Cooper® Time Cube MkII Delay

Cooper® Time Cube MkII Delay

$149.00

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

Cooper® Time Cube Mk II Delay プラグイン

Overall Rating

21-40 of301件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 16

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

C. Jaeggi

2019年7月3日

Fabulous!

Instant new sound for your song, maybe the whole album. So expressive : )

G. Livingston

2019年6月30日

default preset widens

So beautifully. I really enjoy this plugin. It's very unique and is a great vocal Widener in the default

UADユーザー

2019年6月27日

Cooper time cube

Increíble la funcionalidad de este plugin

V. Imre

2019年6月15日

Cooper Time Cube Mk II Delay

Great for vocals and guitar. Plugin "oldies but goldies" :)

N. Jeremic

2019年6月1日

Must have for keyboards!

The default setting of Cooper Time Cube can really make you keyboards wide and thick.
Pianos, mallet keys instruments, you name it. Very nice on guitars too, but where it shines the most is on analogue synths doing sequences and big leads.

E. Chapo

2019年5月30日

Very unique delay sound

I really like the way it behaves!

A. Bertók

2019年5月14日

My Favorite Delay Plugin

This is my favorite delay plugin. Great sound. Super vocal doubler.

F. Rainville Côté

2019年5月14日

Must have!

This one is a must have and it’s VERY versatile!

i. majaru

2019年5月11日

Cool Delay effect

I dont need ..but its ok to have it.

N. Antonio

2019年5月4日

独特

ヴォーカルに厚みを出す用途で使用。とても好きな感じでファットになります。

n. claxton

2019年5月3日

Cooper® Time Cube Mk II Delay

Very nice delay quick and easy too use

R. Boddendijk

2019年4月21日

Super Cooper

Great Delay, Easy to dial in a good sound.

M. Wallace

2019年4月20日

Favorite Delay

I use this on vocals all the time and it always sounds incredible.

L. Miladinovic

2019年4月20日

Delay and Imaging

I am very satisfied with the Cooper. It delivers what is intended to. In addition, and the feature I use mostley, it can be very helpful to enhance the image of a particular track.

H. Zimmerman

2019年4月19日

What a sweet baby

This machine has its own sound, and nice long delay times if you need ‘em. I use it all the time now as my Pro Tools de facto delay for post production applications.

A. Arce Torres

2019年4月18日

Claridad

Cooper time cube! Un gran plugin, ya en el momento de ponerlo y hacer un envío sientes la claridad y la profundidad del efecto, muy versátil! Exelente UAD.

P. Vancea

2019年4月17日

Best delay

Very good indeed. Thanks uad

J. Poole

2019年4月2日

Useful

I occasionally apply this to synths, drums, arps, vocal samples and vocals with great results.

C. Taylor

2019年3月29日

Very nice..

I didn’t realize how much I needed this...or how frequently it was used in some of my favorite recordings...

P. Gharapetian

2019年3月29日

my go-to delay plugin

so unique, and ultra useful. this has been my go to delay since i purchased it a few years ago. you can't beat it.

21-40 of301件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 16