Diezel VH4 Amplifier

Diezel VH4 Amplifier

Unison Enabled

$149.00

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

Diezel VH4 Amplifier

Overall Rating

12アイテム

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

M. Ordon

2020年2月4日

Great!!!

Superb

M. Ordon

2020年2月4日

Great!!!

Superb

T. Akiyama

2020年1月27日

Thanks for AMAZING work.

Gain,Range,Perfect feeling.

J. Benninghoff

2020年1月25日

Most versatile amp plugin UAD offers

Basically this amp does it all - the sound possibilities are enormous but I would love it when UAD adds an own DSP based IR-Loader with custom sound for even more variety for example with mixed speaker setups like a V30 + Creamback.
You can still just use a third party IR-Loader and run the signal of the amp directly into the IR Plugin without UADs DSP power though. 5 Stars

s. harrison

2020年1月21日

Diezel VH4

Great sounding plugin and I'm not always a fan of virtual amps but I'm really enjoying this one. Definitely worth the price especially for those of us who can't afford the ridiculous price of the real thing.

s. gilroy

2020年1月13日

Bout time.

It has taken universal audio about 10 or 15 years to finally come out with a plug-in that I approve of when it comes to metal.

J. EMERY

2020年1月10日

Full rainbow of colored sounds !!!

From deliciously airy sounds... to absolutely very heavy ones !
These 4 Channels offer such variety of lands to explore...
WoooOOoooowwww !
Perfect for Me
: )

k. vincent

2020年1月9日

Vh4

Amazing recréation if VH4thank you

C. BONAFE

2019年12月14日

Amazing girth

I own the original. It is so on point. This effect is amazing. Experimenting on everything with it. I like the different channels like the real one. It’s and effect that anybody can use. If you want to get crazy on some Bgv’s or just do your thing with the guitar. This is it...

P. Pendlebury

2019年12月10日

Great for Guitar

Beautifully done and sounds like rich and dark. Loving it!

J. Janssen

2019年12月5日

I like these Diezel Amp Sims....

I like most all the the PA amp sims... I really like these Diezel amp sims... and with DAW automation the ability to simply dial in channel changes is just tremendous.

L. Holzapfel (Woodapple)

2019年11月20日

Exactly what i have been looking for!

If you need to create dark metal tracks, special with bariton guitar which hits your face, this is the most useful guitar plug for (not only...!) new and dark metal i´ve ever used.
Dark, warm, rich and heavy tone. From channel 1 - 4 increasing in intensity. Wonderful! Thank you UA !

12アイテム