UAD Spark を 3 ヶ月間 99¢ でゲット。 12月31日に終了します。 詳しくは ›

通常価格: $249.00

$124.00

You'll Save 50%

レビュー

Dangerous BAX EQ Collection

Overall Rating

1-20 of179件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 9

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

M. Ramos Jiménez

2022年7月24日

Smile Sound.

I love this plugin to get the smile sound balance in master works.

E. Ananda

2022年6月23日

Neat!

Love using this for a nice little tuck on my mastering sessions.

R. Bouma

2022年6月16日

One of many colors and purposes

I hesitated a while but what made the final decision to buy this plug-in is the bottom end of the sub frequencies. It does nog have al lot of color but it does if you get me.. It’s between the Maselec and the Manley just another useful tool to handle specific frequencies for different genres by the needs of the moment.

l. jeffries

2022年3月3日

Wow

Amazing

M. Wibberley

2022年2月8日

BAX Dangerous

I wouldn’t master without this! Faithfully replicates the physical h/w. Powerful EQ adjustments can be achieved by the unique shelving options & Db levels offered to create pleasing bass / treble balance with sympathetic mids. A tool you wouldn’t think of necessarily but can’t live without once you use it! Harnesses in overtly bold bass &/or treble excess or just refines nicely for already modest stereo master mixes

E. Jegu

2021年12月16日

Amazing !

Top of the top in final touch ! 20/20

D. Fontel

2021年10月25日

Mastering chain

Hello UAD so will keep this short and sweet `EXCELLENT` you would be hard pressed to noice any difference from the headwear. UAD has completely changed the way I mix and master music. 100% game changing.. Thanks to you all..

G. Perez

2021年6月11日

Loving it

Good for my mix Lve it can use it anywhere

P. Preloznik

2021年5月11日

Great plugin

Great plugin for improving lo- or hi-end, mono-ing the bass etc. Probably, it will occur on each of my master-chains.

S. Vasiľ

2021年4月27日

Without phase

Super clean mastering eq with magic mid side sound without phase

J. Pedigo

2021年4月1日

This makes every mix and master better

It is truly an outstanding plug in that helps add clarity to every mix and master. it is purely magical

D. Mai

2021年1月17日

As expected!

Great stuff as usual.
All I am missing now is a full controller integration - for all uad products (I love softube, but...)
Still fully recommendable!

J. Roberts

2020年12月28日

Love it!

I love it - it is everything the ads say and it was usable right away~

V. Pilon

2020年12月21日

EQ subtile mais parfaite

EQ subtile mais parfaite, pour du mastering sourtout mais aussi pour une strip de console.

M. Khora

2020年12月16日

Amazing!

I started using this eq as a Plugin Alliance version but stopped due to tech issues with my computer. After getting my computer fixed and my studio running I wanted it but I wanted to own it. I saw UAD had this. And as soon as it went on sale I pulled the trigger. Now this next to my Avalon 737 plugin and my Pultec Pro is my absolute killer setup. It’s my go to for every mix and master. I had a chance to hear the hardware a while back. This sounds better than the PA version and exactly like the hardware! I love this eq! Absolutely! It’s a great Smile EQ! Perfect for mastering and mixing.
UAD is miles ahead of the competition.

UADユーザー

2020年10月26日

Does what you need it to do

Been using it for some Masters recently. The Mid/Side capabilities are really useful, especially the volume balance knobs. Quick for readjusting a mix and creating width. The EQ has a very subtle sound which is awesome, not at all harsh.

S. May

2020年9月23日

Smooooooooooth

It works so well I tried it on everything it has great character. Wow

C. Bruce

2020年8月9日

Amazing

I started a mastering company using this... it’s that good.

K. Morris

2020年7月9日

Indispensable m/s EQ

The "Master" version of this plugin, in m/s mode, has become a staple in my mixes when I want to enhance stereo presence.

N. Bluhm

2020年6月29日

Apparently not everyone's first choice for mixbus/mastering chain, but became one of mine.

I watched Luca Pretolesi mix Major Lazer on Puremix, and was intrigued by his use of Dangerous hardware, so I decided to try out the plugin version. I now use the BAX on almost every mastering chain. The way it was described to me, Baxandall curves are the kind of eqs that home stereos in the 90s used for the "smile" eq. I guess somewhat similar to the Pultec in that they are both "smile" eqs with gentle, wide bands, the BAX seems to bring out more meat specifically in my kick drums than the Pultec, and also allows me to lift the sides without compromising the center. Don't ask me too much about the science behind why this curve sounds good or how it differs from the Pultec. The HPF is also very nice in that I can eliminate more of the lows on the sides than in the center, which is as it should be from my understanding. I really, really like this plugin.

1-20 of179件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 9