Classic FX Bundle

Classic FX Bundle

通常価格: $299.00

$149.00

You'll Save 50%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

通常価格: $299.00

$149.00

You'll Save 50%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

Classic FX バンドル

Overall Rating

641-660 of836件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 31
  4. 32
  5. 33
  6. 34
  7. 35
  8. ...
  9. 42

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

UADユーザー

2017年5月12日

Amazing Chorus

I use it for all track!!

m. jackson

2017年5月2日

Fantastic

Very few delay plugins are this good....love it.

J. Mage

2017年5月2日

Do you really need another chorus? Yes. You do.

The thing about chorus for me is that it so quickly goes 80's and that's not really my thing. The beauty of this unit is that it does what I always want chorus to do; add a psychological sense of space and movement without actually registering as "Oh, that's a chorus"...Yay!!!

A. Rucker

2017年4月29日

Simple and sounds great!!!

Easy to use, one of my new favorite plugins

M. L

2017年4月17日

CLASSIC

This one is a must have

C. Hazel

2017年4月17日

Depth and Width

This plugin is just special. I love using it on lead vocals (sometimes background vocals too). Whenever I want the lead vocals to have a little more depth/or width in the mix I just put this thing on a bus and send a little bit of the lead vocals through it. Great job UAD!

R. Corrales

2017年4月8日

Love the warmth

Easy to use. Simple controls and awesome sound

F. Messié

2017年4月8日

Great vintage effect.

A great plugin for guitarists and bassists who need warmth vintage chorus and vibrato.

D. Klee

2017年4月3日

Awesome

Best emulation i have ever used thanks UAD

D. Jehle

2017年3月30日

Like they say in the ad

Its more stereo enhancer than a chorus. But it is a chorus. Make stereo tracks from mono input, maybe (half stereo; too much makes it a chorus.) well..listen and use it yourself, subtle but powerful. Its good!

B. Lam

2017年3月28日

It is really amazing.

It's just like the real one.
If UAD can add a dry/wet control on this plugin, it will be perfect.

J. Holt

2017年3月18日

If you can have only one chorus....

This is it. It can do subtle to lush, without garbling the signal. To me, that's essential, and difficult to achieve with most of the others I have used. It's always my first choice.

L. Franchi

2017年3月16日

I love this plugin

I love this plugin, I use it in all my productions, I also owned the real machine but now I prefer the versatility of the product and when I also need a clone pedal

G. Moretti

2017年3月15日

Deep and effective

I needed a deep chorus for my production, and this one was just the absolute solution. All the others clearly weren't as good as they seemed when this plug in showed up.

R. Nagy

2017年3月12日

Excellent vibrato

I think this is an excellent choice for pianos, guitars, wurli... and for clear synths.
Minimal DSP use, very smooth sound. Very useful plugin. Great job!

M. Park

2017年2月18日

I honestly didn't expect much

I basically bought this plugin because I had a couple of coupons and could get it cheap. I didn't even try the demo, I figured it would just be another decent option. But I was pleasantly surprised at how great it sounds. Regardless of how "authentic" it is, it sounds great on just about everything. My other plugin options include Sound Toys, Waves, etc. but it's hard to beat this UAD Brigade Chorus. On a clean mic'd amp track it's amazing with an LA-2A before it in the chain. Highly recommended!

C. Hazel

2017年2月18日

Width and depth type of plugin

The Studio D Chorus is excellent for adding depth and width to vocals. All you need to do is put in on a bus and just send a little bit of the lead/backup vocals to is and you will hear the difference. This has definitely helped me to make lead vocals sound more upfront and a bit wider. Of course you mix to taste.

G. Hassenrück

2017年2月12日

My one and only Studio Chorus

I dont know the original Chorus - but ist must be good Chorus - it sounds so and its from UAD!

Göran Hassenrück

S. MARIAN

2017年2月11日

Not the best.

Hard to place it in one of my mix But I had a coupon :-)....

K. Sluiter

2017年2月9日

sounds like my chorus ensemble pedal

What a useful plug in! This sounds just like my old Roland chorus ensemble pedal. Perhaps better! This plug in has become a "go-to" effect. Thanks, UA!

641-660 of836件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 31
  4. 32
  5. 33
  6. 34
  7. 35
  8. ...
  9. 42