dbx® 160 Compressor / Limiter

dbx® 160 Compressor / Limiter

$199.00

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

dbx® 160 Compressor / Limiter プラグイン

Overall Rating

261-271 of271件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 10
  4. 11
  5. 12
  6. 13
  7. 14

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

B. Beez

2009年3月20日

Der absolute Oberhammer in sachen summenkompression auf Drum-Bussen !!!
keine Produktion mehr ohne dieses ding. Klasse Arbeit. Einsame spitze. I love it !!!

N. Sitter

2009年1月6日

Amazing tide sound, nice VU meter and not complicated.

W. Klopottek

2008年12月7日

It's wonderful on a fingered bass, if you want a more lively sound.

K. Kirchner

2008年11月22日

it was the first uad plug i used, and yeah, instantly was blown by its simple power. its much rougher than the la2a - but not in a digital way.

A. Boschi

2008年6月23日

Fantastic ! My go-to Fingered Electric Bass compressor. Simply great! Thank you UA :)

J. Scheuer

2008年5月20日

Great Great Great. This VCU give so much KAWUUUMM to my Songs. I love this Tool. With the Fairchild my absolute favourite Compressor.
This is great Tennis.

D. Bryant

2008年4月7日

I love how this plug adds that analog tone to my tracks...thats my favorite part about it. Thanks UA

N. Müller

2008年4月1日

This is just great! Perfct on drum-buss and electronic kickdrums! CPU-friendly and good sounding - go ahead with this pilosophy UAD!

R. Masters

2008年3月27日

The Neve will give you a thick sound and a lot of head room. But this here is some thing else. Out of all the UAD compressors. This one really does make a crappie recording come to life in a totally different way.

V. Karmishin

2008年3月16日

At first I wasn't impressed by VCA VU at all. The enlightenment came when I tried to use it in electronic music as track compressor. This plugin give my kick drum "full", "solid" sound, and perfectly deals with complex synths section.
Very nice stuff, if you know where to use it.

S. Hasan

2008年3月13日

The new dbx VCA VU is just awesome, its a very Quick for poorly recorded Tracks, that is, if the levels are varying too much, to say the least.

Even the presets are very well designed if you are unsure, and very self explanatory.

The dbx VU Compressor/limiter plug-in dose make you smile.

Thanks UAD for a great release.

261-271 of271件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 10
  4. 11
  5. 12
  6. 13
  7. 14