Cooper® Time Cube MkII Delay

Cooper® Time Cube MkII Delay

通常価格: $149.00

$79.00

You'll Save 46%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

通常価格: $149.00

$79.00

You'll Save 46%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

Cooper® Time Cube Mk II Delay プラグイン

Overall Rating

21-40 of290件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 15

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

R. Boddendijk

2019年4月21日

Super Cooper

Great Delay, Easy to dial in a good sound.

M. Wallace

2019年4月20日

Favorite Delay

I use this on vocals all the time and it always sounds incredible.

L. Miladinovic

2019年4月20日

Delay and Imaging

I am very satisfied with the Cooper. It delivers what is intended to. In addition, and the feature I use mostley, it can be very helpful to enhance the image of a particular track.

H. Zimmerman

2019年4月19日

What a sweet baby

This machine has its own sound, and nice long delay times if you need ‘em. I use it all the time now as my Pro Tools de facto delay for post production applications.

A. Arce Torres

2019年4月18日

Claridad

Cooper time cube! Un gran plugin, ya en el momento de ponerlo y hacer un envío sientes la claridad y la profundidad del efecto, muy versátil! Exelente UAD.

P. Vancea

2019年4月17日

Best delay

Very good indeed. Thanks uad

J. Poole

2019年4月2日

Useful

I occasionally apply this to synths, drums, arps, vocal samples and vocals with great results.

C. Taylor

2019年3月29日

Very nice..

I didn’t realize how much I needed this...or how frequently it was used in some of my favorite recordings...

P. Gharapetian

2019年3月29日

my go-to delay plugin

so unique, and ultra useful. this has been my go to delay since i purchased it a few years ago. you can't beat it.

Y. Shima

2019年2月22日

独特なサイケ感

普段はハードのディレイを使っていたがUADを使い始めてこの質感の再現性なら初めてプラグインのディレイをメインにしてもいいかもと思わせた。
しばらくの間KORGのSDD-3000をデモで使いその考えは固まった。その質感に魅了され浮気することなくそれを使い続けた。14日のデモ期間が切れたのでこれまた期間が切れる寸前の手持ちのクーポンを使い購入しようと思ったが最後に一応と思いCooper Time Cubeをデモで使ってみた。それを私はSE的に使っている声ネタにインサートした。これだ。求めていたサイケデリックな質感がそこにあった。14日間浮気することなくいじり倒したSDD-3000をカートから外しCooperを買っている自分がそこにはいた。Cooper Time Cube Mk II Delayにはそこまで一瞬で惹きつける独特な魅力がある。
言うでまでもなくSDD-3000はすぐにカートに戻され次の会計を今か今かと待ちわびている。彼もまた唯一無二の質感であることは確かである。新たな割引の案内が届くことを私は今か今かと待ちわびているのであった。

なお、私はCooperをリターントラックではなく直挿しするのがお気に入りである。

J. Rodriguez

2019年2月15日

The cooper time cube is like owning a time machine, it is amazing

After buying and using this time delay and found out how great it sounds. There is so much control of it that you can dial any delay you can imagine and not imagine. Great tool for inspiration. If you are unsure of a track or its place, add one of these, you'll be amazed

a. Thompson

2019年2月12日

wow!

Very cool hidden jem - perfect slap and vocal delay

M. Fletcher

2019年1月15日

Didn’t get it at first. But then....

Kept playing with it. Putting it on vox, guitars, and even drums. It’s a great plug. Listen to the Joe Walsh’s voice on the chorus to “Life’s Been Good” and you’ll get an idea of what this thing can do.

J. Cole

2019年1月14日

Totally Tubular Dude!

The Cooper Time Cube is a total sleeper! It is the closest plugin in the UA cannon to an Echorec. You can use it as a secret weapon to widen stereo tracks, or create rhythmic multi head delays just like the old days. Here are my Echorec head settings: 75ms, 150ms, 225ms, and 300ms. Make sure to crank the HPF to get the authentic crystalline tones the Echorec is known for. I also love the internal panning feature for dialing in 80s style stereo delays. An excellent all round purchase for your UAD-2 library.

D. Holeva

2019年1月14日

Instant Width!

Great character and unique way to add instant width. I used it on a Fender Rhodes sound and it was magic!

M. Biniaz

2019年1月14日

COOPER !!



You don't need this but you'll want it. It has a unique sound unlike any other delay I've tried. Default preset makes it wide !!

M. Biniaz

2019年1月14日

COOPER !!



You don't need this but you'll want it. It has a unique sound unlike any other delay I've tried. Default preset makes it wide !!

S. Parikh

2019年1月13日

Cooper time cube Mk II delay

Nice oldies delay love this plugin

A. Lee

2019年1月11日

Unique width

Nothing else like this one. I've tried all the stereo tools, but this one somehow manages to create an stereo image better than anything else that I've heard. So many possibilities with it.

R. Nash

2018年12月30日

oddball little delay

Really love the grainy/combed repeats as it re-generates - Just beautiful!

21-40 of290件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 15