Dangerous BAX EQ Collection

Dangerous BAX EQ Collection

$249.00

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

Dangerous BAX EQ プラグイン・コレクション

Overall Rating

1-20 of168件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 9

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

D. Mai

2021年1月17日

As expected!

Great stuff as usual.
All I am missing now is a full controller integration - for all uad products (I love softube, but...)
Still fully recommendable!

J. Roberts

2020年12月28日

Love it!

I love it - it is everything the ads say and it was usable right away~

V. Pilon

2020年12月21日

EQ subtile mais parfaite

EQ subtile mais parfaite, pour du mastering sourtout mais aussi pour une strip de console.

M. Khora

2020年12月16日

Amazing!

I started using this eq as a Plugin Alliance version but stopped due to tech issues with my computer. After getting my computer fixed and my studio running I wanted it but I wanted to own it. I saw UAD had this. And as soon as it went on sale I pulled the trigger. Now this next to my Avalon 737 plugin and my Pultec Pro is my absolute killer setup. It’s my go to for every mix and master. I had a chance to hear the hardware a while back. This sounds better than the PA version and exactly like the hardware! I love this eq! Absolutely! It’s a great Smile EQ! Perfect for mastering and mixing.
UAD is miles ahead of the competition.

UADユーザー

2020年10月26日

Does what you need it to do

Been using it for some Masters recently. The Mid/Side capabilities are really useful, especially the volume balance knobs. Quick for readjusting a mix and creating width. The EQ has a very subtle sound which is awesome, not at all harsh.

S. May

2020年9月23日

Smooooooooooth

It works so well I tried it on everything it has great character. Wow

C. Bruce

2020年8月9日

Amazing

I started a mastering company using this... it’s that good.

K. Morris

2020年7月9日

Indispensable m/s EQ

The "Master" version of this plugin, in m/s mode, has become a staple in my mixes when I want to enhance stereo presence.

N. Bluhm

2020年6月29日

Apparently not everyone's first choice for mixbus/mastering chain, but became one of mine.

I watched Luca Pretolesi mix Major Lazer on Puremix, and was intrigued by his use of Dangerous hardware, so I decided to try out the plugin version. I now use the BAX on almost every mastering chain. The way it was described to me, Baxandall curves are the kind of eqs that home stereos in the 90s used for the "smile" eq. I guess somewhat similar to the Pultec in that they are both "smile" eqs with gentle, wide bands, the BAX seems to bring out more meat specifically in my kick drums than the Pultec, and also allows me to lift the sides without compromising the center. Don't ask me too much about the science behind why this curve sounds good or how it differs from the Pultec. The HPF is also very nice in that I can eliminate more of the lows on the sides than in the center, which is as it should be from my understanding. I really, really like this plugin.

M. Cavanagh

2020年6月24日

If you want Subtle Transparent Mastering EQ

I demo’d this alongside the Manley Massive and although both are great for mixing and mastering I felt the BAX is a cleaner, more transparent sounding unit and can be as subtle as you like or as big as you need, the M/S section for mastering makes it more than just an EQ, excellent work from the team at UAD.

B. Ford

2020年6月15日

Another Amazing Emulation

Heard some masters that were done pre and post dangerous. You’ve heard it to on lots of records.

@producerbenford

T. Rice

2020年6月12日

Great 2 bus EQ.

It is one of my go to mixbus eqs. A transparent, clean, and powerful addition to any mixbus.

A. Payne

2020年5月16日

Ridiculously right

I Demo’d this and had to buy it. It has this magical way of gently adding EQ and stereo spread that just makes things sound good. Highly transparent, highly effective for mix and mastering.

P. Jacques

2020年5月15日

Another Winner From UAD

GREAT-sounding EQ. Super easy to use and incredibly powerful. For Mastering Buss or individual tracks it is such a musical processor.

S. Parikh

2020年5月5日

Dangerous BAX EQ Collection

Sweet put in Master bus
For editing side not so useful

S. Baker

2020年4月19日

Amazing!!!

These plugins are spot on!

UADユーザー

2020年3月13日

new eq

Tried it on trial, finding it very subtle and does add in the right places. smooth shelving and sounds great on most things.

C. Bogan

2020年1月24日

Love it!!!

Adds so much air and silk to the mix. Love it!!!

P. Sviyazov

2020年1月17日

Smooth

There is nothing like this for bus and master chains.

T. Kim

2019年12月31日

Good

I will always bax eq to master. It's so nice.

1-20 of168件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 9