Classic FX Bundle

Classic FX Bundle

$299.00

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

Classic FX バンドル

Overall Rating

61-80 of893件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. ...
  8. 45

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

A. Gallab

2020年5月28日

Great Emulation

Don't wanna deal with the real thing breaking all the time? Have you ever been in the middle of a session and *boom* your space echo craps out and needs to be sent in for repair? Welp, this solves all those problems. It's not a real tape echo but it's damn close.
Saturation can be a little harsh at times. Similar to the stomp box version of this tape machine. But otherwise I find it to be pretty great.

J. Bru

2020年5月27日

Guitarra y Voz

Me ha gustado mucho con la guitarra, también lo he probado con alguna voz y merece la pena.

S. Lisovski

2020年5月26日

That sounds good!!!

You can find application for every universal plugin. I have found this and am glad

J. Manness

2020年5月25日

Galaxy Echo changed my life

I'm not sure how I spent the past 10 years not knowing about tape delays, but I just wanna put the Galaxy Echo on everything. Absolutely inspiring!

S. Osman

2020年5月25日

Boring pedal

Not much to say .. I have no use for it .. if it was not given to me .. it would not be in my list of plugins

J. Desfosses

2020年5月24日

Best... chorus... ever!

Love this thing! So lush and wide.

N. Outhuijse

2020年5月24日

great for guitars

great for guitars

M. Muhammad

2020年5月23日

My Review

Another Great Unit

M. Muhammad

2020年5月23日

My Review

Great Unit!

R. Guillermo

2020年5月22日

If you play a JC-120, you'll love this chorus sound!

The jazz chorus is currently my go-to amp at the moment. It's a pretty versatile amp if you have the right pedals. But my favorite thing about it is hands down the chorus/vibrato. The brigade chorus gets me that tone! Now I just run my pedalboard through my Apollo Twin.

A. Kolomvatsos

2020年5月22日

It's a classic

I use it almost exclusively on my guitar tracks. It's my go-to delay for guitar

C. Bogg

2020年5月21日

Very useful

Saves plugging in your board to get the sounds you wish, very effective and great array of presets

F. Ruiz

2020年5月20日

Brigade Chorus Pedal BCP

I am a brand new user to this platform and interface. So far I have been blown away by the realistic emulations of these plugins and extensions. GREAT JOB guys keep up the good work I am now fully committed UAD user!

J. Benninghoff

2020年5月19日

This one is a dream

In combination with the Brigade Chorus, i can easily recreate all of my favorite sounds from the 80s. You can create so much depth to your guitars.

J. Benninghoff

2020年5月19日

80s are calling

Nails the 80s chorus perfectly. Simple tool with big impact and only a handful of toogle options - plain and simple.

S. Reynolds

2020年5月16日

Great for guitar

This is a great plugin. I use it all the time to add depth and interest to my guitar tracks.

H. Nackaerts

2020年5月14日

The Mother of all Chorus pedals

I purchased the Arrow interface and subscribed to the newsletter. As a gift I received this plugin.
The Chorus sounds good, I own the original Boss pedal. Now the only thing is that I use the original pedal as an overdrive. Just disable the chorus and vibrato and crank up the level a bit. You'll get a great gritty sound with the original pedal (This is how Chris Rea makes his sound)
Unfortunately this plugin does not react like this.
BUT the chorus and Vibrato sounds are very GOOD!
Like it a lot.
Thanks for making these great product.
Made an other review you can find here https://youtu.be/jIlmjso5N04
Cheers,
Hilko

H. Nackaerts

2020年5月14日

The Mother of all Chorus pedals

I purchased the Arrow interface and subscribed to the newsletter. As a gift I received this plugin.
The Chorus sounds good, I own the original Boss pedal. Now the only thing is that I use the original pedal as an overdrive. Just disable the chorus and vibrato and crank up the level a bit. You'll get a great gritty sound with the original pedal (This is how Chris Rea makes his sound)
Unfortunately this plugin does not react like this.
BUT the chorus and Vibrato sounds are very GOOD!
Like it a lot.
Thanks for making these great product.
Made an other review you can find here https://youtu.be/jIlmjso5N04
Cheers,
Hilko

M. Lotterhoff

2020年5月14日

K. Sarybayev

2020年5月13日

Need of any other chorus devices disappeared

Hello! I’m new happy owner of brigade chorus plugin!
I have many devices with chorus effects: two Roland jc 120 (1977 & 2005) , two Roland jc 160 (both 77), kemper guitar “toaster”))), Ibanez mini chorus pedal, tc electronics Juno 60... and more..
But with brigade chorus plugins, need of them in studio disappeared((((
It’s sad that analog era dies but new digital era coming with good technologies.
I think I will use my Apollo mkii with some plugins in live performance. I think it’s very easy and versatile. It’s sound very volumetric and soft.

61-80 of893件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. ...
  8. 45