Classic FX Bundle

Classic FX Bundle

$299.00

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

Classic FX バンドル

Overall Rating

261-280 of831件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 12
  4. 13
  5. 14
  6. 15
  7. 16
  8. ...
  9. 42

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

P. Gharapetian

2019年3月29日

great space echo

with a market that's quickly becoming saturated with tape delay emulators, this one still stands out on top. thanks!

P. Gharapetian

2019年3月29日

great chorus

now all my guitars sound like The Cure.

R. Paris

2019年3月26日

Chorus that sings

Love this Brigade chorus. Really adds a wonderful shine to my guitar sounds

M. Noronha Andrade

2019年3月26日

Amazing!!

Amazing!!

R. Priori

2019年3月25日

A chorus you can use

You know how Chorus are sometimes diffcult to get right in the box, but I think this one is ok, sounds legit and does a good job on guitars.

S. Smashnov

2019年3月24日

Excellent

Analog sound!!

J. Carrillo Padron

2019年3月23日

GOOD


GOOD SOUND

O. Murphy

2019年3月23日

wow!

great chorus plug-in! Easy to use, my ears are impressed!

h. bae

2019年3月22日

Good at Elec Guitar

Good at Elec Guitar.

P. Calabria

2019年3月21日

Cool!!


A simple but fantastic plugin that you can't miss in your collection!

J. Woolcott

2019年3月20日

Lush, retro and cool.

This is a great recreation of an iconic chorus pedal. It’s not right on everything, but if you want authentic, retro character, this thing is awesome.

M. Szynkowski

2019年3月16日

amazing on instruments

This sounds amazing on all kind of instruments especially keys, strings.

A. Fusini

2019年3月15日

Molto carino!

Un bel chorus, sporca il giusto con un bel carattere vintage.

n. claxton

2019年3月6日

Brigade Chorus Pedal

Very nice sounding pedal

L. Montenegro

2019年3月4日

Lovely!

Great sounding and easy to use chorus pedal. Leslie sounds.

L. Miladinovic

2019年3月2日

Well built Pedal

Guitars can get a new dimension with this plugin. It does what is meant to do, it is not that expensive, and provides me with additional versatility which can evoke creativity.

M. Sudhakar

2019年3月2日

Very Nice Sounding Chorus

One of my favorite Chorus Plugins, that i use for Vocals in every Mix!

P. Weisenburger

2019年2月28日

Chorus with delicious attitude.

If you are looking for a "double shot of espresso", this is your plug of choice. It is not transparent or light. In fact, it gives you all the tonal contribution of a true analog model. I love it on bass, guitar, baritone guitar and vintage synth sounds (that need thickening and warming)- a worthy contribution to your tonal arsenal.

R. Henry

2019年2月26日

Great unit.

I like this unit. I'm using it right now on some guitars.

R. Henry

2019年2月26日

Great unit.

I like to this unit. I'm using it right now on some guitars.

261-280 of831件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 12
  4. 13
  5. 14
  6. 15
  7. 16
  8. ...
  9. 42