Dangerous BAX EQ Collection

Dangerous BAX EQ Collection

$249.00

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

Dangerous BAX EQ プラグイン・コレクション

Overall Rating

1-20 of148件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 8

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

T. Sosefo

2019年11月1日

Nice

I was using this until I found Acustica Audio has a free version.. to me which sounded better and more full.

D. Patterson

2019年10月12日

Instant punch & Clarity

Must have to finalize a mix.

W. Francis Bowie

2019年9月16日

Must have !!

Sweeet !!

W. Francis Bowie

2019年9月16日

A must have !!!

Juts silky and sweet !!!
Recommended !!

Y. Vergara

2019年9月7日

Absolutely incredible

The smooth richness of this plugin is absolutely incredible. It lives on my mix buss chain, and it has transformed my sound every since I got it.

J. Poole

2019年8月18日

Mastering

The high and low pass filters put a nice sheen on the mix...

M. Wagner

2019年6月22日

"Subtle And Rich"

Great Tool to have in your Library. Title of the review says it.
For the people who have used it before and know what it does , no problem. For someone who's never used one ,"Tutorials and Time" = Great results.

A. Tomashenko

2019年6月16日

Very musical sounding

Like this one so much, especially with engaged mid and side option (+ unlink them), and then after the necessary tweaking - boost a side gain a bit.

J. Poole

2019年3月31日

A Must Have...

I read quite a few reviews regarding the hardware and I can't find one negative comment. The plugin opens up a smooth sheen air image on the top end that transforms the mix/master for the better. The M/S is a sweet tool. This is UAD top 10 good.

T. Courte

2019年1月5日

Excellent Plugin

I love this plugin. Very smooth and does not get in the way. It maintains and enhances the integrity of a track or mix. I purchased this plugin yesterday, and like it so much that I'm ordering the hardware today.

L. Roccatagliati

2018年12月14日

Perfect!

I really love this kind of EQ, that is perfect on master bus, or on any general bus....just to cut or push super high or extra low frequencies. Essential

E. Stanley

2018年10月29日

A Game Winner

This Plugin is a game winner! As a polishing tool for mastering i didn't find anything better in the plugin world up to now. It's easy to use, very effective and the sound is magic. To all the complainers i want to say: don't complain, just go and buy the at least ten times more expensive hardware. i'm more than happy with the plugin, it's brilliant!

K. Morris

2018年10月26日

I regret this purchase. It's useful, but it doesn't shine.

I had high hopes for this, and although I'd used it before buying I've found since that I just don't like the character it tends to imbue. It might be a taste thing, I certainly can't point to any technical problem. I rarely use this plugin, and when I do it's only for subtractive work. Adding with it doesn't please my ears.

A. Miller

2018年7月17日

Amazing

Absolutely fantastic

N. koohestani

2018年6月16日

N.k

nice

T. Mandylas

2018年4月17日

gorgeous lifts

I have never used the hardware so cannot say if it is accurate.. What i CAN say, is that it sounds gorgeous for sweetening. I use it in every single project and highly recommend it. Smooth and silky sound.

S. Grimm

2018年3月31日

The final touch

When I tried it the first time, I was a little bit disappointed because it seemed a little bit too subtle. But after a few seconds I realized that it really brings the final touch to your material, that you can't get from other EQs. The high and bottom end really get a "professional record feel".

T. Engel

2018年3月23日

Mix oder Master?

Ich benutze den BAX in den Kanälen beim Mischen und sehr gerne im Mastering. Wie fast alles von UAD ein muss für UAD-User.

A. Sokolich

2018年3月18日

Most Phenomenal EQ I have ever used.

This is the most wonderful EQ, nothing can match it at all. even the maag eq2 or 4 cant come close. it just makes thing sound sweet. Cant live without it.

M. Rdz

2018年3月9日

Always on my mastering chain !

Really simple to use plugin ! Try it on your master, your mixes will love it! Very musical!

1-20 of148件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 8