Distortion Essentials Bundle

Distortion Essentials Bundle

Unison Enabled

通常価格: $199.00

$159.00

You'll Save 20%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

通常価格: $199.00

$159.00

You'll Save 20%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

Distortion Essentialsバンドル

Overall Rating

1-20 of90件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

O. Smari

2019年7月12日

Great!

Great product and very easy to use. Works great with the Marshall amps!

E. Brownderville

2019年7月12日

UAD Tube Screamer

Great plugin for guitar players. Sounds awesome!! Thanks for this awesome plugin.

P. Kelly

2019年7月9日

Love the pcie duo and apollo

Amazing, what more can I say

D. Fornes Berenguer

2019年7月8日

Imprescindible!!

Tres clásicos para empujar tu señal al amp, para quitarse el sombrero. Se acabaron los pedales... Dist, Od, Fuzz... todo en un pack imprescindible!!

J. Armstrong

2019年6月19日

Very nice

Works well; fuzz sounds great on guitar and bass.

P. Gharapetian

2019年3月29日

the update is even better!

they've rebranded these from when they first released it. and i think they tweaked it too. the Raw distortion plugin is probably the best RAT equation i've ever heard. and had many people who've been in the studio say the same. Get it and have unlimited RATs!

P. Gharapetian

2019年3月29日

the update is even better!

they've rebranded these from when they first released it. and i think they tweaked it too. the Raw distortion plugin is probably the best RAT equation i've ever heard. and had many people who've been in the studio say the same. Get it and have unlimited RATs!

f. ceballos

2019年1月11日

Distortion Essentials Bundle

I nice boundle to complete the sounds for the amps plugins, very usuable!.

R. Beld

2018年12月12日

Cool wide variety in sound.

Love getting creative with this bundle, from delicate drive to massive fuzz and distortion on almost everything.

L. Broussard

2018年11月26日

Great purchase!

I was excited to get the Distortion Essentials Bundle. Getting the sound I wanted was made easier!

M. Azimonti

2018年11月13日

lovely sound

nice emulation, the TS is just what I needed. too bad they can't be purchased one at a time - having already the RAW, this isn't the best investment.

A. Goyne

2018年8月5日

Raw/Rat across the input for everything sounds great

I am not in a pristine sound environment, just to put that out, but I was messing around and found the raw insert with distortion down and sweeping the filter took out audible room noise. Also works nice on drums, giving it a little hairy distortion. I have not used it on guitar except with the mic and distortion down. Kind of a cool lo fi vibe that has a lot of versatility plus it was free!

R. Pottorf

2018年7月5日

The next best thing to being there!

Love these pedal. Having used stomp boxes most of my career, I was a bit skeptical when I demoed them. After about a minute, I knew they were the real deal. THey sound exceptional on my Tele and a great arsenal in my plugin list.

J. Johansson

2018年6月30日

Great, but expensive.

As most other UAD products; Just great. But paying about the same price (on a sale) as a physical tube screamer costs, for three digital simulations... feels kind of strange. However, the products are great. The TS Overdrive pedal also works amazingly well with bass guitars, just turn down the distortion to 0 and you will have a hell of a nice boost!

K. Kaspersen

2018年5月22日

3 distortions that covers all your needs

These distortions are incredible, achieve your sound with these 3 different distortions, they'll make it possible for you. I have tried these distortions out after i bought them and i was suprised about the range of the varieties you can get buy using them. And the good thing about them is that they fit good to almost any amps in the store. Pick them up and don't miss the great opportunity to sound good.

M. Filowitz

2018年5月20日

Distortion bundle

Turns out I like the Free Raw plugin the best. I have an original tube screamer, which I would prefer to use after trying the plugin but I guess the plugin might be a good runner up if you don’t have a real one.

J. Hoover

2018年5月12日

Love RAW

Nailed the sound we needed for a project quickly.

M. Biniaz

2018年5月2日

Distortion !!

These are sick sounding distortion plugins sound amazing on my analogue synths : )

n. john

2018年4月16日

Awsome sound

I use this to distort everything

P. LUZ

2018年4月12日

Good options to play a mix.

Pedals to play the guitars and find the sound you were looking for. Very good!

1-20 of90件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5