Dangerous BAX EQ Collection

Dangerous BAX EQ Collection

$249.00

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

Dangerous BAX EQ プラグイン・コレクション

Overall Rating

1-20 of156件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 8

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

A. Payne

2020年5月16日

Ridiculously right

I Demo’d this and had to buy it. It has this magical way of gently adding EQ and stereo spread that just makes things sound good. Highly transparent, highly effective for mix and mastering.

P. Jacques

2020年5月15日

Another Winner From UAD

GREAT-sounding EQ. Super easy to use and incredibly powerful. For Mastering Buss or individual tracks it is such a musical processor.

S. Parikh

2020年5月5日

Dangerous BAX EQ Collection

Sweet put in Master bus
For editing side not so useful

S. Baker

2020年4月19日

Amazing!!!

These plugins are spot on!

UADユーザー

2020年3月13日

new eq

Tried it on trial, finding it very subtle and does add in the right places. smooth shelving and sounds great on most things.

C. Bogan

2020年1月24日

Love it!!!

Adds so much air and silk to the mix. Love it!!!

P. Sviyazov

2020年1月17日

Smooth

There is nothing like this for bus and master chains.

T. Kim

2019年12月31日

Good

I will always bax eq to master. It's so nice.

T. Sosefo

2019年11月1日

Nice

I was using this until I found Acustica Audio has a free version.. to me which sounded better and more full.

D. Patterson

2019年10月12日

Instant punch & Clarity

Must have to finalize a mix.

W. Francis Bowie

2019年9月16日

Must have !!

Sweeet !!

W. Francis Bowie

2019年9月16日

A must have !!!

Juts silky and sweet !!!
Recommended !!

Y. Vergara

2019年9月7日

Absolutely incredible

The smooth richness of this plugin is absolutely incredible. It lives on my mix buss chain, and it has transformed my sound every since I got it.

J. Poole

2019年8月18日

Mastering

The high and low pass filters put a nice sheen on the mix...

M. Wagner

2019年6月22日

"Subtle And Rich"

Great Tool to have in your Library. Title of the review says it.
For the people who have used it before and know what it does , no problem. For someone who's never used one ,"Tutorials and Time" = Great results.

A. Tomashenko

2019年6月16日

Very musical sounding

Like this one so much, especially with engaged mid and side option (+ unlink them), and then after the necessary tweaking - boost a side gain a bit.

J. Poole

2019年3月31日

A Must Have...

I read quite a few reviews regarding the hardware and I can't find one negative comment. The plugin opens up a smooth sheen air image on the top end that transforms the mix/master for the better. The M/S is a sweet tool. This is UAD top 10 good.

T. Courte

2019年1月5日

Excellent Plugin

I love this plugin. Very smooth and does not get in the way. It maintains and enhances the integrity of a track or mix. I purchased this plugin yesterday, and like it so much that I'm ordering the hardware today.

L. Roccatagliati

2018年12月14日

Perfect!

I really love this kind of EQ, that is perfect on master bus, or on any general bus....just to cut or push super high or extra low frequencies. Essential

E. Stanley

2018年10月29日

A Game Winner

This Plugin is a game winner! As a polishing tool for mastering i didn't find anything better in the plugin world up to now. It's easy to use, very effective and the sound is magic. To all the complainers i want to say: don't complain, just go and buy the at least ten times more expensive hardware. i'm more than happy with the plugin, it's brilliant!

1-20 of156件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 8