Cooper® Time Cube MkII Delay

Cooper® Time Cube MkII Delay

通常価格: $149.00

$99.00

You'll Save 33%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

通常価格: $149.00

$99.00

You'll Save 33%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

Cooper® Time Cube Mk II Delay プラグイン

Overall Rating

121-140 of301件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 5
  4. 6
  5. 7
  6. 8
  7. 9
  8. ...
  9. 16

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

R. Loncaric

2016年11月24日

Super Cuper delay

Great and unique sounding delay!

I. Vidovic

2016年11月23日

Delay for days!

I love this delay. Easy to use and sounds awesome on anything! UA has done it again!

D. Whittington

2016年11月21日

Best delay ever

Love the controls on this puppy. Easy to use and very flexible. Great for stereo field modelling :)

UADユーザー

2016年9月20日

cool delay

I don't know the original Cooper Time Cube, but it sounds amazing.

A. Pesic

2016年9月13日

Great piece

Just tested a demo - delay , chorus sound so natural and dont mask sounds

A. Shimada

2016年8月8日

very nice

this is amazing sound.
very useful!

P. Marriott

2016年7月27日

Great fucking delay!

I never owned or worked with the hardware unit. In fact I never knew it existed before I saw the plugin and even though I don't know what the hardware sounds like, I do know the plugin is fucking awesome!

C. Hutcheson

2016年7月21日

Love it...

I just purchased this and applied to an "oldies / classic rock" project as an FX buss for vocals & select other tracks, and immediately noticed a difference. Try it on snare! Not all of the presets work for me, but the ones that do are great. Plenty of options and tweak-ability. You may have to make slight adjustments, but very little is needed. I love it when you can "plug and play", or easily grab a plug-in and know that you're going to get something that is going to benefit the session & tracks. This will probably be one of those plug-ins that I use on every session.

A. Potter

2016年5月27日

Best UA Delay Hands Down

Pleasantly surprised by this one. Great delay!

M. Nykvist

2016年5月17日

Cooper® Time Cube Mk II Delay Plug-In

Really usefull Delay pluggin!

k. harrison

2016年5月11日

cooper time cube

this unit is a must have, I have used it on vocals and instruments.... flawless... sits in the mix, very easy to dial in what you need ..AAA+

G. K.

2016年4月29日

Five Stars

Very musical sounding Delay !

B. Olivier

2016年4月20日

Great on vocals

Very accurate delay item.
Perfect to have a large vocal in the stereo :-)

K. Nielsen

2016年3月28日

Great all-round stereo-delay

Simple interface making it easy to use, and great sounding stereo-delay. I mostly use it on a return channel, to give some of my more "dirty sounding" elements a nice stereo-delay.

J. Svard

2016年3月16日

Wow Damn Good

on voices... one word awesome.

M. Barnes

2016年2月15日

Unique Delay

Sounds completely different to all other software delay plugins, I have to say I love it. Those who say delay is delay it don't matter which one you use think again. Previously I had never been a fan of using delay for thickening and widening, since I purchased the cooper I am doing it all the time. 5 stars from me.

J. BOXLEY

2016年2月9日

one of the best

This has got to be one of the best delays out great sound no hype. Just great sound it does what you need and expect it to do!

T. F

2016年2月7日

G-o-o-d

It's very easy to use and it's the best delay..
It fits the retrospective atmosphere.

G. Wang

2016年1月21日

Amazing!

best and most natural sounding!

P. Matthews

2016年1月16日

Haven't done a mix without it since I got it!

So many uses for the time Cube. Thicken a vocal for the chorus, stereo-ize a mono guitar or keyboard track. Slapback delays, long deep ethereal taps, this thing is the Swiss army knife of delayed deliciousness! Much like Jello, there's always room for Cooper Time Cube.

121-140 of301件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 5
  4. 6
  5. 7
  6. 8
  7. 9
  8. ...
  9. 16