Classic FX Bundle

Classic FX Bundle

$299.00

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

Classic FX バンドル

Overall Rating

81-100 of879件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. ...
  9. 44

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

A. Cuello

2020年4月27日

My New Echo in my Arsenal

Galaxy Tape Echo is just amazing!

C. Rauhöft

2020年4月24日

Great Plugin!

There are quite a few „widening“ plugins on the market. But this little gem is truly special. Doesn’t corrupt the sound but adds a lot of flavour. Pro tip: use the shift key to push several buttons and stuff starts flying around you!

A. Eisele

2020年4月23日

Versatile

Love using the Galaxy for slapback delay on vocals, spring reverb for guitars, and delay effects by increasing its feedback. Love the slight saturation you get from increasing the input gain and the slight wobble you get from setting the tape age to old. This is a true workhorse I always keep on my send/return busses.

M. Kucuk

2020年4月23日

Not intuitive and warm

I don't find it changing my echo/delay/space using habits as it has not impressed me in my long trials yet.

赵. 炳

2020年4月22日

效果真的很好

当时应该买一个4核心的,感觉买少了,应该多买点

A. Aslamazov

2020年4月19日

Сool

great chorus, use

N. Ibañez

2020年4月19日

Best Echo effect ever

Although it's been days since I started using this plugin, it's incredible the flexibility it has and the amount of ways to use it that one finds permanently. A 10!

N. Ibañez

2020年4月19日

Perfect effect for guitars

As an amateur guitarist still looking for his sound I am very happy with this chorus effect. Not only is it simple to use but it gives the right sound without exaggeration!

H. KIM

2020年4月18日

Good Gear

I can make amazing EP Sound

K. WOOK

2020年4月17日

Brigade Chorus Pedal

The sound is very pretty when walking the EP.

D. Crespo Raimundo

2020年4月17日

Toll

Toll

A. Chudzinski

2020年4月17日

Old but Gold in the future

Nicely done. Great rework of the classical Roland. I am missing the stereo effect in times of DAWs and digital gearporn
But this is moaning on a high level ;)

A. D'Onorio

2020年4月17日

Great delay

Really like this one! One of my favorite delay plugin. I have real spring reverbs so don’t use that one to much but de delay rocks!

I. Maxwell

2020年4月16日

The smoothest echo in the galaxy

UA really nailed it with this one! It's like pouring sweet cream over your audio. I love using it warm up a sterile performance. And always on my theremin, always.

C. Wilson

2020年4月16日

Excellent

This is just exceptional!

C. ARANGO

2020年4月16日

AMAZING

Simple and Powerful

m. marcori

2020年4月16日

Galaxy Tape Echo

UAD did it again. Awsome emulation, great on any kind of lead guitars and vocals. It has vintage vibes if you want it to, very landscapy and I couldn't emphazise enough how well the infinite feedback produced oscilation is emulated. Great unit.

P. Enz

2020年4月16日

Very light chorus

I use this one a little bit more seldom, but I still love it. Especially because of its few controls.

R. De Marco

2020年4月16日

Great!

Very nice and versatile plug-in

A. Nesse

2020年4月15日

Analog sounding in the digital world

This thing I find using a lot, and it sounds great every time. Echo and reverb in one unit. The reverb feels like spring, sounds analog - guess I must love analog sounds :)

81-100 of879件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. ...
  9. 44