dbx® 160 Compressor / Limiter

dbx® 160 Compressor / Limiter

通常価格: $199.00

$99.00

You'll Save 50%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

通常価格: $199.00

$99.00

You'll Save 50%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

dbx® 160 Compressor / Limiter プラグイン

Overall Rating

21-40 of296件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 15

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

R. Daniel

2020年4月20日

My secret weapon..

This "little fatty" as I call it makes my snare snap just right whether it be Soca/Reggae/funk it's all the same result. Thank you UA!

P. Jones

2020年4月19日

Not Authorised

I would love to write a review, but it keep a status of "Demo expired" in my system, so this far I will say that it's not that great.....If you would be so kind to fix my authorisation issues (I have several plugins with this problem), I will write a review?

R. Gun

2020年4月19日

special one

Very colorful and a lot of spank.
It destroys any bass, makes it flat, but thats the deal.
Not a a compressor for every signal but best on snare.
The lost star comes from a long time missing update of the GUI (it looks grainy) and at least some modern features as a parallel mix,.
Very DSP friendly. thats absolute top.

P. O'Shea

2020年4月16日

Like the original

Sounds great, like my old hardware ones (especially for snare)

W. Haupt

2020年4月11日

Absolutely lovely

Kick, snare, bass, acoustic, right into your face, easy to handle, coloured. An absolute must have.

s. donat

2020年3月9日

very musical and punchy compressor

very musical and punchy compressor very useful in parallel love it on kick drum and bass maybe my favorite comp

T. Station

2020年3月6日

Easy to use

Results that you want come very quick, handles quick peaks very well

d. lukinov

2020年3月5日

THAT SOUND

My favorite tool to get explosive drums with some vintage vibe.

I. Roselló

2020年1月8日

Fast and easy!

In your face bass drums and exploding snares in less than 5 minutes.

I. Roselló

2020年1月8日

Fast and easy!

In your face bass drums and exploding snares in less than 5 minutes.

D. Lee

2019年12月25日

Gives You That Snap

Go to for Kick, Bass, and Snare !!! Ooo

A. Bertók

2019年12月16日

Punchy and Forward

The dbx 160 sounds very punchy and forward. Uad version is high quality and smoother than the other versions.

A. Lombardi

2019年12月13日

Dbx 160 essential

Perfect! awesome fast transients.

V. van Tiel

2019年12月6日

The dance kick compressor!!

Wow! Kick control. Thats all I have to say about it. I had a long preset list on my kick. But now with this compressor on it I need much less processing. Finaly the low frequenties totally under control. It's amazing!!

Ł. Seliga

2019年11月12日

My favourite drum glue

I already used it at my friend's studio and I already knew it's a best sounding DBX-160 emulation out there so it was the first plugin I bought when I've finally got my Apollo. Makes it really easy to make big, pumping drums, perfect for paralell compression

l. morrish-thomas

2019年10月6日

Easy to use, sounds just like the real thing

Gives me the sound I want on drums with no fussing about

C. Wilson

2019年7月12日

Great

Awesome

B. Gfeller

2019年4月2日

like the real 160

we have both in the studio, the original DBX160 and this UA plugin, its no difference

E. Faulcon

2019年3月30日

Dope

Try it on the snare

P. Gharapetian

2019年3月29日

an old one but you can't beat a perfect emulation

sounds just like the real deal. hard to improve on perfection.

21-40 of296件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 15