Diezel VH4 Amplifier

Diezel VH4 Amplifier

Unison Enabled

通常価格: $149.00

$74.00

You'll Save 50%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

通常価格: $149.00

$74.00

You'll Save 50%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

Diezel VH4 Amplifier

Overall Rating

41-60 of61件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

A. Kolomvatsos

2020年5月6日

This is a beast!

You can dial great sounds with this amp. The sound is tight even in Hi-gain setings. Love the additional delay fx + the gate. I would say it is "focused" more towards Heavy Rock sounds but I bet you can do a lot more. Comparing this amp to a Marshall plexi or a fender tweed it's a totally different beast of it's own. Therefore, I wouldn't recommend trying to get Fender clean or Marshall Plexi breakup sounds.
I do not own a real VH4 but I have experience with Fender and Marshal Plexi amps.

P. Danel

2020年5月3日

Diezel VH 4 the "REAL THING"

WOWrrrrrrrrr.......this is it, - also clean , no hum around, endless fun,- take it and you get it, absolutly recommended

C. Vazquez

2020年4月26日

The big Diezel

This amp is sick! Never had a chance to play one in person but if this thing is even close to it in tone it’s definitely worth the purchase! From classic rock to Djent this amp can do it all!!! Thank you UAD for making the best of the best products! \m/

A. Volanto

2020年4月23日

Versatile indeed!

Yeah! I bought the plugin because I needed hi-gain sounds for a project. Turns out this amp is way more than just amazing growl and screams. Very versatile workhorse. Love playing with it!

C. Schroeder

2020年4月16日

i like it, bx_template emulations are boring me however

I really like this amp, i've used it on a bunch of songs already, I have no complaints in the sound department. I don't know the original amp. I just tried the demo when I was in need of/wanted another set of knobs to turn in the search for THAT ONE TONE that will fix everything....In particular I like the generous iRs that b_x has provided to accompany and enhance the experience of working with emulation software. What I am growing tired of, however, is how the people at b_x are just repackaging what is certainly extensive work in iR all those pieces of equipment, but if you look at all their amps, it's pretty much the same iRs on all of them, and if you look again, the amps really all follow a template and there's not too much difference between them other that the name of the plugin. That's my take.

And I might be alone here, but when I put these amp emulations, like the Diezel VH4 in to the Unison slot, I'm not a fan of suddenly having less control over the output volume of the amp, how suddenly random gain and volume knobs are paired with the unison gain know, but not consistently, it seems like one minutes on the channel gain, then its the master output volume, sometimes I was to turn something up or down that isn't tethered to that unison fader/knob. I constantly go from a volume of 2 to 10 when all I wanted was to raise the presence on the distortion channel, instead it turns the master volume and the channel gain all the way to 10.

But I like the Diezel a lot, way more than the Marshall amp offered so generously by UA when I purchased my quad core apollo twin...And let's not get into the pricing of this stuff, it's crazy and sometimes it just seems like usurious practices. Look at what Logic Gives you for 199$, how thorough and generous they are. And then look at UA and what they squeeze out of their customers and we pay because we bought in and I'm prideful and I'll be enthusiastic until I wake up eventually and say, nope, i'm done here.

UADユーザー

2020年3月26日

Killer Amp Model

You can't go wrong with this, it rocks!

b. village

2020年3月19日

Balls to the walls

Best guitar sound I’ve found so far.

M. Placide

2020年3月18日

Absolutely Fantastic

I’ve historically always recorded guitars with a tube amp and cabinet. Usually with two mics. Didn’t think it was possible to capture that “moving air” feel that you get by putting a couple mics on an amp. The VH4 in a Unison slot has convinced me that it is possible. I don’t think I’ll ever sell off my tube amps, but it doesn’t look like they’ll be getting much use in the studio. Love the VH4!

J. Daranowski

2020年2月27日

Superb!

Great amp, both for cleans and gainy stuff!

M. Ordon

2020年2月4日

Great!!!

Superb

M. Ordon

2020年2月4日

Great!!!

Superb

T. Akiyama

2020年1月27日

Thanks for AMAZING work.

Gain,Range,Perfect feeling.

J. Benninghoff

2020年1月25日

Most versatile amp plugin UAD offers

Basically this amp does it all - the sound possibilities are enormous but I would love it when UAD adds an own DSP based IR-Loader with custom sound for even more variety for example with mixed speaker setups like a V30 + Creamback.
You can still just use a third party IR-Loader and run the signal of the amp directly into the IR Plugin without UADs DSP power though. 5 Stars

s. harrison

2020年1月21日

Diezel VH4

Great sounding plugin and I'm not always a fan of virtual amps but I'm really enjoying this one. Definitely worth the price especially for those of us who can't afford the ridiculous price of the real thing.

s. gilroy

2020年1月13日

Bout time.

It has taken universal audio about 10 or 15 years to finally come out with a plug-in that I approve of when it comes to metal.

J. EMERY

2020年1月10日

Full rainbow of colored sounds !!!

From deliciously airy sounds... to absolutely very heavy ones !
These 4 Channels offer such variety of lands to explore...
WoooOOoooowwww !
Perfect for Me
: )

k. vincent

2020年1月9日

Vh4

Amazing recréation if VH4thank you

C. BONAFE

2019年12月14日

Amazing girth

I own the original. It is so on point. This effect is amazing. Experimenting on everything with it. I like the different channels like the real one. It’s and effect that anybody can use. If you want to get crazy on some Bgv’s or just do your thing with the guitar. This is it...

P. Pendlebury

2019年12月10日

Great for Guitar

Beautifully done and sounds like rich and dark. Loving it!

J. Janssen

2019年12月5日

I like these Diezel Amp Sims....

I like most all the the PA amp sims... I really like these Diezel amp sims... and with DAW automation the ability to simply dial in channel changes is just tremendous.

41-60 of61件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4