Diezel Herbert Amplifier

Diezel Herbert Amplifier

Unison Enabled

通常価格: $149.00

$74.00

You'll Save 50%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

通常価格: $149.00

$74.00

You'll Save 50%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

Diezel Herbert Amplifier

Overall Rating

1-20 of47件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

D. Carlson

2020年2月15日

Sounds incredible!

Go ahead and buy it. You know you want to!

P. Enz

2020年2月4日

Very Nice Amplifier

The Diezel Amplifier has a very nice appealing sound with lots of high gain as well as crunch. It has a good noise gate and and many presets. It would be great to be able to switch the sounds on and off via midi foot-switch.

T. Fokas

2020年2月4日

Almost pulled the trigger on the VH4 (newest UAD plugin), but this just sounds way better

Even though the newer VH4 amp sim that Universal audio came out with was cheaper ($25 coupon didn’t work for this amp), I purchased this instead since it still sounded much better and not fizzy like the VH4. Between this and the ENGL Savage 120, pretty sure I’m covered for guitar amps.

S. Lednev

2020年1月20日

Like a real Herbert!

I used to have a real Diezel. Then he sold it, but very soon he missed it. Thanks to Universal Audio for the wonderful Diezel Herbert Amplifier plugin. It sounds really cool, like a real Herbert!

H. Mendez

2020年1月12日

Heavy, heavy

Purshase this one for some agresive sound, so fare i like it.
Thanks

P. Sviyazov

2020年1月9日

Surprise

Didn't expect sound like this from a plugin

T. Blendinger

2019年12月28日

Ein echtes Brett!

Der perfekte Drop-Tune-Sound! Eine klasse Ergänzung zu meinen Marshalls und Engls. Klingt rotzig-klar und hat Overdrive bis zum Abwinken. Coole Software!

B. Ullman

2019年12月24日

Handles Rock to Metal!!

I bought this so I could record vicious guitar without the neighborhood hearing. It sounds nasty! And the clean tone might be the best of bunch yet!! Love this plugin!

A. Cano

2019年12月11日

Amazing

I love this Amp, its my go to now.

V. Mishakov

2019年11月23日

Отличный плагин

Я поражён, на сколько точно удалось повторить характер оригинального усилителя Herbert.

N. Roberts

2019年10月10日

Great Versatility

I used to own the hardware of this. Brilliant for producing untold amounts of power and tone at the same time. This UAD version, I have to say, hits the spot! Versatility is a must when recording guitars in a studio, and this offers it. Really surprised, really happy. Highly recommend it!

S. Oliver

2019年9月25日

Superb!

As the title says. What a superb plugin. I fully recommend it.

T. Röder

2019年9月25日

That Pluggin don´t work with UAD-2 Satelite. DON´T BUY THIS AMP

Don´t buy this Amplifier. Ask the Support how to bring this Amp to the List to Autorize the Amp. No Answaer from the Support. I pay 149 Euro for nothing. I can´t use the Diezel Herbert Amp. I ´m so sad about this.

J. Montemayor

2019年9月10日

LEGIT!!!

They certainly nailed it with this one. Sounds and feels like the actual hardware. Aside from saving a few $K's, no need for an attenuator or concern with loud volumes (although Diezel gives you great tone at very low volume), anyhow, you get the point...just plug in and enjoy crystal cleans to as roaring as you want it, using closed, in-ear or studio monitors. Great Job!

A. Cunningham

2019年7月31日

From a Diezel owner

This is an awesome representation of a Diezel amp. Love the fact that I can just pipe my guitar through this app for quick and easy guitar recording with such great tones!

j. camilo

2019年7月30日

METAL!

suena gordo y con unos agudos cristalinos!

j. camilo

2019年7月30日

METAL!

me gusta mas que el fortin nameless ya que tiene bastante cuerpo sin sonar fangoso y tiene unos agudos que cortan en la mezcla sin ser molestos.

C. Wilson

2019年7月12日

Great

Awesome

m. olivier

2019年7月4日

Monster !!!

Just Enormous !!! Modern From Clean to Big Fat Enormous Sound. with very cool tools in Rack. Great.

D. Fornes Berenguer

2019年7月3日

Impresionante Killer Tone

Fiel al head original, completisimo con delay y puerta de ruido, todo eso sumado a la latencia cero del Arrow y la serieX ... buff.. voy a vender mi MarkV!!... Pure Metal en tiempo real!!

1-20 of47件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3