Cooper® Time Cube MkII Delay

Cooper® Time Cube MkII Delay

通常価格: $149.00

$74.00

You'll Save 50%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

通常価格: $149.00

$74.00

You'll Save 50%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

Cooper® Time Cube Mk II Delay プラグイン

Overall Rating

281-300 of301件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 12
  4. 13
  5. 14
  6. 15
  7. 16

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

A. Greening

2011年6月20日

This plug-in produces a very pristine (yet, not harsh) sounding delay. No muddiness or unwanted artifacts are left behind. If you have the Cooper Time Cube and the EP-34 tape delay plug-in, you're set with all the delay flavours you could possibly need to create great sounds!

I personally use this delay unit the most out of 8 different delay plug-ins as I focus on R&B, Rap and new-age Soul music and most of the time I am looking for clean delays that are easy and quick to use.

I do not have anything negative to say about this product!

S. Richter

2011年6月19日

I love this plugin on vocals. It adds a nice ambience to them. Really great on guitars too. I use this in pretty much every session.

J. Screaton

2011年6月19日

This is an amazing delay unit - unique character which works really well on vocals, to add that special something. It also works well using short delay times for thickening backing vocals and rhythm guitars. Also perfectly suited to longer delays, which still have character!

R. Mc

2011年6月18日

THE COOPER TIME CUBE IS AN ABSOLUTE JOY TO USE FANTASTIC RESULTS
EVERY TIME.

A. Aken

2011年6月18日

This is not only ONE of the best delays but actually THE best delay plugin I have ever seen and I have seen allot of them. The coils are identical to the original!

J. Vawter

2011年6月17日

Not much I can say that hasn't already been said. For short delays and special effects, it can't be beat. For long delays with gobs of character, run don't walk and buy it. I love this thing. It ends up on almost every mix, often in unusual places. This one came out of left field, and turned out to be a winner.

S. Overton

2011年6月17日

The antithesis of a generic delay plugin. Organic, quirky, full of character and versatile. Great
clean, spectacular lo-fi.

D. Mills

2011年6月17日

Great for adding space and simple to use. I use it often. Comes with some fun presets too.

Y. Lahav

2011年6月17日

My definite GoTO Delay infecting my grooves. TIP: STUTTER iT ;/

G. Petho

2011年6月17日

Beautiful sound, excellent plugin!

Nice to use it every type of music, it helps a lot to bring out the maximum from the instruments.

B. De

2011年6月16日

I love this plugin, it sounds great and adds some nice effect!

P. Didier

2011年6月16日

Beaucoup utilisé au début, je l'utilise moins maintenant comme delay, il y a mieux chez uad de ce coté
Cependant , il est interessant pour elargir la source, effet haas etc... à utiliser avec partimonie !

R. Wilson

2011年6月16日

My go to echo. Light on resources and big on sound. The filter and EQ section make this delay special and easy to fit into a mix.

C. Soulos

2011年5月29日

My go-to Haas Effect maker.
One day I played with this and you can actually hear the garden hose clear as day on one of the settings. That was bizarre.
Every project since i bought it.
Love
Christopher

R. Gavrielov

2011年4月24日

I've been using this plug-in for a few months now, mainly on Vocals... I have only one thing to say about it:
AMA-fucking-ZING!!
I love it!

S. Wiley

2011年1月28日

A-m-a-z-i-n-g ! Even though it's a crime for this plug to not have a wet/dry knob, I still give it five stars. My favorite delay plug ever, without a doubt. Insanely strong at beefing up vocals or creating long, quirky delays. Feed this into the EMT Plate 140 and put some diapers on!

T. Hall

2009年12月30日

i dont own the roland so i cant comment on the two side by side like most people do,compare this to standard vsts that emulate vintage dub delays etc etc,as with most uad stuff it just has that little bit more going for it very naturual sounding and some great presets thrown in 2!!

M. Trujillo

2009年7月28日

Am I missing something, but I compared this with the Roland Space Echo for both reverb and doubling effects and the Cooper Time Cube sounded much better for the doubling of vocals. Why all the comparisons with the Roland units reverb only? I much preferred the Copper Time for doubling and it was the best effect for that use that I've heard so far. So, if you're looking for a great vocal doubler, look no further. If you prefer the reverb of the Roland that's another question.

R. Masters

2009年4月1日

The coloration is quite interesting and unique. But the Roland RE-201 has been the king of echo fxs and in my opinion it still is. If you have the money pick this up. But if you have the RE-201…..you don’t need this.

J. Van

2009年3月30日

After the Plate and the RE-201 Space Echo another model of an electro-mechanical device.
Like the other 2, when heard in isolation the sound is very coloured & warm, with beautiful quirky resonances.
Another super nice plug-in.

281-300 of301件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 12
  4. 13
  5. 14
  6. 15
  7. 16