Classic FX Bundle

Classic FX Bundle

通常価格: $299.00

$239.00

You'll Save 20%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

通常価格: $299.00

$239.00

You'll Save 20%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

Classic FX バンドル

Overall Rating

61-80 of965件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. ...
  8. 49

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

M. Malinski

2020年8月24日

Must have

Very natural sounding
I use every time I need natural sounding chorus

M. Pribble

2020年8月24日

Sounds exactly like I remember!

I owned one of these bad boys back in the day and this sounds just like it!! brings back so many wonderful memories just using the plug in!!

E. Koch

2020年8月20日

not complaining..

it's not the roland i don't have,
but yeah; this is one super sweet tape saturation muti delay for sure...
i have nothing to compare it to, but that's the same reason i certainly appreciate having it :)

T. Fleet

2020年8月19日

Fab

Great sounding chorus, simple controls.

T. Williams

2020年8月16日

Easy to Use

Great on any track, easy to use and sounds nice. Definitely nice to have and different than the studio D chorus.

T. Williams

2020年8月16日

Widen Just about any sound

Super cool plug in, most of my tracks touch it in some sort of way. Really Widens the sounds.

J. Gerlofs

2020年8月16日

Simple & Great!

love the sound and the options off this plugin. Great layout.

J. Zapata

2020年8月14日

execelente producto me encanto

execelente producto me encanto

P. Gallegos

2020年8月11日

Dope!

Very unique chorus fx with lots of creativity to squeeze out of it!

c. Alarcon

2020年8月9日

Excelent !

Great chorus plugin

C. Bruce

2020年8月9日

Awesome

Try putting this on your bass tracks. It brings them alive.

C. Bruce

2020年8月9日

My Favorite

My favorite plugin. When you have a Radiohead preset you know I’m gonna love it.

J. Asalde Vidaurre

2020年8月2日

maravilloso

es un plugin maravilloso. me gusta el brillo que le da la voz y la imponencia de los efectos. 100% recomendado

T. Leite

2020年7月29日

Estou muito Satisfeito

Praticamente é o efeito de Chorus que mais utilizo, muito eficaz e objetivo.

B. Zhang

2020年7月28日

一个优秀的小盒子

对uad的产品无比喜爱,信任。也在一直默默地支持。这个小盒子很优秀。

H. E.

2020年7月28日

Great for clean guitars

This is a good and straight forward plugin.
I'm using the Chorus very subtile on clean guitar tracks. Looking for chances to go crazy with it!

P. Thomson

2020年7月26日

wicked.

Got the Brigade chorus as a freebie in a bundle - and is probably one of the most used plugs I bought. Adds wonderful presence to synths, and smooths out rough edges to some of my deliberately horrible sounds.

O. HEON

2020年7月26日

COOL !

Its very cool!
I can make my sound with this plugin

A. Adami

2020年7月25日

I love it

Great chorus, it got a very autenthic sound. Can make anything sound great.

P. Tyurin

2020年7月23日

Очень интересный звук.

Самого начала не понял этого плагина, после более подробного изучения могу сказать Вау!!! Плагин на 5 из 5, качество звука бомба, модуляция тоже, создает атмосферу времен хиппи, можно поэкспериментировать с Хип хоп, инструментами и всем что пожелаете! Рекомендую!

61-80 of965件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. ...
  8. 49