Cooper® Time Cube MkII Delay

Cooper® Time Cube MkII Delay

$149.00

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

Cooper® Time Cube Mk II Delay プラグイン

Overall Rating

141-160 of314件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 6
  4. 7
  5. 8
  6. 9
  7. 10
  8. ...
  9. 16

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

C. Hutcheson

2016年7月21日

Love it...

I just purchased this and applied to an "oldies / classic rock" project as an FX buss for vocals & select other tracks, and immediately noticed a difference. Try it on snare! Not all of the presets work for me, but the ones that do are great. Plenty of options and tweak-ability. You may have to make slight adjustments, but very little is needed. I love it when you can "plug and play", or easily grab a plug-in and know that you're going to get something that is going to benefit the session & tracks. This will probably be one of those plug-ins that I use on every session.

A. Potter

2016年5月27日

Best UA Delay Hands Down

Pleasantly surprised by this one. Great delay!

M. Nykvist

2016年5月17日

Cooper® Time Cube Mk II Delay Plug-In

Really usefull Delay pluggin!

k. harrison

2016年5月11日

cooper time cube

this unit is a must have, I have used it on vocals and instruments.... flawless... sits in the mix, very easy to dial in what you need ..AAA+

G. K.

2016年4月29日

Five Stars

Very musical sounding Delay !

B. Olivier

2016年4月20日

Great on vocals

Very accurate delay item.
Perfect to have a large vocal in the stereo :-)

K. Nielsen

2016年3月28日

Great all-round stereo-delay

Simple interface making it easy to use, and great sounding stereo-delay. I mostly use it on a return channel, to give some of my more "dirty sounding" elements a nice stereo-delay.

J. Svard

2016年3月16日

Wow Damn Good

on voices... one word awesome.

M. Barnes

2016年2月15日

Unique Delay

Sounds completely different to all other software delay plugins, I have to say I love it. Those who say delay is delay it don't matter which one you use think again. Previously I had never been a fan of using delay for thickening and widening, since I purchased the cooper I am doing it all the time. 5 stars from me.

J. BOXLEY

2016年2月9日

one of the best

This has got to be one of the best delays out great sound no hype. Just great sound it does what you need and expect it to do!

T. F

2016年2月7日

G-o-o-d

It's very easy to use and it's the best delay..
It fits the retrospective atmosphere.

G. Wang

2016年1月21日

Amazing!

best and most natural sounding!

P. Matthews

2016年1月16日

Haven't done a mix without it since I got it!

So many uses for the time Cube. Thicken a vocal for the chorus, stereo-ize a mono guitar or keyboard track. Slapback delays, long deep ethereal taps, this thing is the Swiss army knife of delayed deliciousness! Much like Jello, there's always room for Cooper Time Cube.

G. Sharp

2016年1月14日

I was looking for a clean delay for electric guitar

It is great for electric guitar delays, but the fact is that I have also already used it on vocals and I am overall very impressed and feel it will be a regularly used plug in for me. I recommend you give it a try.

D. Caruso

2016年1月12日

Cooper® Time Cube Mk II Delay Plug-In

I love this delay. It is very flexible and musical sounding. My solos sound much fuller and the controls allow you to do things that a normal delay cannot. This has been one of my many fine choices from UAD. It just sounds great. You can manipulate the tone of the repeats to fit your needs. So far I think it's one of the best delays in my collection. Every new song gets it. Well done UAD!!!

A. Cannon

2016年1月9日

Great Delay

UAD always delivers with their award winning plugins
go to iTunes and listen to Magog's Phasod and hear
the what I mean.

J. Perez

2016年1月8日

Nice and easy to use

I love the cube, easy to use and nice sound. Really worth it.

J. King

2015年12月27日

MY FAVORITE REVERB

FOR A LONG TIME I ONLY USED H DELAY BUT FOR A LONG TIME I ALSO DIDNT HAVE ANYTHING UA. AS SOON AS I GOT THIS PLUG IN. GAME CHANGER.

S. Kamguia

2015年12月16日

I love this delay.

The Cooper Time Cube has crazy character. Definitely a mechanical delay device. It sounds so unique, kinda like tape, kinda like hearing an echo in a cement room.. Idk something about this plugin has me employing it on so many different sound sources. Recommended greatly.

R. Bowring

2015年12月16日

Unique Delay!

Unique and interesting delay that adds a different flavour to everything you put it on. Definitely going to be using this a lot in the future!

141-160 of314件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 6
  4. 7
  5. 8
  6. 9
  7. 10
  8. ...
  9. 16