Diezel Herbert Amplifier

Diezel Herbert Amplifier

Unison Enabled

通常価格: $149.00

$74.00

You'll Save 50%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

通常価格: $149.00

$74.00

You'll Save 50%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

Diezel Herbert Amplifier

Overall Rating

1-20 of58件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

C. Lovely

2021年4月17日

Excellent Tone

I think this is the greatest digital amp I’ve ever heard. I use the Herbert plug with my own IR’s and I can’t tell a difference between mic’d cab and the plug-in. It’s truly so incredible, that I don’t even want to buy the actual hardware amp. Well done!

J. Slimp

2021年2月12日

My Fav New UAD Amp

I have almost all of the UAD amps and they are really good!

However this one I REALLY love. It’s heavy tones are amazing but it’s also versatile w clean and crunch style that are awesome as well.

Lastly the presets are really good. The Creamy Lead is beautiful!

Super happy with this purchase.

C. Santillo

2021年1月24日

Best high gain amp. Period.

Great tones, heavy distortiion, great sustain. Amazing amp.

C. Santillo

2021年1月24日

Best high gain amp. Period.

Great tones, heavy distortiion, great sustain. Amazing amp.

C. Santillo

2021年1月24日

Best high gain amp. Period.

Great tones, heavy distortiion, great sustain. Amazing amp.

UADユーザー

2021年1月10日

Must have!

Head and shoulders above any other amp sim I've tried. All bases covered with this bad boy!

佐. 怜

2020年12月14日

使いやすい!

ハイゲインはもちろん良いのだけど、クリーンが物凄く良いのでビックリ!扱いやすいシュミレーターだと思います!

J. Slavin

2020年11月7日

Metal Heaven

I bought both Diezel amps, I’d buy them again, really nice

C. Fustos

2020年10月1日

Really great sound!

I purchased this plugin back in July and I can say that I really love the sound, what I can achieve with it. Highly recommend!

M. Blasquez

2020年7月3日

The high gain I selected (after auditioning all of them)

I had a VH-4 for a few years. Sounded great. Weighed a TON. But that amp sold me on Diezel. Never needed to hear the Herbert, since "I knew the VH-4". Checked the UA model of the VH-4. Yup, that's my amp. Then, tried the Herbert and... I don't know. It was just better. To me. Fender '55, Fuchs ODSD and this amp have me covered for anything I could want.

M. Jonsson

2020年4月26日

Diezel Herbert Amplifier

Thanks UA for this plugin. I was after the Alter Bridge type guitar sound for some songs I'm working on and this plugin was exactly what I needed.

D. Carlson

2020年2月15日

Sounds incredible!

Go ahead and buy it. You know you want to!

P. Enz

2020年2月4日

Very Nice Amplifier

The Diezel Amplifier has a very nice appealing sound with lots of high gain as well as crunch. It has a good noise gate and and many presets. It would be great to be able to switch the sounds on and off via midi foot-switch.

T. Fokas

2020年2月4日

Almost pulled the trigger on the VH4 (newest UAD plugin), but this just sounds way better

Even though the newer VH4 amp sim that Universal audio came out with was cheaper ($25 coupon didn’t work for this amp), I purchased this instead since it still sounded much better and not fizzy like the VH4. Between this and the ENGL Savage 120, pretty sure I’m covered for guitar amps.

S. Lednev

2020年1月20日

Like a real Herbert!

I used to have a real Diezel. Then he sold it, but very soon he missed it. Thanks to Universal Audio for the wonderful Diezel Herbert Amplifier plugin. It sounds really cool, like a real Herbert!

H. Mendez

2020年1月12日

Heavy, heavy

Purshase this one for some agresive sound, so fare i like it.
Thanks

P. Sviyazov

2020年1月9日

Surprise

Didn't expect sound like this from a plugin

T. Blendinger

2019年12月28日

Ein echtes Brett!

Der perfekte Drop-Tune-Sound! Eine klasse Ergänzung zu meinen Marshalls und Engls. Klingt rotzig-klar und hat Overdrive bis zum Abwinken. Coole Software!

B. Ullman

2019年12月24日

Handles Rock to Metal!!

I bought this so I could record vicious guitar without the neighborhood hearing. It sounds nasty! And the clean tone might be the best of bunch yet!! Love this plugin!

A. Cano

2019年12月11日

Amazing

I love this Amp, its my go to now.

1-20 of58件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3