Classic FX Bundle

Classic FX Bundle

通常価格: $299.00

$149.00

You'll Save 50%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

通常価格: $299.00

$149.00

You'll Save 50%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

Classic FX バンドル

Overall Rating

21-40 of679件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 34

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

M. Goethals

2019年10月23日

great sound

Sounds very nice

S. Hiestand

2019年10月23日

OK, not "blow away"

I have to say this is the only UAD plug-in I've been less than satisfied with. My main issue is it seems to saturate/distort rather easily when you push the gain up at all. The whole sound seems rather thin and almost "artificial" to my ears. Lots of 5-stars for this on here so maybe it's just me, but I haven't had good results with it.

R. Cardoza

2019年10月22日

Sweet sounding

Very happy to get this plugin plus it was free

D. Lawrence

2019年10月22日

sounds great

only giving 4/5 because I cant keep giving everything 5/5 and its chorus so will never be up there with the Neve and the Fairchild

M. Costantino

2019年10月21日

My Sound

Ho trovato il mio sound grazie a questi effetti.

I found my sound

J. Perez

2019年10月18日

Chorus

Nice and easy, perferct chorus for price

A. Keuter

2019年10月16日

sounds ok

Classic fx bundle sounds ok

s. Kiddulat

2019年10月15日

Made Chorus

Very Nice The Plug is easy to use

F. Forell

2019年10月14日

4/5

Smoooooooth

F. Forell

2019年10月14日

4/5

Smoooooooth

A. Kolomvatsos

2019年10月10日

Great sound!

It's a classic. The plugin sounds great! What's not to like?

R. Ren

2019年10月6日

Video Error !!!

Why does a demo video for the Galaxy Tape Echo play on the Studio D page???

R. Ren

2019年10月6日

Video Error !!!

Why does a demo video for the Galaxy Tape Echo play on the Studio D page???

J. Lambert

2019年10月5日

Nice plug in

good plug in. i like it on vocals, piano and guitars mostly

m. nemati

2019年10月5日

it is interesting and profesional plug in

thanks alot uaudio

l. morrish-thomas

2019年10月4日

Nice simple chorus

Sounds good, gives some nice stereo effects, simple to use. Doesn’t work on everything but a useful tool to have

R. Heksch

2019年10月3日

Very subtle And gentle but with great impact

Its so funny how so little can change everything so much. I got it in the bundle, never even wanted. After one try is nearly everywhere!

R. Heksch

2019年10月3日

Great but not the best

I am spoiled by D16 chorus and flanger and phasser so i did not expected much. To my surprise while i would welcome bit more complexity, even when its simple, in the mix is just perfect.

R. Heksch

2019年10月3日

Everybody needs space echo

This absolute must. Especially if you are in to electronic music, there is nothing like this. I never had chance to play with real thing, but the sound of this plug is exactly what i expected, full, fat, gritty sound. Ooooh yes

f. Ajakarom

2019年10月1日

Got this for free from UAD

Love it on vocals. Better than anything based on chorus effects I paid for.

21-40 of679件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 34