Cooper® Time Cube MkII Delay

Cooper® Time Cube MkII Delay

通常価格: $149.00

$74.00

You'll Save 50%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

通常価格: $149.00

$74.00

You'll Save 50%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

Cooper® Time Cube Mk II Delay プラグイン

Overall Rating

141-160 of301件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 6
  4. 7
  5. 8
  6. 9
  7. 10
  8. ...
  9. 16

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

G. Sharp

2016年1月14日

I was looking for a clean delay for electric guitar

It is great for electric guitar delays, but the fact is that I have also already used it on vocals and I am overall very impressed and feel it will be a regularly used plug in for me. I recommend you give it a try.

D. Caruso

2016年1月12日

Cooper® Time Cube Mk II Delay Plug-In

I love this delay. It is very flexible and musical sounding. My solos sound much fuller and the controls allow you to do things that a normal delay cannot. This has been one of my many fine choices from UAD. It just sounds great. You can manipulate the tone of the repeats to fit your needs. So far I think it's one of the best delays in my collection. Every new song gets it. Well done UAD!!!

A. Cannon

2016年1月9日

Great Delay

UAD always delivers with their award winning plugins
go to iTunes and listen to Magog's Phasod and hear
the what I mean.

J. Perez

2016年1月8日

Nice and easy to use

I love the cube, easy to use and nice sound. Really worth it.

J. King

2015年12月27日

MY FAVORITE REVERB

FOR A LONG TIME I ONLY USED H DELAY BUT FOR A LONG TIME I ALSO DIDNT HAVE ANYTHING UA. AS SOON AS I GOT THIS PLUG IN. GAME CHANGER.

S. Kamguia

2015年12月16日

I love this delay.

The Cooper Time Cube has crazy character. Definitely a mechanical delay device. It sounds so unique, kinda like tape, kinda like hearing an echo in a cement room.. Idk something about this plugin has me employing it on so many different sound sources. Recommended greatly.

R. Bowring

2015年12月16日

Unique Delay!

Unique and interesting delay that adds a different flavour to everything you put it on. Definitely going to be using this a lot in the future!

D. Range

2015年11月26日

cooper is sweet

Very nice plug in so far every had purchase is sweet thanks UAD you've changed my recordings

T. Kidjemet

2015年10月16日

Workhorse delay classic

Was difficult choice between this and the EP 34 delay.
Got this one for clean short, but also long delays. Really cool that you can offset left and right timing.
Just that special sauce for vocals without being over the top.

J. HICKS

2015年8月12日

Tempo change?

Have a song on guitar with delay and a slight tempo change for the chorus, so it jumps back and forth between the two. I went through all the delays I had and they would all distort the delay when the time changed until I found this one, just delays whatever it hears instead of going all wawa on me! Besides that, it sounds amazing too!

R. Rajaram

2015年8月6日

Magic in a box

There's really no other plugin that does what the time cube does. It wraps the source with this beautiful sense of space and blends like it was a part of it to begin with. You wouldn't even know it's there until you mute it, but when you do the whole world just becomes a sadder place. Get this voodoo plugin now, you won't regret it.

j. elliott

2015年6月30日

time cube - one trick done right!

certainly not a jack of all trades plug/bit of a one trick, but as they say, oh what a trick! a very cool unique delay, and i've yet to find a competitor who can replicate quite what it does. can be pushed into some weird & dubby places, and great on vocals. great slapback too. been around a while/not the latest flavor of the month, but still recommended!

D. Charles

2015年6月23日

maybe

I own this plug in and have used it for quite some time. It sounds pretty good, but then I bought a time cube. The difference is night and day. The actual time cube sounds so much better and to be honest now, I think I wasted my money buying the plug in.

V. Koenig

2015年6月14日

very useful

A very simple and useful delay. It can sound very warm and if you like very cold and clean. The short decay time is a godsend, no muddy delaylines in the mix. All sounds clear. One wish i have, maybe one or two lfo`s this will be great :) cheers

B. Davis

2015年6月13日

Its not bad, its not Great but it can be.

Okay so I demoed the Cooper & Tape Echo. The tape Echo is okay but I believe it won't be hard to replicate the sound with other plugins. the Cooper Time Cube I personally believe is a more useful plugin. I probably won't be buying it for varying reasons but here's the pros.

Pros
- Its a great plugin for widening vocals, instruments (ex: backups, adlibs, etc.). This in itself is a great & useful feature that should not be overlooked.

- It sounds good & can be used in Sync for those 1/4 (etc) delays. You can also set a 1/4 delay for the left channel & 1/2 for the right etc. which is a really nice feature.

Con
- The left & right channel can't be linked to set 1/4 delays etc for both channels at the same time, you have to manually set both.

F. Calle

2015年6月3日

Give it a try!

I never used the hardware but this plugin is certainly a great sounding/flexible delay. Everything sound bigger with this, and as always with Universal Audio the presets are a great start point.

F. Calle

2015年6月3日

Give it a try!

I never used the hardware but this plugin is certainly a great sounding/flexible delay. Everything sound bigger with this, and as always with Universal Audio the presets are a great start point.

G. Marrero

2015年4月23日

Great Delay Plugin

Never played with the original unit, but this delay has a pleasant sound of its own. Couple it with a Roland RE201 space echo and you'll have quite an eclectic collection of delay plugins.

Highly Recommend

V. Mihailescu

2015年4月21日

Clean, straight delay

The usefulness of the Cooper Time Cube delay stands in its simplicity. Doesn't really color the sound but gets used for most stereo enhancing needs, while the EP-34 gets used more for effect.

K. Ford

2015年4月20日

Cooper time cube

I've heard about the machine but never used one this is the next best thing to owning the hardware I get everything from slap back delays to long lushest delays sweet

141-160 of301件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 6
  4. 7
  5. 8
  6. 9
  7. 10
  8. ...
  9. 16