Cooper® Time Cube MkII Delay

Cooper® Time Cube MkII Delay

通常価格: $149.00

$74.00

You'll Save 50%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

通常価格: $149.00

$74.00

You'll Save 50%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

Cooper® Time Cube Mk II Delay プラグイン

Overall Rating

1-20 of313件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 16

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

a. madalin

2020年7月2日

excelent

Great!

N. Pinto

2020年7月1日

Simple and powerful

Exactly what you expect. Can work on any material.

A. Nguyen

2020年6月27日

Great stereo widening

Great on background vocals!

A. Nesterov

2020年6月25日

It really works

Interesting and flexible sound.

J. Schamberger

2020年6月20日

a little bit special

you need to know how to use it, then nice results are guaranteed.

A. Pashka

2020年6月18日

SLAP BACK!!!!

One of a kind! I was never happy with any of the delays I had until I demoed this and purchased it. This has its own unique sound and I use it, literally, on every track in some form or another.

B. Gibbons

2020年6月17日

Best UAD Delay

My go to delay plugin, another amazing plug-in!!

A. Reverberi

2020年6月14日

MAGIC

I just needed a quick easy to use delay, I never thought the Cooper time cube had as much personality as it does. This little thing is magic

C. Vazquez

2020年5月24日

Guitar Spread!!!!

Try the guitar spread preset!!!! Wow it makes rhythm guitars and solos sound so good!!!

J. Rubio

2020年5月18日

Una herramienta a descubrir

Probé la Demo con pistas de voz y quedé sorprendido de la mejora y sutileza , sobre todo usándolo después de la Reverb . No es un Delay al uso pero muy útil . Muy contento con la compra .

B. Belle

2020年4月15日

Excellent Plugin

Really this was a game changer for me

E. BASTIDE

2020年4月13日

Nice vibe !

Very useful to make things wider in //.
But can be use in a more traditional way like slapback echo too, it gives you different retro tone than some usual plugins like Echoboy.

N. Bryce

2020年3月23日

Wow !!!!!!!!!!!

I love this plug-in! I was looking for that Elvis slap back echo effect and found it! Add it to vocals or any instrument and you will fall in love with it, That water-hose reverb effect is definitely different than any other reverb! You can here the air and depth, Thank you Universal Audio for making my recordings sound amazing :~)

M. Torre

2020年3月23日

The one trick pony that you just need

While you can use this plugin as a general purpose - and very musical - delay, it absolutely shines in the default settings. Add it to a mono track, and see how magically it opens it up. It creates space and breadth to everything it touches, and it does it in a way that would require a lot of tweaking to obtain with conventional plugins and tools. Highly recommend.

M. Torre

2020年3月23日

The one trick pony that you just need

While you can use this plugin as a general purpose - and very musical - delay, it absolutely shines in the default settings. Add it to a mono track, and see how magically it opens it up. It creates space and breadth to everything it touches, and it does it in a way that would require a lot of tweaking to obtain with conventional plugins and tools. Highly recommend.

J. Mpakolas

2020年3月21日

Fav Delay

Awesome great well sounding Delay! My favourite Delay Plugin and everyday working Tool! Love it & love UAD to make it possible! Thanks & best wishes! Stay healthy!!!

M. Hall

2020年3月13日

Very good

Takes me back a few years

K. Gleason

2020年3月2日

Surprisingly good

It looks old but the Cooper is unique delay with really great tone.

P. Sviyazov

2020年1月18日

Width

Best in class

A. Gusihin

2020年1月1日

Cooper® Time Cube Mk II Delay

Nice? very very nice!!!

1-20 of313件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 16