Classic FX Bundle

Classic FX Bundle

通常価格: $299.00

$239.00

You'll Save 20%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

通常価格: $299.00

$239.00

You'll Save 20%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

Classic FX バンドル

Overall Rating

261-280 of963件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 12
  4. 13
  5. 14
  6. 15
  7. 16
  8. ...
  9. 49

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

A. Guth-Rosenstock

2019年12月31日

Brigade Chorus is chorus pedal perfection

The Uad Brigade Chorus gives you a shimmery, full, thickening effect on guitars, bass, you name it. From widening, to leslie-sounds. Instant 12-string guitar. Instant dress up for a clean guitar. Get the 80's sound combined with Galaxy Tape Echo. Of course, you need it. :)
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=hmQ7XfnEopE

L. Bace

2019年12月30日

Sounds exactly how I want an analog chorus to sound

This chorus is convincingly analog sounding and subtle enough to be useful in many different contexts.

L. Bace

2019年12月30日

Sounds exactly how I want an analog chorus to sound

This is the best chorus sound I have heard ITB. It is subtle enough to be usable in a number of different contexts and it has that "real","analog" character to it.

D. Lacroix

2019年12月29日

THE 70S ALL OVER AGAIN!!!

THIS GIVES GREAT DELAY AND REVERB ALSO A REAL SPACEY 70S VOCODER TYPE OF FEEL. IF THATS WHAT YOUR GOING FOR HERES THE TOOL FOR YOU!!!!

T. Hirano

2019年12月29日

Tom

Great one.

B. Schultz

2019年12月28日

Nice one for polish some melody sounds

In my house track I use this plugin for polishing up my melody's. A little tool with impact.

Cheers Bart Schultz (DJ Producer House Music)

C. Manchester

2019年12月26日

Simple and smooth

A beautiful simple chorus plugin. Simple. Sounds amazing on synths and vocals and reminds of the chorus on my Juno 60. This plugin is about subtlety. It's not bling. It's classy and bespoke.

L. dj

2019年12月26日

Brigade chorus

Great one. If you need a chorus - you have no choice

I. Alonso

2019年12月26日

Pretty simple and useful

Nice chorus, easy to drop in a track and wide and enrich any sound. Classic/Dual setting is very interesting too!!

A. Vanzini

2019年12月25日

Fantastic

The ultimate chorus

S. Walker

2019年12月23日

Great chorus

Can be applied anytime you need a chorus or stereo width on a track. Lovely sounding chorus

M. Reeves

2019年12月21日

Beautiful Chorus

This has fast become my favourite chorus plug-in . I will never tire of it !

G. Daddio

2019年12月19日

It’s so neato

I like to push the buttons

C. Gould

2019年12月19日

Brigade Chorus Pedal

Basic controls, easy to understand and operate nice and smooth.

M. Sudhakar

2019年12月19日

Great Imaging

I use the Studio D in every Mix for imaging my Vocals. Love it!!

A. Bertók

2019年12月18日

Very nice

Very nice. I love it in vocals and keys

R. Capra

2019年12月16日

Brigade Chorus Pedal

I don't use it a lot but it sounds very nice

T. Jux

2019年12月16日

Great

Plugin

F. Raxer

2019年12月12日

It’s a good gift sent by UA :)

Although I don’t use it frequently, it really give me a big surprise,I use it on some harmony or back up tracks,it really give me a enough width feeling!!(I’m Chinese so my expression is not very clearly

P. FRATTINI

2019年12月11日

When classic meets infinite.

It’s a classical take on a versatile yet sometimes dated effect. But it delivers. That warm analogue feel to the effect, the smooth modulations and the simple GUI makes it a no brainer for a lot of situations. Easy to use for such complex modulations. A killer. A real useful tool. Cause it sounds great on a lot of sources.

261-280 of963件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 12
  4. 13
  5. 14
  6. 15
  7. 16
  8. ...
  9. 49