Cooper® Time Cube MkII Delay

Cooper® Time Cube MkII Delay

$149.00

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

Cooper® Time Cube Mk II Delay プラグイン

Overall Rating

261-280 of301件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 12
  4. 13
  5. 14
  6. 15
  7. 16

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

S. Arts

2012年10月31日

Not just a great delay.....

The Cooper time cube is a great effect. Not only for using it the way it`s intended to. It`s also a great tool for balancing your sounds in the mix. Give depth, make it wider, put your sound wherever you want it in your mix spectrum!.
Turn it, shape it, move it. :-)

S. Maxwell

2012年10月30日

Simple but Effective

A great delay. Can produce a wide range of fx. Particularly good for short chorus and slap back. Would I buy again. Yes. Well done UA.

G. Starr

2012年10月19日

Simply nessasary

The best, most natural sounding plug I've found for subtle reverb and delay effects for my reverb buss. Everything sounds like it's in the perfect room with the Cooper time cube. I've mostly used it on busses so far and so far I've found it's best use for me has been in the vocal reverb buss. It has replaced my TC series 6000 verbs as my most used on both vocals and acoustic guitar tracks.

L. Howard

2012年8月9日

This is a great plugin! I never had the chance to use the hardware version but lays in the tracks like butter. As usual a little bit goes a long way. I like the very short settings the best and use it as a send instead of an insert.
Highly recommended to enhance almost anything.

D. Carboni

2012年8月3日

The Cooper Time Cube kicks serious ass...most unique delay plugin I own, and it gets used creatively on every mix of mine...from subtle to in your face...the Time Cube is hard to make sound bad.

S. Ivanov

2012年8月3日

One of my working horse since i bought it.
Sounds very natural and sits in the mix very well.
No need to use extra eq.
Thanx , UA !

T. Mckinney

2012年7月14日

I haven't used it a lot, yet but it's great for subtle vocal ambience when I don't want the 140 or another reverb. Sweet on guitar. I'll find a lot of uses.

J. Ka

2012年7月14日

«:::P:::» «:::E:::» «:::R:::» «:::F:::» «:::E:::» «:::C:::» «:::T:::»

J. Leary

2012年7月6日

Great sounding delay, I use this mostly on solo guitars, and it gives me a variety of nice delays - everything from fattening up solos to nice tasty analog sounding echoes. Very versatile delay plugin. I highly recommend it to add to your arsenal of effects plugins!

D. Tartar

2012年6月30日

I've been looking for a delay for quite a while that is easier to get the results I've wanted. Dials that allow for more precise manipulation of the left and right delay time. Delay that's not muted and muddy. This unit has a nice clear delay and is quick to set. Nice pre-sets as well.

S. Hurtow

2012年6月29日

When I look at the UAD Cooper Time Cube Mk II Plug-In, it's like having an analogue echo unit, but in stereo, with all the flexibility of a top-end professional delay without the complicated nonsense. This thing is like the best of four worlds: you get analogue and digital and you also get serious and fun! Stereo echo has never been more adventurous.

D. Emmanuel

2012年6月23日

Vintage or modern Delay.
Great plug, like the others of UAD.
I used to work with 10 plugs: Lexicon, Fatso, Studer, Roland Dimension D.......
All incredible, so fantastic the originals but without noise :-)
Thank's
Emmanuel DUCLOUX

D. Wray

2012年6月8日

The Cooper has a unique ability to create crazy synced delay fx. Everything sounds right no matter ho crazy you drive it. Great for any tones 5/5!

M. Moore

2012年6月5日

Back in the day I rarely used this unit because of the lack of parameters, so I would go with a Lexicon, AMS or some other digital unit instead. But with this guy the parameters are there and then some! You have all the features of the newer delays plus the vintage sound of the original unit.

P. Moshay

2012年4月4日

I never owned or tried one of these till the UA version and now i can't believe i did not. It's crazy how cool the sounds can be on something so simple. I did not think i would be into this delay till i demo'd it...... i was hooked right away.

F. Serbent

2012年3月4日

That's the best delay I've ever been used. It sounds great on guitar, synth or bass guitar. It's an ansolute must!

D. Dresdow

2011年12月9日

The most unique sounding delay ever made- but with the advantages of being modernized for way more usage. I can use it a lot faster, and in more situations than I could with the "garden hose" unit. Very vibey. I love panning guitars to the right, sending them to this, then panning the returns to the left. Butter.

N. Zervos

2011年6月30日

so authentic its scary....Gosh this remionds me, I gotta use this thing!

S. Galutia

2011年6月28日

So cool and expensive sounding, even though just a garden hose in a box...

B. Speer

2011年6月22日

This delay does something no other plugin can do. It has a vibe that is ultra-cool. I love it on vocals... just a hint is magic.

261-280 of301件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 12
  4. 13
  5. 14
  6. 15
  7. 16