Classic FX Bundle

Classic FX Bundle

$299.00

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

Classic FX バンドル

Overall Rating

621-638 of638件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 28
  4. 29
  5. 30
  6. 31
  7. 32

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

C. Ramage

2016年8月15日

Lots of sounds!

I enjoy using this plugin! Endless sonic landscapes!

C. Ramage

2016年8月15日

very cool

Love the sounds, this is what I think of when a chorus is talked about.

S. Robertson

2016年8月15日

Cracking good Echo Unit

This is going to be one of my favourite plug ins. As usual with UAD, the aesthetics are amazing, and the product matches it. I like running the return through an analog desk from pro tools as if it were the real thing.. sounds mint with some real transformers getting behind it

M. Ulloa

2016年8月15日

Amazing sound

Thank you UAD! This plug sounds amazing!

G. Funes

2016年8月15日

Space Galaxy

Love the name, love the sound. Really great plugin!!!

J. Ng

2016年8月15日

Clear core sound while good modulation

No need an arpeggiator but got a result like that by it's modulation effect. A must tool for guitarists :)

A. Francesquetto

2016年8月15日

Great, very good, nice. A must have for guitarists and bassists and vox.

Great, very good, nice. A must have for guitarists and bassists, and vox.

A. Francesquetto

2016年8月15日

Great, very good, nice. A must have for guitarists and bassists

Great, very good, nice. A must have for guitarists and bassists

m. Steimer

2016年8月15日

Well done UA !

as a RE201's owner I'm seeing myself very satisfied that UA give to me this version which bring essentially a new GUI that is more HD friendly.
Thanks again !

P. Jeveaux

2016年8月15日

Sounds awesome!

Sounds awesome! Perfect for adding stereo width.

M. Penn

2016年8月15日

Studio D Chorus - True To The Original!!

This lives in our template for Vocals, Guitars, Bass, Synths, Keys Etc. Holds true to the Original Roland Dim D

Very Happy to have this Tool in our Plugins Arsenal !!

Awesome Job UA, Keep 'em Coming!! ;-)

M. Penn

2016年8月15日

Love it!! Brigade Chorus Pedal!!

This sounds great on Vocals , Bass Guitars... Or what ever you want a touch of this awesome Chorus !!

Great Job UA ;-)

d. robinson

2016年8月15日

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Well ..obviously it´s a high quality tape delay :)

I like the new design.

adds nice tape character and warmth.

create crazy spaces

must have

s. crew

2016年8月15日

The Non-Chorus 'Chorus' Effect Everyone Wants Is Back !

We use to use this hardware in the studio to widen the sound and get that depth without hearing a typical 'chorus' sound !
UAD did a great job nailing this. I'm using it on an Arp'd bell track now and it adds that 'Dimension D' signature thickness without a typical chorus tone !
Fabulous indeed !

s. lowery

2016年8月15日

Smooth as butter

Always loved the hardware version and this is as good! So smooth and wide!! Great on vocals, strings & guitars! Quit reading this review and just buy it.

O. Knight

2016年8月15日

Still so good!

This has made its way in to most mixes I have done for years now. Brilliant at what it does.

P. Marriott

2016年8月11日

Another Great Fuggin' Plugin!!!

When I bought my Apollo 8 with the Quad Satellite and Twin Duo I was bummed out that missed my chance to buy the Roland Space Echo. Especially since I've been longing to obtain that particular plugin for awhile. But then comes along the Galaxy Tape Echo, which not only sounds exactly like the Space Echo, but behaves like it too! I ran a side by side test using my new Galaxy and the demo of the Roland version and they are exactly the same which is what I was hoping for. Now I'll be able to recreate those classic dub reggae effects in my mixes with that classic Roland sound. Thank you Universal Audio for another great fuggin' plugin!!!

k. dunn

2016年8月7日

Bought these immediately

Missed the Roland bundle, which was one of the reasons I bought apollos. No other chorus sounded as good. To say I was bummed that they were discontinued and I missed out is an understatement! Thanks for listening to your pleading customers to do UAD versions.

621-638 of638件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 28
  4. 29
  5. 30
  6. 31
  7. 32