Cooper® Time Cube MkII Delay

Cooper® Time Cube MkII Delay

通常価格: $149.00

$74.00

You'll Save 50%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

通常価格: $149.00

$74.00

You'll Save 50%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

Cooper® Time Cube Mk II Delay

Overall Rating

1-20 of354件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 18

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

M. Nicholas

2022年4月27日

Great Vocal delay

This is a great delay. A blast from the past.

A. Immeker

2022年4月15日

I needed this!

This is the delay I have been looking for!

A. Sonka

2022年3月24日

IT'S A BEAUTY!!!!

The Cooper Time Cube is a GREAT plugin! Easy to use and very effective in expanding any sound!!

V. Baranov

2022年2月21日

CRAZY DELAY

A great delay with a wide range of possibilities and with its own sound character!!! I recommend it!!!

F. Belkin

2022年1月14日

Cooper

Good dl

V. Vlodarchyk

2022年1月13日

Cooper® Time Cube Mk II Delay

Nice

M. Ferreira

2022年1月13日

Great Delay!

Simple, easy to use and great sound!

T. van Vliet

2021年12月28日

Wow

As i already owned some delays, i was doubting to get this one. Until the wintersale conviced me :) ! No regrets an shear happiness! The sound (clearity) presets and options are amazing. This is great delay is now in all my templates as a standard. Definitately recommendable!

A. Vaquero Taboada

2021年12月19日

i like it

the sound is very organic , fantastic mid range and lo-fi flavour

G. Perez

2021年12月9日

Great

Use it for my. Beats

UADユーザー

2021年12月9日

good one

sound nice, miss some paramaters to tweek

I. Sencan

2021年11月25日

Cool

Its nice to have it.
Especially on vocals its really cool.

R. Cremasco

2021年11月21日

Very Good. Not amazing.

It does the job very well. I think a mid control would make it even better but then it wouldn't be as authentic an emulation.

F. Brocchini

2021年11月15日

Fantastic!

a fantastic tool!

P. Bonney

2021年10月20日

This is a really nice delay!

I was a bit apprehensive at first, but once you figure this thing out, and the control you can possess over it, it's invaluable! It's very versatile and it sounds really nice.

C. Coffie

2021年10月19日

Great plugin

I like using it

M. O'Brien

2021年10月15日

What a gem!

No studio should be without a good delay. This one uses very little DSP and gives you the options you need to widing the sound. I could not live without it. I give it six stars.

G. Grinko

2021年9月25日

Cooper II Good stuff!

Thanks UAD for great Plugin!
I think that is my favourite in future!

K. Filus

2021年9月19日

Cooper Time Cube Mk II Delay

This is undoubtedly a very special delay. It expands the sounds of guitars, percussion and voice.Very Easy to use does a great job. Thanks UA.

M. Bilderbach

2021年9月6日

WOW!!! So much more than a delay.

I am a guitar player and I have had a lot of time with analog delay pedals so I am pretty picky when it comes to delays. This plugin offers the same "analog vibe" you'd find in that but in full stereo goodness with enough of its own "thing" that makes it really special. I love using it on a mono source and playing with the stereo placement with this unit, and I also love it feeding my Vocal Verb as well to just give a touch more depth and width. Super rad plugin and I'm so pumped on it!

1-20 of354件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 18