Classic FX Bundle

Classic FX Bundle

$299.00

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

Classic FX バンドル

Overall Rating

21-40 of1037件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 52

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

L. minelli

2020年12月19日

Uhm

Maybe a little too transparent. I prefer th Roland dimension D

A. Hader

2020年12月19日

Awesome!

Awesome sounding chorus!

P. Birladeanu

2020年12月17日

Super awesome!!!

The Studio D chorus is from out-of-space !!!! I just love it !!!!!

R. Westmoreland

2020年12月16日

Amazing!

Never shocked with the quality of the UAD plugins! This is one of the most shimmery choruses available, thanks again and keep up the good work!

N. Wearne

2020年12月15日

Swirling goodness

This plugin was thrown in on an Apollo purchase and I wasn't sure if I'd use it... Boy, do I use it! It's great. I have a 68 Gretsch Streamliner that I play through a Laney VC30, a super clean articulate sound. I often send the signal to a channel running the Brigade and Raw. Blending it up the middle of a panned miked guitar cab sounds fierce. Just the right amount of scratch and texture to give the guitar a little something more. Definitely try it out.

h. oshima

2020年12月14日

ボーカル

ボーカルに掛けると余韻が綺麗で、艶が出て良いです。

A. Ogarev

2020年12月13日

Brigade Chorus Pedal super+)

simple, high quality and effective plugin !

J. Schmidt

2020年12月12日

Awesome!

Awesome plugin! Feels natural!

G. Tachen

2020年12月12日

Cool stuff

Great sound

A. Korotkov

2020年12月11日

Great Chorus!

As a guitarist, first of all I really like him on guitars. But as a sound engineer, I try it when I need to add some mystery and blur. The character of the sound is very pleasant and lively. Sometimes it works well as a short FX in extreme settings.

h. cragin

2020年12月10日

Nice and simple

if it... sounds good... then it is good

T. Yager

2020年12月8日

Got It For Free, But Would Have Paid

I got this for free when I picked up my Apollo MKII and downloaded LUNA. It's easily the best Chorus Vibrato emulation I've heard. I love vibrato, so I'm a tad picky on the sound of it. I really enjoy this one. I've used it on guitars, vocals and keys so far and received awesome results.

Y. Shevchenko

2020年12月7日

The plugin is cool!

Nice if you would like play classic solo melodies

D. Pezzati

2020年12月7日

Nice for guitars but not only....

As a guitar player I loved the sound of this chorus but you can experiment also with others sources with great results.

L. minelli

2020年12月5日

Really nice chorus

Warm and romantic. I really like it

a. a

2020年12月4日

Beauty

Absolutely love this on bass and vocals!

I. Kvint

2020年12月2日

Brigade Chorus

A great plug-in for the guitarist, recorded many interesting parts in various musical styles.

i. becerril

2020年11月30日

Great hardware and software!

Great hardware

i. becerril

2020年11月30日

Great hardware and software!

Great hardware

Z. Schneider

2020年11月27日

Super Vintage Chorus

Thanks a lot! It works very well!

21-40 of1037件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 52