UAD Spark を 3 ヶ月間 99¢ でゲット。 11 月 30 日に終了します。 詳しくは ›

通常価格: $149.00

$74.00

You'll Save 50%

レビュー

Cooper® Time Cube Mk II Delay

Overall Rating

21-40 of360件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 18

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

P. Bonney

2021年10月20日

This is a really nice delay!

I was a bit apprehensive at first, but once you figure this thing out, and the control you can possess over it, it's invaluable! It's very versatile and it sounds really nice.

C. Coffie

2021年10月19日

Great plugin

I like using it

M. O'Brien

2021年10月15日

What a gem!

No studio should be without a good delay. This one uses very little DSP and gives you the options you need to widing the sound. I could not live without it. I give it six stars.

G. Grinko

2021年9月25日

Cooper II Good stuff!

Thanks UAD for great Plugin!
I think that is my favourite in future!

K. Filus

2021年9月19日

Cooper Time Cube Mk II Delay

This is undoubtedly a very special delay. It expands the sounds of guitars, percussion and voice.Very Easy to use does a great job. Thanks UA.

M. Bilderbach

2021年9月6日

WOW!!! So much more than a delay.

I am a guitar player and I have had a lot of time with analog delay pedals so I am pretty picky when it comes to delays. This plugin offers the same "analog vibe" you'd find in that but in full stereo goodness with enough of its own "thing" that makes it really special. I love using it on a mono source and playing with the stereo placement with this unit, and I also love it feeding my Vocal Verb as well to just give a touch more depth and width. Super rad plugin and I'm so pumped on it!

A. Rush

2021年8月25日

COOL AS HELL!!!

THANKS, Y'ALL!!!

N. sveinungsen

2021年8月19日

good

I think its good for giving the mix the extra wibe, feeling

B. Wakefield

2021年6月12日

So good!

Very impressive, getting more use out of this than I expected

M. Rutkowski

2021年5月14日

Cooper

Threw the first preset in som vocals and was wowed

E. Behrendt

2021年2月13日

Solo instrument, no problem

Just flip the switch even without touching a knob you will be amazed. Takes your solo instrument to the next level.

P. Hoier

2021年1月24日

Never thought I needed this.

Never thought I needed more delays.
Who needs more than the various colors offered in Echoboy, right? ;-)
..... but somehow the UAD Cooper Time manages to sit perfectly in even a dense mix, sounding present on every fading tap, without ever being too much. Easy to adjust and never too dark and muddy.
Even the "doubler" effect (fast delays) which never seem to work for me (it often gets this annoying digital flange/phase buildup/cancellation) works with the UAD Cooper Time. I don't know, maybe it's due to whatever special filtering happening in the modelled garden hose making every tap just a tiny bit different in the right way? Who knows. But it works. Nice one, UA. :-)

P. Bryer

2021年1月14日

Great sounding delay

Works so well in every session where I need a delay. The presets are great and it blends so well in the mix. You can tell Bill Putnam had a hand in its design. Serious pro audio tool!

P. Bryer

2021年1月14日

Great sounding delay

Works so well in every session where I need a delay. The presets are great and it blends so well in the mix. You can tell Bill Putnam had a hand in its design. Serious pro audio tool!

R. Cote

2021年1月12日

wow! Excellent Delay

This effect plugin has become my everyday delay plugins. Thanks to UA!

S. van Servellen

2021年1月10日

Nice and simple delay unit with unique characteristics

Mainly used in plugin chain for playing electric guitar and really like the simplicity and nature of what it does to the sound.

d. perez

2020年12月21日

Muy buen delay

Funciona muy bien en guitarras, me recordó el tono de pedales de delay BBD

D. Gyolcs

2020年12月21日

Fantastic Delay

you need it! Very Good for Vox, Drums and Synths and more.

R. Dickerson

2020年12月18日

Great

easy to use, great at widening sound quickly!

T. Gol

2020年12月17日

Perfect for synths and guitars

I’ve demoed for synths and felt in love. Bought it. Now I mainly use it for synths and guitars. For leads I use it in dual mode. Absolutely I recommend it.

21-40 of360件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 18