Classic FX Bundle

Classic FX Bundle

$299.00

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

Classic FX バンドル

Overall Rating

81-100 of637件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. ...
  9. 32

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

M. Thomas

2019年4月2日

Great as a Doubler On Vox!

Not used it on guitars yet so I can't comment on how it stands up compared to other guitar chorus plugins/pedals, but I did try it as a doubler aux effect the other day on a vocal track with great results. Got the idea from an article featuring Post Malone's engineer who uses it on his voice. I think it's another useful tool to have in your box but obviously if your on a budget you can get by without it. I didn't purchase it as U..A. kindly gifted it me for free when I registered my interface - Bonus!

J. Loosemore

2019年3月30日

Same as the real thing

Although this is an awesome plugin which sounds very similar to the real thing, it is hard to get a good sound and isn't what I'd say describe as a lush sounding chorus. However, if you're looking for something that sounds like the old bucket brigade chorus pedals this is as close as you'll get!!

P. Gharapetian

2019年3月29日

great space echo

with a market that's quickly becoming saturated with tape delay emulators, this one still stands out on top. thanks!

P. Gharapetian

2019年3月29日

great chorus

now all my guitars sound like The Cure.

R. Paris

2019年3月26日

Chorus that sings

Love this Brigade chorus. Really adds a wonderful shine to my guitar sounds

M. Noronha Andrade

2019年3月26日

Amazing!!

Amazing!!

R. Priori

2019年3月25日

A chorus you can use

You know how Chorus are sometimes diffcult to get right in the box, but I think this one is ok, sounds legit and does a good job on guitars.

S. Smashnov

2019年3月24日

Excellent

Analog sound!!

J. Carrillo Padron

2019年3月23日

GOOD


GOOD SOUND

O. Murphy

2019年3月23日

wow!

great chorus plug-in! Easy to use, my ears are impressed!

h. bae

2019年3月22日

Good at Elec Guitar

Good at Elec Guitar.

P. Calabria

2019年3月21日

Cool!!


A simple but fantastic plugin that you can't miss in your collection!

J. Woolcott

2019年3月20日

Lush, retro and cool.

This is a great recreation of an iconic chorus pedal. It’s not right on everything, but if you want authentic, retro character, this thing is awesome.

M. Szynkowski

2019年3月16日

amazing on instruments

This sounds amazing on all kind of instruments especially keys, strings.

A. Fusini

2019年3月15日

Molto carino!

Un bel chorus, sporca il giusto con un bel carattere vintage.

n. claxton

2019年3月6日

Brigade Chorus Pedal

Very nice sounding pedal

L. Montenegro

2019年3月4日

Lovely!

Great sounding and easy to use chorus pedal. Leslie sounds.

L. Miladinovic

2019年3月2日

Well built Pedal

Guitars can get a new dimension with this plugin. It does what is meant to do, it is not that expensive, and provides me with additional versatility which can evoke creativity.

M. Sudhakar

2019年3月2日

Very Nice Sounding Chorus

One of my favorite Chorus Plugins, that i use for Vocals in every Mix!

P. Weisenburger

2019年2月28日

Chorus with delicious attitude.

If you are looking for a "double shot of espresso", this is your plug of choice. It is not transparent or light. In fact, it gives you all the tonal contribution of a true analog model. I love it on bass, guitar, baritone guitar and vintage synth sounds (that need thickening and warming)- a worthy contribution to your tonal arsenal.

81-100 of637件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. ...
  9. 32