Cooper® Time Cube MkII Delay

Cooper® Time Cube MkII Delay

$149.00

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

Cooper® Time Cube Mk II Delay プラグイン

Overall Rating

81-100 of282件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. ...
  9. 15

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

A. Blaze

2018年5月23日

Does Magic!

Hidden weapon for my guitars! Love it! Also very useful for some synth solos! But on guitar solo it does magic!!

K. Kaspersen

2018年5月22日

What a delay

This is the delay i have been wanted for long time. I started the demo when i saw what kind of delay Cooper time cube is and after 30 minutes of demoing, i couldn't resist buying it, then i bought it, it is one of the best products that i have bought for my guitar companion.

P. Molenaar

2018年5月19日

just what I was searching for

I use the cooper time cube for slap dly upon vocals and stereo widening on whatever I wanna widen up :) this is exactly what I was searching for

UADユーザー

2018年5月18日

Just like the original - not very flexible.

I bought this for reasons of nostalgia. We had a Cooper Time Cube in our first studio, built in 1973. There were no digital delays, then. This new plugin helped remind me how far we have come. Yes, the plugin is unfaithful to the extent that you are not locked into 14 and 16 ms delays. And it was nostalgic to hear the frequency response limits of garden hose transmission. But this doesn't really add anything to the armamentarium we currently have of highly configurable digital delays. One of the few UAD purchases I regret.

A. Kalugin

2018年5月11日

Unique Tool

It`s not an ordinary delay. like say Stereo Delay or Double Delay in Cubase, that you use on bus for mainly all instruments... no, it`s quite unique tool that will highlight your instruments where needed. It`s great for lead guitars - synth etc. So, it`s not just about Time.. it`s about colorization and inspiration way better than ordinary flange, chorus and straight delay machines.

D. Chonka

2018年4月24日

The cube is the key

Chewy delay magic!
Texture and space with loads of bite.
Indepispensable.

UADユーザー

2018年4月11日

Cooper Time Cube Mk II Delay

Amazing job replicating the sonic texture of this device! At short delay settings, the Cooper Time Cube makes for a very unique and ear catching stereo ambiance. At longer settings, it becomes a really musical sounding delay unit that blends easily in the mix.

F. Sias

2018年3月1日

analog style

seems to have the analog version in his own studio.
Simply fantastic!

k. marouf

2018年2月28日

Cooper oooper oooper oooop..

Its amazing what it does to an Mono Signal.
The secret in my opponion is The dry/wet.
Specially if you are Using just some few Instruments. Put just a Little Bit on everyone and Magic Happens.But Thats not all.
Its a Dream for guitars in any Aspect.
You Name it Cooper got it.

N. Leonard

2018年2月22日

Quality Delay

Don't mind the lack of wet/dry mix, still loads of options here - does sound great, and sits in the mix nicely, very warm tones. Lot's lurking here if you take the time to experiment, and has a unique overall sound, with room to really 'push' if you want to.

D. Kirsch

2018年1月25日

my favourite delay by far.....classic

absolutely love this delay.......classic vocal delay which you recognise instantly from back in the day when hardware outboard delays were used on vocals.......this sounds the same.

L. Beaudet

2018年1月20日

Lovely on voices

I like to use the cooper time cube on vocal. Just a touch (14ms on one side and 16ms on the other) helps to open it up. Really nice delay.

UADユーザー

2018年1月17日

Most Vibey Delay Plugin on the Market - IMHO

It just fits perfectly in the mix with so little effort. Gives me that grit that I love. Something about the user interface is so intuitive for me. I now reach for it before my SoundToys EchoBoy or PrimalTap.

T. DARNOIS

2018年1月15日

Delay multi fonction

Delay hyper complet, hyper créatif, donne la possibilité comme outil de création et comme toujours avec Uaudio, le son est au rendez-vous.

E. Halterman

2018年1月13日

Must have delay! BEST DELAY PLUGIN EVER MADE!

I have used, just about every delay plugin there is and I can honestly say, nothing touches the Coopertime! I use this religously on just about every track in every mix I have done since buying this beauty. Thank you so much UAD and it's developers, you knocked it out of the park with this one!

R. Izri

2018年1月13日

doubling effect !

Incredible to add that doubling effect

s. bakitzhan

2018年1月12日

best delay

best delay

C. M

2017年12月2日

Cooper

Yes very good sounding effects plug-in. Makes any sound you put in it, come alive in the mix. U.A.D do it again and again THANKS!

M. Gars

2017年11月19日

Great Delay

Awesome delay from UAD. Waiting for the black friday discounts!!!!!!!!!!!

M. Wojtaszczyk

2017年11月16日

Great for guitars

I've bought this one for tracking lead guitar, but I feel like it'll fit everywhere. I really like it.

81-100 of282件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. ...
  9. 15