Cooper® Time Cube MkII Delay

Cooper® Time Cube MkII Delay

通常価格: $149.00

$79.00

You'll Save 46%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

通常価格: $149.00

$79.00

You'll Save 46%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

Cooper® Time Cube Mk II Delay プラグイン

Overall Rating

81-100 of290件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. ...
  9. 15

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

M. Wojtaszczyk

2017年11月16日

Great for guitars

I've bought this one for tracking lead guitar, but I feel like it'll fit everywhere. I really like it.

S. Schürmann

2017年10月26日

Perfect Product ! Awesome

Perfect Product ! Awesome

S. Cohen

2017年10月10日

First Choice Delay

I use this on every lead vocal I mix!

F. Longeot

2017年9月15日

I like this delay

I very often use it on lead guitars & voices: it's most of the time my main delay tbh.
I like how it sounds, it's natural, it's great to give some width to your sound but keeps being subtle if needed, it's really organic sounding and keeps souding great when removing low end to echoes.

D. Hinz

2017年8月14日

One of my "goto" Plugins

This is definitey one of my UAD Favourites. I use it a lot on vocals but also on various lead instruments. It's great to seperate signals or to add a bit of spread.

M. A

2017年7月18日

Time cube i Love You

Its a love story

M. Hailey

2017年7月17日

Wacky AND Useful

Have throughly enjoyed messing around with this box since I bought it a week or so ago. It adds a lovely extra dimension to monosynths and vocals and is a great go to when you're just looking for something unusual to make an instrument sit differently.

R. Kaloti

2017年7月14日

A different delay......

What a refreshing and characterful delay unit compared to the typical native ones I have. I was a bit leary before I demoe'd it because I thought it might not be suited for electronic music but that is definitely not the case, so useful for my style of house music. Instant buy!

S. Jean-emmanuel

2017年6月28日

amazing delay

i use it for voices and it sound incredible :)

f. ruddick

2017年6月26日

there are no magic buttons in music production, but....

the cooper time cube is an essential element in the chemistry of magic buttons. wonderful ability to add presence, and depth to a vocal. its a little sprinkle of magic sauce. Partner with a longer delay, a reverb, and some distortion and you have the an encompassing vocal effects tool kit

K. Johnson

2017年6月20日

cool delay

I'm always trying new delays, especially for vocals. The Time Cube is currently working out great for me. Easy enough to use and get dialed in, and it seems to sit nicely enough in the mix. It has replaced the delay I had been using on my current projects.

S. Gough

2017年6月11日

Does its trick well

When you're looking for something like a slap back echo with a little more character, the time cube is a great choice. Relatively easy to dial in. Gives character to vocals/guitars.

B. McCarthy

2017年5月19日

Instant Space Creator!

This thing just has a way of giving tracks their own sonic space to inhabit within the song. Great plug!

UADユーザー

2017年4月29日

Better than two garden hoses - This is my go to delay - lay - lay - ay -a

I have been using the Cooper for a while now, and although I have other delays in my bag-o-trix - this is the one that I reach for - I'm an old analog gal, and that is the sound I really look for, and the Cooper by UA delivers. The fact that it has the modern adaptability (no need to trim the hose length, (how bothersome) and finesse does not get in the way of its sonic signature - it has a very natural analog delay. The pre-sets are a great way to start, and then zero in on specifically what you are looking for. I'm using it right now on a mix in a rather extreme way, as I want some pretty freaky howl's and well.... thanks Bill Cooper and UA - I got my freaky howl's

R. Jason

2017年4月14日

Much like I remember

UA has done a terrific job bring us this 1 of a kind delay tool. The depth of the effect is as I remember with the actual device decades ago. When you need THIS sound, only THIS device will do. Great job by UA.

Z. Tayne

2017年3月22日

Cooper Time Cube

Cooper Time Cube. Got lost in time deep deep within the delay,wandering around the lost to the details of the Time Cube. Coopers time to give us a mark II LOVE IT BAD.

G. Hassenrück

2017年2月14日

Never hired before

But now forever. My standard Delay for Old School Synth, Drumcomputer Mix and Guitar.

Best Regards

UADユーザー

2017年2月14日

BV saviour for me

For me so far this has been magic on vocals and BVs, but useful on other things too. It easily helped find a great place for the vocals, distinct from the many layered (live) strings on the songs... saved the project for me.

I. Arteaga

2017年2月14日

Robi Marlo

Great Delay!! it just does that little thing with vocals that makes them feel bigger and fuller! Not much needed!! just a few tweaks and you're already there!

G. Kakayev

2017年1月13日

Cooper Time Cube

Excellent plug in, plugin that will give you all you need from delay. Thanks

81-100 of290件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. ...
  9. 15