Diezel VH4 Amplifier

Diezel VH4 Amplifier

Unison Enabled

通常価格: $149.00

$99.00

You'll Save 33%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

通常価格: $149.00

$99.00

You'll Save 33%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

Diezel VH4 Amplifier

Overall Rating

1-20 of47件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

D. Reilly

2020年11月17日

The most versatile in the entire collection

Between the 4 channels of you can go from the cleanest of cleans to the maddest of mads. This amp also contains the best selection of IR's from any of the brainworx created UA amps. Turning off the power amp/IR and outputting into a real poweramp and cab has brought a new dimension into my sonic pallette. I literally dont use pedals anymore. Its worth it alone just for the preamp.

J. Warnehed

2020年11月16日

True Grit

Is it a movie title or the description af UADs Diezel VH4 Amplifier? Both, perhaps?

j. davis

2020年11月14日

:)

It's my favorite amp!!!

B. Sumrall

2020年11月12日

Best Amp Emulator for Rock/Metal

I'm blown away by the accuracy of this amp emulator when compared to the real thing. This is my go to amp from now on.

J. Slavin

2020年11月7日

Looking for an easy authentic metal amp

I bought the 2 Diezel amps for my collection, they both deliver every time

J. Houghton

2020年10月19日

Versatile and deep-dive options!

I think this is one of the best amp plugins available. You think Diezel, you think blistering high-gain, but this is no one-tricky pony. The amp is much more versatile than I imagined. That aside, there is so much more to unpack in this plugin: dozens of cab IRs, mics, consoles, a delay, and so on. This is definitely a must-have.

P. Rezba

2020年10月17日

Fantastic!!

Makes me want to go buy a real Diezel amp great amp plugin the best one on this site.

J. Lamar

2020年9月29日

Love it

Best sound guitar emulation by far.

A. Reverberi

2020年8月31日

Great Amp

Not only a great emulation of the original, but also a very versatile amp for all your tone needs

UADユーザー

2020年8月30日

Awesome!!!!

Awesome!!!!!

G. Rhodes

2020年8月10日

Absolutely Brutal Amp with Amazing Cleans!

Those looking for an amp that can also cover all styles equally well, look no further. This is undeniably a face melting amp that conjures amazing metal tones. But I consider the clean channel just as good. No need for overdrive on this beast. I really can’t overstate how good this amp sounds. Just get it. You will not be disappointed.

J. Ramos

2020年7月26日

Metal-heads Rejoice: This VH4 has you covered!

I bought this along with the ENGL Savage 120 plug-in and I couldn't be happier. The VH4 will give you all shades of metal, from black metal and thrash to old school death to tech-death and beyond. It's equally suitable for rhythm or lead; I find it shines best when I throw an overdrive pedal/plug-in in front of it, although you can get a similar effect by utilizing the built-in FX rack Input Gain and Power Soak knobs. Mix and layer it with a differently voiced amp like the ENGL Savage 120 for incredible results. Be sure to take advantage of the huge array of impulse responses that come stock with this plug-in and you're bound to find something that blows you away.

H. Hundseth

2020年7月19日

Wonderful!

Sounds really amazing.

R. Marant

2020年7月12日

EXCLENTE EMULACION!!!!

Impulso rápido, sonido fuerte, contundente, crujiente, sólido y efervescente!!!. Sonido explosivo para hacer rock. Así como cristalino y limpio.
Me sorprendió!!!

A. Keeler

2020年7月10日

Great sound, great response

I snagged this to compliment the myriad of amp models I’ve had and by far this is the best. Stunning tone, great response and a helpful fx rack make this a must have if you’re searching for a quick boost to electric guitars or something to re-amp with. I use it as my daily driver to practice and record with. You won’t be disappointed. Then again if you are using Universal Audio, you’re used to that.

L. Herve

2020年7月4日

Sounds good but needs MIDI

The sound is good, but like every amp sim with UAD, there should be MIDI in console to be able to footswitch the channels.

C. Vurnis

2020年6月17日

From clean to heavy, has all the right tones !!

Great clean channel, great crunch channel, great high gain channels !!
Hit the crunch channel hard, and there is a lot of saturation. Play softer, and it cleans up really well !!

Also, the plugin responds well to hardware boost and drive pedals in front of the interface. Can't go wrong with this plugin !!

C. Billmeier

2020年6月16日

THIS SMOKES.

I was curious what this would sound like on a standard Strat or Les Paul since all the demos show 7-strings and/or very low-tuned guitars, and WOW. It sounds fantastic! Very high gain but not nearly as metallic or inarticulate as one might fear with so much juice.

UADユーザー

2020年6月16日

Best amp sim I've played!

From the start, I have always wanted to play and record a tight, punchy, raging metal amp sound, but be able to do it silently via DI. I have tried many software amps (UA and others) and many hardware units. This has led me to a Fractal Axe FX and a Blackstar tube head running into a Two Notes Torpedo Live, and while I am still very glad to have that hardware, I might never have bought any of that if this plugin came out for UAD a few years earlier. To me, it is by far the best sounding UA amp. The cleans are great, you have tons of flavors of distortion to play with here, and exploring the huge list of IRs will almost certainly yield one or two sounds that will fit perfectly in your mix. If you have felt like amp sims (including UA ones) have not quite felt and sounded the way you wanted, I suggest you give this one a try.

M. O'Connor

2020年6月6日

Almost the real thing!

This is amazing. The range of tones from 1 amp is brilliant and I love how it responds to external effects pedals. I know these are not cheap but they are amazing value and very close to the real thing.

1-20 of47件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3