Classic FX Bundle

Classic FX Bundle

通常価格: $299.00

$149.00

You'll Save 50%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

通常価格: $299.00

$149.00

You'll Save 50%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

Classic FX バンドル

Overall Rating

821-840 of867件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 40
  4. 41
  5. 42
  6. 43
  7. 44

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

P. Jonsson

2016年8月15日

Fab sound

This is one of the plug-ins I use the most. Perfect for creating discrete but important movements. Works great on guitars, synths and for spreading out vocals. Just try it.

B. de Graaf

2016年8月15日

Thank you

I loved the old pulgins, I was really dissappointed to read support was discontinued and also kinda mad after spending my money. But I am happy to find out you value your customers and gave me the upgrade/transfer to the new version.
Thank you, keep up the good work!

U. Borjesson

2016年8月15日

The echo you recognize

This is it, no need for another tape echo, if you have seen and heard the Roland hardware, you know, now without the motors annoying humming but all the great sounds you can achive with the tool.
The echo you should have, (even if the Cooper Time Machine plug also is must have:-))

R. Homes

2016年8月15日

Boe Weaver

Very impressed with this plugin . My hardware Roland is gathering dust !!

U. Borjesson

2016年8月15日

For all sublime chorus and lush effects.

You put this on strings, backingvox, pad, rythmguitars, reverb and delay sends, the classic dimension D sound.
if you mix a lot this plug is a tool you will love and always use.

U. Borjesson

2016年8月15日

As a chorus is supposed to sound.

We who play guitar knows the chorus sound, that sounds as chorus sound should, famous on many recordings.
The Brigade is that sound, easy and ready to go, needs no compare it is just the best!

C. Paschall

2016年8月15日

SOOO FAT!!!

This thing makes any mono synth HUGE!! Love it.

C. Paschall

2016年8月15日

Great!!!

Amazing at adding width and depth. I continue to find new uses every day.

J. Sinisalo

2016年8月15日

This chorus can be considered a gift

Breakfast went down the wrong way, but a big thank you anyway! :)

P. Degen

2016年8月15日

Awesome !

This is the plugin I turn too, to make mono stuff a bit stereo like. Works with, literal, everything and it can't get any simpler then pushing 1 or more buttons to get a great result.

P. Degen

2016年8月15日

Awesom

This is thé plugin (pedal) to go for a great fretless bass sound. Don't touch anything, the initial program does the trick!

P. Degen

2016年8月15日

What happened to Roland?

Well, to be completely honest, I have this plugin for quiet a while now (but then it was called Roland Space echo), and I seldom use it in tracks. It works fine, but somehow I can't find good use with it.

S. Tib

2016年8月15日

My go to chorus !

I love this chorus, especially on synth, pad, string.
It's easy to use, great sound and add a nice color to synth that needs more width

S. Tib

2016年8月15日

easy to use !

I got it in second with a whole bunch of other UAD plugin

I am not a guitar player and never find an appropriate use for it, I prefer the studio D for synth when I need a chorus effect

S. Tib

2016年8月15日

Space Echo 201 Emulation

Great delay, classic for any kind of Dub effect, the feedback can be really crazy !

I have also the EP 34 that I use more often than the Galaxy Tape Echo.

It's a great tool for subtle retro effect or experimenting with the feedback, I will never buy the hardware, it's a pain to maintain !

G. Peterson

2016年8月15日

Roland is Back!

Roland the best chorus ever. I now have all you have to offer from Roland!
Thank You Universal Audio.
G. Peterson

D. Paquin

2016年8月15日

Thanks UAD - Nice Job!

I was happily surprised to find that you indeed (as I was secretly hoping) gave the existing 201 users the Galaxy plugin for free while maintaining the 201 support for older mixes where we would have used the 201...

But I was even happier when testing the new Galaxy... It happened that the last track I am producing is a modern reggae beat and the Galaxy fits the bill superbly... To my ears it does not only sound vintage... It sounds like a new vintage as if the older unit was revamped or something... A modern vintage (:-D nice)... I would see it equally at home on a classic Rock or Dub track or on a newer sounding such as modern Dancehall or even Dubstep etc...

Great job guys! Thanks again!!

Now I'll have to check for the bundle :-D

B. Jerkins

2016年8月15日

So Awesome - Helps pick up chicks

This thing is so awesome...

Not only does it add stereo width and changes it's own name... but it changed my life forever. It helps me pick up chicks now. And I'm not talking about the girl you wouldn't tell your buddies you took home, I'm talking about the coolest girls ever. Like I met this one chick. At Wal-Marts. And she was buying what I thought was a parachute. Turns out... it was undergarments for herself. But that's beside the point. We hit it off right away when I told her about my Studio D Chorus. When I took her back to the studio and showed her the plugin - well let's just say that in spite of the restraining order, it was the greatest night of my life!

Buy it now and start picking up chicks right now!! And add stereo width.

C. Albright

2016年8月15日

Classic shoegazing

I feel like Kevin shields when I hook my guitar up and drench it is chorus/reverb. I don't know if he used this pedal but I can emulate the sound quite easily with this pedal.

C. Ramage

2016年8月15日

Lots of sounds!

I enjoy using this plugin! Endless sonic landscapes!

821-840 of867件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 40
  4. 41
  5. 42
  6. 43
  7. 44