Classic FX Bundle

Classic FX Bundle

$299.00

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

Classic FX バンドル

Overall Rating

61-80 of669件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. ...
  8. 34

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

J. Park

2019年6月16日

Nice!

Light , Sounds good.

R. Beehre

2019年6月14日

Galaxy Tape Echo

This unit is lush, warm and musical. Love the tempo sync options.

L. Miladinovic

2019年6月13日

Must have Collection of FX

Since buying these, I have used at least one of them in every track. Whether it is adding flavor to the sound or spacial enhancing, there is no disappointment. Plus as a bundle it is a great bang for the buck. Good work UAD.

Z. Ou

2019年6月12日

Nice unit for center channel aux

Nice unit for center channel aux when play movie and gaming. Deep and wide vox.

M. Rojas

2019年6月11日

Maravilloso

Se siente la "orgánico del pedal", usado en guitarras directodesde la consola UA

D. Binnall

2019年5月30日

Awesome

Must have plug-ins. The Studio D Chorus is warm and fat. The Galaxy Tape Echo is amazing for recreating Dub style delay, and spacey reverb. The Brigade Chorus has a warm sound with just the right amount of fuzz. Very happy with these plugs.

T. Chaz

2019年5月25日

Lost pleasure, found again

I've never been quite satisfied with chorus plugins before. Always went back to my pedals when it was time to use one. For the first time, my Boss are staying on the shelf, and I find the same pleasing and ever modulating sound character in this Brigade Chorus.

Plus, just as the original, it's two effects in one, and both the Vibrato and the Chorus are superb, no matter if dialed all the way to extreme settings or more reasonable ones.

s. fujimoto

2019年5月25日

Let's fit analog equipment

One and only chorus

L. Rushton

2019年5月15日

Not sure where I'd use it

I haven't played around with it too much, so far. With what I've done, I think it may have some potential, but I'm a bit lost at the moment to see where to get it into operation.

O. Smari

2019年5月15日

Great chorus

Does what it’s supposed to do. I’m very happy with it, can recommend!

A. Daoutakis

2019年5月15日

Sick

Chuck this on a Synth and revel in the ear candy. Nice smooth chorus with plenty of presets.

M. Heffernan

2019年5月14日

Good.

Nice sounding chorus pedal. Sounds pretty convincing! For me it is best to use it sparingly, used subtly on bass and background vocals!

B. Barnier

2019年5月13日

Chorus pedal.

If I ever travel to 1987 and make pop music for pride festivals, I will use this and a Roland JC to really accentuate the sound of my digital trumpet on my Casio 8700 LDX.

R. Gun

2019年5月13日

not so good emulation

Yes there is a similarity, but A-B-ing the smothness of the analog is not there.
The real thing has no audible swirl or phasing charakter, the plugin does quite notable.
And by the way the former called Roland ones where better.
On the other hand, try to get the original - not so easy.

R. Gun

2019年5月13日

dirty

This one´s for the gritt.
For my opinion to much "sound" to less quality, but sometimes the hit.

UADユーザー

2019年5月11日

The new go to

I have owned several Roland Space echoes. I have to say I was pleasantly surprised how the plugin recreated the tone and feel of the original. UAudio has not disappointed. Making my songwriting demos sound like masters.

T. Funklord

2019年5月5日

Sounds like a pedal would.

Biggest gripe is that it's heavy-handed in some ways. That's awesome for a literal stompbox emulation, but it can be a bit much for certain styles. Up to your taste, really.

Personally getting more usage out of the trem than the chorus for synths, but the chorus does sound tastier with a nice vintage keyboard or a Strat through it.

J. Marshall

2019年5月2日

Useful modulation effect.

This chorus pedal effect is useful for creatively modulating vocals, guitars etc.

T. Sahebjam

2019年5月1日

Killer Chorus!

Great character. Blows the stock chorus on my DAW out of the water.

UADユーザー

2019年5月1日

Great Chorus

Most analog-sounding chorus. If you're into these kind of sounds, you need to buy it.

61-80 of669件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. ...
  8. 34