UAD Spark を 3 ヶ月間 99¢ でゲット。 12月31日に終了します。 詳しくは ›

Unison Enabled

通常価格: $149.00

$119.00

You'll Save 20%

レビュー

Distortion Essentials Bundle

Overall Rating

1-20 of126件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 7

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

T. Shimizu

2022年11月8日

Not that good

I expected too much. This bundle is not that good.

A. Chas

2022年9月23日

Good sound...

I really enjoy that bundle but the choice is quite limited. No Boss, Marshall, Fender, DoD or many many more manufacturers...from each manufacturer there is at least one pedal that is legendary and worth emulating. So...I'm waiting! ;)

B. Davidson

2022年8月1日

maybe

I've tried all 3 of these on demos and they sound pretty good. The TS and Raw pedals are available from a lot of plugin makers for cheap and there is nothing special about the UAD version. I would love to get the Bermuda but not at this price. Brainworx sells its guitar pedals for $25 when they are on sale and they are as good as anything UA offers.

A lot of people say that got RAW for free. How's that work? I've been a customer for around 15 years and was never offered this for free.

J. Moin

2022年7月10日

Fantastic range of Tones from these iconic pedals!

Fantastic range of Tones from these iconic pedals and I am loving both the TS and Bermuda!

Docked a star because this bundle should really cost 99USD on sale and not 119USD. That would put it more inline with the price of a guitar/bass amp when they are on sale. Docked a star for the price. As many have mentioned this should be de-bundled and each pedal sold separately for about 50-70USD (sale price) then the bundle would make more sense at 119USD sale price. Still, i'm not disappointed and love most of my UA products. You really can't go wrong with having these pedals in your arsenal!

M. Sanchez

2022年6月11日

Great sound!

Adjusting the bundle gives you the sounds of the masters. I returned my pedals after I heard I tried this bundle.

I. Yunakov

2022年1月10日

808 TS

This man here told you the whole truth
"Listen to your customers!"
It's a pity that everyone is forced to buy 2 extra pedals (one they already own), when we say it, we all just want the TS Overdrive pedal in this package. Please, please, please, do a great service to your customers and stop doing these deceptive things. Make TS Overdrive a separate purchase.

G. Markus

2022年1月5日

Why not?

Over the year, I've spent a small fortune on Tube Screamers, and boutique clones of it - and other pedals. I was happy to simply plug them into my UA interface, but this plugin saves me the step and sounds more like the real deal (when paired with a UA amp sim).

S. Mollica

2021年11月24日

Bermuda!!!

I boguht this bundle mainly for the Bermuda distorsion.. It is huge! Love it

A. Mikheev

2021年10月27日

Bermuda Triangle, insane fuzz

Wanna sound like Pink Floyd, MUSE? You should check it!

S. PHILIP

2021年10月13日

handy toolbox

Guitarists coming to record at my studio don't need to bring pedals anymore....

D. Montoya

2021年10月12日

Works well with Unison amp sims

The TS sold me on this package. Already had RAW, which was included with initial Apollo interface purchase. Bermuda is killer on synths and bass guitar. Kind of Big Muff-esque. TS is spot on and works great pushing the Softube Marshall suite into glorious territory. In all honesty it works better than my outboard Fulltone OCD pedal I was previously using to push those amps.

b. village

2021年10月1日

Tube screamer

I had a tube screamer for a little while. This emulation is spot on for it.

K. Baum

2021年8月4日

Tube Screamer, Not

Does not pack the same harmonic punch as the real thing. I know I have one. Playing a Gibson 335, through a Fender 65 Deluxe, the hardware version of the Tube Screamer offers much better distortion and and harmonic overtones, than the UA software plug-in. If you want to use a software plug-in, you're better off with a Marshal simulation, or using a LA2 compressor dialed up.

C. Katches

2021年7月9日

Listen to your customers!

It's a shame that everyone is roped into buying 2 extra pedals (one that they already own), when let's face it, we all just want the TS Overdrive pedal in this bundle. Please, please, pleaaaase do your clients a big favor and stop doing this scammy stuff. Make the TS Overdrive it's own separate purchase.

R. MACMULLEN

2020年12月29日

ts distortion pedal

this ts distortion pedal is toooo soft doesnt have the bite ibanez pedal delivers
I have 70 plug ins this is the only failure
Ralph

T. Taivalaho

2020年12月29日

Bundle (only use tube screamer)

I only needed tube screamer (still got the raw-distortion for free) I have to buy the whole bundle. Great sounding tube screamer (five stars), those two plugins I´ll never gonna use! So it's quite expensive (three stars)

E. Jegu

2020年10月10日

Distortion essentials bundle

Overdrive !!! xD

N. Dettenbach

2020年9月10日

good emu

emulate analog distortion circuits seems not easy at all, but UAD nailed it here better then the "native" (x86) products from others. Seems that even emus of such technically "simple" circuits profit from UADs DSP/FPGA support.

E. Koch

2020年8月25日

sorry for all the reveiw communications.

i did get an e-mail to UA development thanks to tech support..
good guitar sound, i most people's opinion, comes from a Germanium Treble Booster slapping up the amps initial tube gain stages, Not a distortion pedal...

distortion pedals where something that people used to get distortion and adjust input tone at low volumes; for practice, like alternative to a soak, they just sort of became part of the device culture..

but the germanium treble boosters where what people used when they played live, or loud in the studio...basically a germanium gain stage with more high frequency output to shift the tube amp's tube preamp distortion color more into the higher frequency range, and leave the lower frequencies less distorted...

so it would be good to add some classic germanium treble boosters to this collection, being the distortion pedal, in general, was more of a situational coping mechanism than any ticket to a golden sound..

t. sumitomo

2020年7月20日

本物だ!

マーシャルに合うエフェクターです。ハードロッカーにお勧め!

1-20 of126件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 7