Distortion Essentials Bundle

Distortion Essentials Bundle

Unison Enabled

$199.00

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

Distortion Essentialsバンドル

Overall Rating

1-20 of97件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

O. Dramaretskiy

2020年1月14日

Not bad!

UA gave a bx_tuner, as the raw is included. Tuner number one plain for guitarist)))

S. Nikolic

2020年1月13日

TS is good but why bundle?

I just need TS so why bundle?

J. Johansson

2019年12月30日

Hm. Nah.

To me, these pedals are a little bit too much all over the place. They're a bit hard to control and I have a hard time finding good use for these.
Also, they're a bit too expensive.

P. Dudzikowski

2019年12月22日

interesting but...

There is a lot of ways to use this plug-ins. It sunds interesting, sometime it`s useful but in my oppinion, it`s fare from hardwere, oryginal stuff. I like it but as a kind of alternative way to use overdrive or distortion..

S. Batten

2019年12月15日

Why is the RAW in there when it’s in the free bundle

Yeh the Tube Screamer is good, you already own the RAW and I have no use for the other one. Luckily it was on sale and I had a voucher so it was only stupidly exorbitantly priced instead of the normal highway robbery. You’ve got us over a barrel and you know it.

S. Batten

2019年12月2日

Good but overpriced

Why the “bundle” when one of them is free? We all know most UA plugins are good, but we are all captive to being ripped off on their stupid pricing as there’s no other choice. It hurts a bit less on sale, but only because it seems like you’re getting a bargain when a $250 plugin is $150. Why is every other companies plugins so much cheaper. These guys are up there with Avid ProTools in exploiting every last dollar out of their clients they basically have by the balls.

S. Ha

2019年11月26日

Good chemi but why bundle?

TS9 and the plexi sounds chemi is really good.
I just connect my guitar to apollo then that’s all. I can enjoy great plexi sound.
But by making a bundle with other 2 pedals, price increased and i had to pay for the pedals i don’t want.

O. Smari

2019年7月12日

Great!

Great product and very easy to use. Works great with the Marshall amps!

E. Brownderville

2019年7月12日

UAD Tube Screamer

Great plugin for guitar players. Sounds awesome!! Thanks for this awesome plugin.

P. Kelly

2019年7月9日

Love the pcie duo and apollo

Amazing, what more can I say

D. Fornes Berenguer

2019年7月8日

Imprescindible!!

Tres clásicos para empujar tu señal al amp, para quitarse el sombrero. Se acabaron los pedales... Dist, Od, Fuzz... todo en un pack imprescindible!!

J. Armstrong

2019年6月19日

Very nice

Works well; fuzz sounds great on guitar and bass.

P. Gharapetian

2019年3月29日

the update is even better!

they've rebranded these from when they first released it. and i think they tweaked it too. the Raw distortion plugin is probably the best RAT equation i've ever heard. and had many people who've been in the studio say the same. Get it and have unlimited RATs!

P. Gharapetian

2019年3月29日

the update is even better!

they've rebranded these from when they first released it. and i think they tweaked it too. the Raw distortion plugin is probably the best RAT equation i've ever heard. and had many people who've been in the studio say the same. Get it and have unlimited RATs!

f. ceballos

2019年1月11日

Distortion Essentials Bundle

I nice boundle to complete the sounds for the amps plugins, very usuable!.

R. Beld

2018年12月12日

Cool wide variety in sound.

Love getting creative with this bundle, from delicate drive to massive fuzz and distortion on almost everything.

L. Broussard

2018年11月26日

Great purchase!

I was excited to get the Distortion Essentials Bundle. Getting the sound I wanted was made easier!

M. Azimonti

2018年11月13日

lovely sound

nice emulation, the TS is just what I needed. too bad they can't be purchased one at a time - having already the RAW, this isn't the best investment.

A. Goyne

2018年8月5日

Raw/Rat across the input for everything sounds great

I am not in a pristine sound environment, just to put that out, but I was messing around and found the raw insert with distortion down and sweeping the filter took out audible room noise. Also works nice on drums, giving it a little hairy distortion. I have not used it on guitar except with the mic and distortion down. Kind of a cool lo fi vibe that has a lot of versatility plus it was free!

R. Pottorf

2018年7月5日

The next best thing to being there!

Love these pedal. Having used stomp boxes most of my career, I was a bit skeptical when I demoed them. After about a minute, I knew they were the real deal. THey sound exceptional on my Tele and a great arsenal in my plugin list.

1-20 of97件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5