UAD Spark: Get 20+ of the best UAD plug-ins for a low monthly price. Learn More ›

通常価格: $149.00

$74.00

You'll Save 50%

レビュー

Cooper® Time Cube Mk II Delay

Overall Rating

1-20 of356件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 18

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

J. Love

2022年9月13日

Just great-t-t-t-t-t-t-t-t

The Cooper time Cube does just exactly what it says it will do. It's intuitive and sounds great. Very straight ahead. Just what I was looking for.

M. Park

2022年9月1日

Great

GREAT Delay!!

M. Nicholas

2022年4月27日

Great Vocal delay

This is a great delay. A blast from the past.

A. Immeker

2022年4月15日

I needed this!

This is the delay I have been looking for!

A. Sonka

2022年3月24日

IT'S A BEAUTY!!!!

The Cooper Time Cube is a GREAT plugin! Easy to use and very effective in expanding any sound!!

V. Baranov

2022年2月21日

CRAZY DELAY

A great delay with a wide range of possibilities and with its own sound character!!! I recommend it!!!

F. Belkin

2022年1月14日

Cooper

Good dl

V. Vlodarchyk

2022年1月13日

Cooper® Time Cube Mk II Delay

Nice

M. Ferreira

2022年1月13日

Great Delay!

Simple, easy to use and great sound!

T. van Vliet

2021年12月28日

Wow

As i already owned some delays, i was doubting to get this one. Until the wintersale conviced me :) ! No regrets an shear happiness! The sound (clearity) presets and options are amazing. This is great delay is now in all my templates as a standard. Definitately recommendable!

A. Vaquero Taboada

2021年12月19日

i like it

the sound is very organic , fantastic mid range and lo-fi flavour

G. Perez

2021年12月9日

Great

Use it for my. Beats

UADユーザー

2021年12月9日

good one

sound nice, miss some paramaters to tweek

I. Sencan

2021年11月25日

Cool

Its nice to have it.
Especially on vocals its really cool.

R. Cremasco

2021年11月21日

Very Good. Not amazing.

It does the job very well. I think a mid control would make it even better but then it wouldn't be as authentic an emulation.

F. Brocchini

2021年11月15日

Fantastic!

a fantastic tool!

P. Bonney

2021年10月20日

This is a really nice delay!

I was a bit apprehensive at first, but once you figure this thing out, and the control you can possess over it, it's invaluable! It's very versatile and it sounds really nice.

C. Coffie

2021年10月19日

Great plugin

I like using it

M. O'Brien

2021年10月15日

What a gem!

No studio should be without a good delay. This one uses very little DSP and gives you the options you need to widing the sound. I could not live without it. I give it six stars.

G. Grinko

2021年9月25日

Cooper II Good stuff!

Thanks UAD for great Plugin!
I think that is my favourite in future!

1-20 of356件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 18