Classic FX Bundle

Classic FX Bundle

通常価格: $299.00

$239.00

You'll Save 20%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

通常価格: $299.00

$239.00

You'll Save 20%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

Classic FX バンドル

Overall Rating

81-100 of963件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. ...
  9. 49

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

C. Moreno

2020年7月16日

Tremendo chorus y versatil

Soy productor Argentino, fomento la educación y estoy mucho tiempo enseñando a mis clientes.
Para ser sincero al creer que iba a ser gratis, no le di importancia hasta que lo prove.
Suena súper cálido y dinámico, puede usarse en varias cuestiones técnicas, más allá del efecto.

UADユーザー

2020年7月14日

My New Widener

This has replaced the Microshift as my new widener. It can be subtle or obvious. I put it on a bus and automate tracks in and out, put it after a reverb, synth pads, guitars, BGVs, Lead vocal in the chorus. Many uses. Awesome.

F. St-Gelais

2020年7月14日

Nailed it

Absolutely flawless model of the original unit. Works wonders to widen and give mouvement to acoustic guitar and back vocal busses or to add that authentic “80’s touch” to software synths or guitars!

T. Wilson

2020年7月13日

Not bad at all.

This plugin is good if you are looking for a chorus effect.,

R. Denisov

2020年7月11日

(((

To be honest, I didn't like it

R. Denisov

2020年7月11日

Not bad

Simple and good chorus

K. Beltre Feliz

2020年7月11日

Thick '70s analog shimmer and deep, huge vibrato.

good def really love

B. Koontz

2020年7月9日

Most realistic simulation I've ever heard.

I've used the hardware unit Space Echo on many recordings. This plugin is the inky one I've come across that acts like the real thing.

C. Marce

2020年7月8日

Love at first sight!

Once you in on this baby... you can never go back!!!

L. Wrana

2020年7月7日

Jeilte ding

Mach den Gönnjamin und kaufs dir auch !

H. Kim

2020年7月4日

Good!!

Good Quality!

H. Kim

2020年7月4日

Good!!

Good Quality!

A. Al Raisi

2020年7月2日

Good

Good

N. Pinto

2020年7月1日

Close-to-perfect emulation of Roland Dimension D

A chorus that doesn't sound like a chorus. The pure Roland sound ;-) Highly recommended!

N. Pinto

2020年7月1日

As close to the original Space Echo as you can get ;-)

Highly recommended!

C. Gabbianelli

2020年7月1日

Corrupts Delay Compensation in PT

Consistently corrupts the delay compensation in my PT sessions. Pretty disappointed in UAD's lack of resolution to this issue after all of the money I've invested into using their hardware and software.

A. Alphonse

2020年6月28日

Adds Width and Depth

This is something special. Use it on vocals, bass, synth. The Roland D is great on a solo violin. This is a great bundle to help shape and color your tone.

M. Strodtmann

2020年6月27日

Nice tool!

Brings a nice color into your tone!

N. Degtyarev

2020年6月27日

Thanks

Thanks great plugins. Perfect!!!

G. Polito

2020年6月27日

Very nice guy!

This dude does his job! Very great sound!!!

81-100 of963件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. ...
  9. 49