into buying 2 extra pedals (one that they already own), when let's face it, we all just want the TS Overdrive pedal in this bundle. Please, please, pleaaaase do your clients a big favor and stop doing this scammy stuff. Make the TS Overdrive it's own separate purchase.

R. MACMULLEN

2020年12月29日

ts distortion pedal

this ts distortion pedal is toooo soft doesnt have the bite ibanez pedal delivers
I have 70 plug ins this is the only failure
Ralph

T. Taivalaho

2020年12月29日

Bundle (only use tube screamer)

I only needed tube screamer (still got the raw-distortion for free) I have to buy the whole bundle. Great sounding tube screamer (five stars), those two plugins I´ll never gonna use! So it's quite expensive (three stars)

E. Jegu

2020年10月10日

Distortion essentials bundle

Overdrive !!! xD

N. Dettenbach

2020年9月10日

good emu

emulate analog distortion circuits seems not easy at all, but UAD nailed it here better then the "native" (x86) products from others. Seems that even emus of such technically "simple" circuits profit from UADs DSP/FPGA support.

E. Koch

2020年8月25日

sorry for all the reveiw communications.

i did get an e-mail to UA development thanks to tech support..
good guitar sound, i most people's opinion, comes from a Germanium Treble Booster slapping up the amps initial tube gain stages, Not a distortion pedal...

distortion pedals where something that people used to get distortion and adjust input tone at low volumes; for practice, like alternative to a soak, they just sort of became part of the device culture..

but the germanium treble boosters where what people used when they played live, or loud in the studio...basically a germanium gain stage with more high frequency output to shift the tube amp's tube preamp distortion color more into the higher frequency range, and leave the lower frequencies less distorted...

so it would be good to add some classic germanium treble boosters to this collection, being the distortion pedal, in general, was more of a situational coping mechanism than any ticket to a golden sound..

t. sumitomo

2020年7月20日

本物だ!

マーシャルに合うエフェクターです。ハードロッカーにお勧め!

A. Zammit

2020年7月14日

Disapointed

I bought this bundle and still I don't have TS distortion !!! I even contact the support but still I don't have the TS dist. Very disapointed !!! :(

以. 姜

2020年7月4日

太贵了

二手都能买全部真货了

A. Pashka

2020年6月18日

Raw Distortion

I have the Raw pedal, NOT the Marshall pedal so I am reviewing that and NOT the others in the bundle. I love bussing guitar and vocals to this to add a bit more bite to the tracks and use it frequently, must have tool to have in your collection.

A. Rodriguez Lopez

2020年6月17日

amanzing

perfect

D. Ellison

2020年6月16日

Distortion Essentials Bundle

Good, i'm happy with the tones although feel it's a bit overpriced considering the Raw pedal comes free. For this price including a tuner (or just building one into console) doesn't feel like too much to ask, especially since many are using the hardware for tracking.

A. Keuter

2020年6月12日

TS Overdrive

TS Overdrive is perfect. Marshalls sound perfect

A. Keuter

2020年6月12日

green love

I love the tubescreamer

M. Snel

2020年4月19日

Great plugins

I bought this bundle because I wanted to use the Ibanez on 808's. The Ibanez is sounding really really great! The only complains I have is that I can't use the Ibanez, but I have to use the TS Overdrive. I have used the Ibanez in several paid projects, and now I have to replace them all and match the settings. And second, you have to buy this whole bundle if you only need 1 plugin. And that said, everyone already owns the Raw plugin... So yeah, but the quality it good at least so I can't complain.

R. Campo

2020年4月5日

Not the best from UA

I prefer to use the real stomp boxes as they sound much more realistic to me. I love most of UA plugins and have spent lots and am usually blown away. That being said, I wish I had saved the cash on this bundle. Maybe add more tube screamer analogue circuits, sucks it only does one. The fuzz pedal Sounds best of the three to me. They work if you don’t have the pedals themselves though.

O. Dramaretskiy

2020年1月14日

Not bad!

UA gave a bx_tuner, as the raw is included. Tuner number one plain for guitarist)))

S. Nikolic

2020年1月13日

TS is good but why bundle?

I just need TS so why bundle?

J. Johansson

2019年12月30日

Hm. Nah.

To me, these pedals are a little bit too much all over the place. They're a bit hard to control and I have a hard time finding good use for these.
Also, they're a bit too expensive.

1-20 of114件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6