Classic FX Bundle

Classic FX Bundle

通常価格: $299.00

$249.00

You'll Save 16%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

通常価格: $299.00

$249.00

You'll Save 16%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

Classic FX バンドル

Overall Rating

81-100 of608件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. ...
  9. 31

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

R. Belgie Jr

2019年2月14日

Great additions to the toolbox!

It's always good to have extra options in the toolbox!

M. Leys

2019年2月14日

Nice bundle

they are really good and useful!

M. Cawthra

2019年2月14日

Roland Magic..

Man, I use these all the time. I automate the RE201's echo rate and feedback to get a little dub magic going on, and the two choruses are just indispensable. Stick them on a CP70 for that Gabriel piano sound swirling around all over the shop. Love em, thanks guys.

A. Lee

2019年2月14日

Amazing

There's no better chorus plugins, in my opinion, that the two here. In addition, there's no better tape echo - what are you waiting for?

G. Funes

2019年2月13日

Just like heaven

Amazing sounding chorus and very close to the real thing.

A. Mazzetti

2019年2月13日

Clean sound, light dsp usage, great value

Love this plug. Can dial in from super clean and bright to thick and warm. Hard to get a bad sound. Light on the DSP. 1001 uses. Well done!

R. Garcia

2019年2月12日

Brigade Chorus Pedal

Love this plugin. Very user-friendly! Worth it!!

C. Bandini

2019年2月3日

Excellent!

Great sound chorus pedal, but not only as guitar pedal. I use it on my synths, vocals and more!

D. Watts

2019年2月3日

very nice

love it. sounds authentic. happy days.

E. Romano

2019年2月1日

Cool Chorus!

Nice A quality effect

J. Gonzalez

2019年1月31日

Muy bueno

Es cierto que esta bueno por el costo.

A. Miller

2019年1月31日

Effective

Nice and clean to just add a little something needed

A. Miller

2019年1月31日

Effective

Nice and clean to just add a little something needed

G. May

2019年1月31日

Great!

The best digital pedal chorus that I have used, easy and organic sound.

C. Ramage

2019年1月29日

good stuff!

UAD rocks!

C. Ramage

2019年1月29日

good stuff!

UAD rocks!

A. Ferreira

2019年1月29日

Elite chorusing.

Crazy good recreation of the Boss CE-1 pedal with added functionality. This blew my mind.

L. Trentini

2019年1月28日

Great chorus pedal !

I like the color it gives on bass, guitar, synths .. a must!
It would be great to be able to low more the rate on the vibrato mode.

C. Slaughter

2019年1月25日

Wow

I fell in Love with this Chorus. It works great on everything and anything. From guitar to Keys. WOW. Thanks UA!

d. platipodis

2019年1月22日

Nice

Wish there was more control over this chorus to make it less robotic sounding but overall it's a very pleasant tone. I enjoy the tromolo too

81-100 of608件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. ...
  9. 31