Diezel Herbert Amplifier

Diezel Herbert Amplifier

Unison Enabled

通常価格: $149.00

$74.00

You'll Save 50%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

通常価格: $149.00

$74.00

You'll Save 50%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

Diezel Herbert Amplifier

Overall Rating

1-20 of66件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

E. Wang

2022年3月29日

Don't Buy it until they fix the BUG!

The sound is pretty good, but it has catastrophic bug.

Simply, when you have 5 and more instances running in one project, it starts to introduce SIGNIFICANT amount of playback delay which is abnormal especially compared to other UAD amp sim or third party plugin like Amplitube or Archetype, etc.

A. Monov

2022年3月18日

Amping

Great Plug-in as usual.

I. Miller

2022年3月10日

Tone Monster

One of the best modelled guitar amps I have used, the 2+ mid cut is a massive high gain channel and the clean channel is magic!

W. Gall

2021年12月18日

Herbert Rocks !!!

One of the best metal amps in the arsenal the magic is in that mid cut and the boost switch on ch2. Yum oh and it pairs great with the VH4 and ENGL's

A. Belli

2021年11月10日

Great amp

I was surprised that this amp isn't just a one trick pony and has really nice clean sounds too.

E. Kocol

2021年9月17日

DIEZEL HERBERT AMP

This thing rocks it just right.

s. fujimoto

2021年6月12日

素敵!

低音にまとまりがあり、扱いやすいです!

B. Masters

2021年6月11日

Good for funky clean tones

I found some good low gain settings for funky blues rhythm guitar parts. I never intended to buy this plugin but once I demo'd it in Unison mode I have been using it continuously on several releases. It sounds like a real tube amp.

C. Lovely

2021年4月17日

Excellent Tone

I think this is the greatest digital amp I’ve ever heard. I use the Herbert plug with my own IR’s and I can’t tell a difference between mic’d cab and the plug-in. It’s truly so incredible, that I don’t even want to buy the actual hardware amp. Well done!

J. Slimp

2021年2月12日

My Fav New UAD Amp

I have almost all of the UAD amps and they are really good!

However this one I REALLY love. It’s heavy tones are amazing but it’s also versatile w clean and crunch style that are awesome as well.

Lastly the presets are really good. The Creamy Lead is beautiful!

Super happy with this purchase.

C. Santillo

2021年1月24日

Best high gain amp. Period.

Great tones, heavy distortiion, great sustain. Amazing amp.

C. Santillo

2021年1月24日

Best high gain amp. Period.

Great tones, heavy distortiion, great sustain. Amazing amp.

C. Santillo

2021年1月24日

Best high gain amp. Period.

Great tones, heavy distortiion, great sustain. Amazing amp.

UADユーザー

2021年1月10日

Must have!

Head and shoulders above any other amp sim I've tried. All bases covered with this bad boy!

佐. 怜

2020年12月14日

使いやすい!

ハイゲインはもちろん良いのだけど、クリーンが物凄く良いのでビックリ!扱いやすいシュミレーターだと思います!

J. Slavin

2020年11月7日

Metal Heaven

I bought both Diezel amps, I’d buy them again, really nice

C. Fustos

2020年10月1日

Really great sound!

I purchased this plugin back in July and I can say that I really love the sound, what I can achieve with it. Highly recommend!

M. Blasquez

2020年7月3日

The high gain I selected (after auditioning all of them)

I had a VH-4 for a few years. Sounded great. Weighed a TON. But that amp sold me on Diezel. Never needed to hear the Herbert, since "I knew the VH-4". Checked the UA model of the VH-4. Yup, that's my amp. Then, tried the Herbert and... I don't know. It was just better. To me. Fender '55, Fuchs ODSD and this amp have me covered for anything I could want.

M. Jonsson

2020年4月26日

Diezel Herbert Amplifier

Thanks UA for this plugin. I was after the Alter Bridge type guitar sound for some songs I'm working on and this plugin was exactly what I needed.

D. Carlson

2020年2月15日

Sounds incredible!

Go ahead and buy it. You know you want to!

1-20 of66件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4