dbx® 160 Compressor / Limiter

dbx® 160 Compressor / Limiter

通常価格: $199.00

$99.00

You'll Save 50%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

通常価格: $199.00

$99.00

You'll Save 50%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

dbx® 160 Compressor / Limiter プラグイン

Overall Rating

101-120 of299件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 4
  4. 5
  5. 6
  6. 7
  7. 8
  8. ...
  9. 15

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

P. Sauvageau

2017年6月16日

THE Kick sound

After searching a long time I finally found THE kick sound with the dbx 160... I wonder why I didn't got it before.

P. Perfetto

2017年6月15日

Really clean and simple interface

I love the simplicity of the interface, and I love how clean and transparent the compression is compared to other models. I use this on snare drums, it really rocks.

R. Zeller

2017年6月13日

The little beast that needs a gui update :)

Very special compressor that provides better punch and sustain at heavier compression than other compressors do. Now I have not heard original more than probably on discs but the most important thing is that what you hear is something that sounds good. GUI update needed !!! Then I think you need to think a little bit outside the box as to which parameters to replicate, it does not necessarily have to be the original. But the sound should be there. THX.

R. Zeller

2017年6月13日

The little beast that needs a gui update :)

Very special compressor that provides better punch and sustain at heavier compression than other compressors do. Now I have not heard original more than probably on discs but the most important thing is that what you hear is something that sounds good. GUI update needed !!! Then I think you need to think a little bit outside the box as to which parameters to replicate, it does not necessarily have to be the original. But the sound should be there. THX.

J. Dockerty

2017年5月12日

Smash Those Drums

I love it, it was the one that was on my Final list of Compressors, its beautiful on Kick, Snare, Bass and even the Mixbuss. Well Done Guys.

D. Duarte

2017年4月25日

Sounds good but needs new interface graphics

Sounds very close to the real thing (i have it). The graphics need to be scalable or bigger, as some other UAD plugins.
5 star for the sound. Minus 1 for the graphics.

K. Hansen

2017年4月24日

Awsome!

One of my favorite plugins. I often use it along with the 1176 while recording vocals and acousic guitar and they work very well together.

UADユーザー

2017年4月3日

It's True What They Say...

It's true what they say...this compressor is unmatched and unbeatable.

e. hartwell

2017年3月22日

aka The Crusher

Ive seen this eq used a few times for crushing drums on a drum crush bus and every time i was blown away. I finally purchased one recently and... I just love plugins with a few features, easy to dial in the right sound, with fantastic results.
Looking to mix drums with some edge to it... dbx 160... do it!

K. Adams

2017年1月14日

Brings the heat!

I have enjoyed experimenting with this plug in, especially drum busses and vocals. Improves the presence of whatever you put it on gives it a sizzle. How's that for technical talk? Very nice auxiliary, something spicy, plug in.

K. Adams

2017年1月14日

Works Every Time!

If the recorded material is good, slapping this compressor on (when needed) does exactly what I want, compressing in such a way to sculpt the sound and set it in the mix right where I want. Every time.

M. Kosacek

2017年1月13日

I only wish it had a parallel/mix control

and I know that's not on the original, but a mix control would be so nice to have. I have another dbx160 plugin that has the mix control, but this one has the punch and smack more like a real hardware unit. so for now I just have to setup a parallel bus when I want that kind of control. Overall really great sounding (love it on drums or bass guitar). Give me the mix control and then I'll give 5 stars! heck maybe even 6!

F. Batiste III

2017年1月6日

Dynamite!

If you want hard hitting drums and thick warm bass. Look no further. The dbx 160 has you covered. Initially I was actually perplexed at how simple the controls are. It's almost like cheating Lol!

l.

2017年1月5日

It's good to add Ambience&Groove increase.

The dbx160 release sustain is a good compressor.
It's good to add Ambience&Groove increase.

https://youtu.be/OUykNZKcA_A (20:35"~22:34")

UADユーザー

2017年1月4日

AWESOME PLUG !!!!!!!

WORKS MAGIC ON YOUR MIX!

A. Picciafuochi

2017年1月1日

My go to compressor for Kick & Bass

My go to compressor for optimising and shaping of Kick and Bass

J. Banfield

2016年12月26日

Perfect emulation

I have an original 160 I used to use on bass all the time. It is not longer necessary. This plugin responds exactly as expected. I love the simplicity and sound of this compressor. Works great on bass guitar, guitar, and especially electronic beats. Now I can stack it on as many tracks as I desire instead of being limited to on track at a time. I knew what the real deal sounded like, hence why I chose this. Needless to say, I a am not disappointed. A great tool for fattening things up.

M. 403

2016年12月17日

WAVES、NIと比較して

WAVWSのものとNIのものとも比較しましたがUAの160が一番気に入りました。
ハードウェアのコンプに近いアタックとリリースの感触でした。値段も安くおすすめです。

G. Tkalec

2016年12月15日

Bombsh*t!

Snare Drums! You won't believe it!

B. Sullivan

2016年12月14日

My dbx compressors can stay in storage for awhile!

I have 3 hardware dbx compressors that I was thinking about pulling out of storage for my setup. After mixing a session with the UAD plugin version of the 160, they can stay in storage for a while! This plugin is amazing! All of the punch that I've come to know and love from dbx compressors, is ready to go in this plugin! Squashing my kicks and snares, just like old times! And special thanks to Universal Audio for the great coupon....the plugin was on sale at the time, and with coupon, I got it for FREE!!! Looking forward to purchasing more plugins in the future! Peace and blessings!

101-120 of299件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 4
  4. 5
  5. 6
  6. 7
  7. 8
  8. ...
  9. 15