dbx® 160 Compressor / Limiter

dbx® 160 Compressor / Limiter

通常価格: $199.00

$99.00

You'll Save 50%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

通常価格: $199.00

$99.00

You'll Save 50%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

dbx® 160 Compressor / Limiter プラグイン

Overall Rating

181-200 of296件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 8
  4. 9
  5. 10
  6. 11
  7. 12
  8. ...
  9. 15

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

T. Rittmann

2014年12月13日

SMACK!

Yep, I'm an idiot for not getting this one sooner. if wou want banging drums, up-front vocals, or bouncy bass, this is a very quick, very effective, and great sounding tool. Now, if only I could remix those sessions I did before I got this. Dammit.

C. Park

2014年12月10日

dbx 160

Great !!! Higher utilization.

Good for drum and bass.

P. Giacalone

2014年12月10日

One of the BEST!

I've had this little plug for years and it's still in my "every mix" collection. There is simply no better plugin compressor for bass made by anyone. You'd have to be a fool to have any UAD system and not own this plug.

See the settings in the picture - that's all you every need. 4:1 - adjust the threshold so the light is blinking back and forth and maybe +4 output. It's a killer!

M. Sudhakar

2014年11月4日

Like the real one

The dbx160 got a very nice attack time and a nice sounding. Great for Drums ob Gutiars.

D. Ollivierre

2014年10月28日

Great Plugin

I love this plugin in parallel on drums and on bass

E. Ramazanoiglu

2014年10月15日

Nailed it AGAIN!

All the character of the original, the great familiar interface and metering! LOVE THIS! My drums are getting pasted as I type!! The grab and thump is perfect and is a go to for a lot more than drums also!

B. Bulmer

2014年10月14日

Simple is always best

Just work from left to right.
It's that easy to get a good sonics.

C. Zellman

2014年10月7日

Welcome back, old friend!

I missed my stack of DBX160s. The Crush - The Crunch - The Speed! This emulation is fantastic. The attack and recovery rate are just as I remembered. Blazing fast like only the DBX160. If you are looking for massive squash and huge thick make-up gain, the 160 is your box. Use it wisely! A+

C. Powell,

2014年9月12日

Lives up to the legend!

Simply put, this plug-in gets the job done like few others do. My drums have gotten a much needed lift. Punch, snap, power, girth, clarity is all achievable with the dbx 160. get it now cause I'm mad I took this long!

H. Ugo

2014年8月27日

160 basse

c'est Plug-in que j'apprécie tout particulièrement, il apporte un grain au son qui est propre a ce type de compresseur.
il est très redoutable.

H. Summers

2014年8月11日

DBX 160 wins shoot out!

So... I decided to demo the 160 on a drum recording. I had a Coles 4038 out in front of the kick drum and I wanted a good solid chesty thump. I ran the track through every UAD compressor - matching setting as closely as I could and ensuring the output level was identical, then bounced out all the alternatives for comparison. While the Fatso Snr came a close second for what I was looking for, only the dbx retained some air and definition in the 2-5kHz range while still punching out the 150Hz I was after. Now my kick drum sound is sorted, I'm going to have to purchase the dbx. Can't live without it now! Another win for the UAD guys. Top work chaps! - Harvey Summers. www.broadoakstudios.co.uk

F. Filho

2014年7月13日

My best partner.

In all the channels. Excelent for simple compression. Low ratio associate a high gain reduction.

I. Papagiannidis

2014年7月11日

One of the best mixing tools!

One of the best mixing tools!

the secret weapon of control & punch.

I regret i havent purchased it earlier!

John Jeff Touch

singer/ producer
www.johnjefftouch.net
www.webartag.com

I. Papagiannidis

2014年7月11日

One of the best mixing tools!

One of the best mixing tools!

the secret weapon of control & punch.

I regret i havent purchased it earlier!

John Jeff Touch

singer/ producer
www.johnjefftouch.net
www.webartag.com

M. Kellen

2014年7月9日

dbx 160 - classic smack!

I love this compressor. Has that classic dbx smack on kick, snare, bass, etc. hope they give it the old mkII treatment soon (not because it's lacking anything - well, other than the GUI could be a bit bigger) but because it's one of my favorites and if were better... well, it would be better!

4 outta 5 as it's not the most versatile but I love it!

M. Indovina

2014年7月3日

Great for Punch!

Picked this up to help add punch to my mixes. It goes great on kick and snares. Very cool tool for blending in parallel compression. It is definitely not for everything though. It has a tendency to be a little too aggressive sometimes. It can really add some life to dull tracks.

C. Caldeira

2014年6月28日

Love that smack!

This is definitely my favorite plugin version of the dbx 160 that's on the market. I especially love it for parallel compression.

J. Roger

2014年6月25日

Snap!

This gets a lot of snap out of things. It is often exactly what is needed on individual drums and percussion. Also sounds great with picking guitar or anything with a sorta fast action.

It just seems to make things fit comfortably without disappearing.

Great job!

B. Kristiansson

2014年6月23日

Toolish

Fast setup with that bite I want everyday in my box

J. Mason

2014年6月17日

Sounds just like the hardware

No joke, I'm amazed by how much this sounds exactly like a 160VU. It doesn't get any better on drums than this, and it even does that gritty thing, I mean I just don't understand how they got this plugin so close to the actual piece of gear. It makes no sense to buy one, honestly I don't say things like that, but I would be lying if I said otherwise. What is nice, use multiple instances, there's no interference noise, and like I said, it's just like the hardware. You can use it on just about anything and it will makes things just sit right in the mix. Not the sexiest compressor, but one of the best UAD has for drums and everything else.

181-200 of296件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 8
  4. 9
  5. 10
  6. 11
  7. 12
  8. ...
  9. 15