Classic FX Bundle

Classic FX Bundle

通常価格: $299.00

$149.00

You'll Save 50%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

通常価格: $299.00

$149.00

You'll Save 50%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

Classic FX バンドル

Overall Rating

581-600 of685件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 28
  4. 29
  5. 30
  6. 31
  7. 32
  8. ...
  9. 35

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

M. Yam Moller

2016年9月11日

Spring and tape echo heaven

I have 2 friends that just got hardware 201's. For the same price as my Twin USB. They asked my where I got my 201.

V. Waltinger

2016年9月8日

E.X.C.E.L.L.E.N.T.

Excellent plugin indeed! An ultimate reverb/FX plug for the use with guitar. I didn´t expect it to be that nice. Super smooth, rich, lush guitar verb/FX which btw works fabulously well with the Marshall JMP 2203 and the MXR Flanger/Doubler. Those 3 guys offer the most natural, beautiful guitar sound I have ever heard from plugins. Great work. Thanks!

P.S. I´m sure this one works with other sources than guitar as well! This is a really good plugin.

UADユーザー

2016年9月7日

Great subtle chorus effect

Soft widening without cyclical artifacting
Love it!

UADユーザー

2016年9月7日

Great subtle chorus effect

Soft widening without cyclical artifacting
Love it!

UADユーザー

2016年9月6日

One trick pony, but what a trick!

This just works, put it on vocal via insert or send and magic happens.
Simple, but sound great.

E. GRANIN

2016年9月4日

Old classic

Classic chorus, good for my Taylor guitar, and thanks 50$ coupon!

Y. Senba

2016年9月4日

ソフトとは思えない完成度

ローランドのRE201の独特の音はハード以外では無理だと思っていたけど
ソフトでこの音が出るのにとてもびっくりした。
このエコーは本当に独特ですでに買っているep34とまた違った世界観がある。

E. GRANIN

2016年9月3日

Old classic

Classic chorus, good for my Taylor guitar, and thanks 50$ coupon!

N. Nowottny

2016年8月29日

Hooooly $%&

Heard it on my Iphone speaker whilst on holiday. Purchased it straight away. Just downloaded it. Oooh my....added the bx20 after. Absolutely blown away. Happy to be alive at this time of technology break throughs. UA is truly shaping todays music production. Thanks UA. xx

UADユーザー

2016年8月24日

Galaxy Tape Echo

One thing that I learned from combining my pedal board or/to my computers' plug-in's such as the "Galaxy Tape Echo", is that - it's NOT going to sound like you Imagined. You have to make the plug-in 'work for you', rather than Allow the plug-in to modify your sound as to NOT resonate with you. Often times, when I add a new UAD plug-in, I make it work for me by simply needing to tweak something else WITHIN the chain. Once, I tamed this plug-in and made my tweaks, my sound now "purrs". A+ to all my UAD Plug-ins (and there are many) because they just work great !

UADユーザー

2016年8月23日

Galaxy

I would be complete if I could arrow through the presets like every other non uad plugin, beautiful unit, thanks.

C. Modog

2016年8月22日

Galaxy Tape on guitar

I get this plugin a few days ago. I didn't know much about it, so I use it on electric guitar for some space effect.
I was really surprised by the warm sound and the deep effect that I get with this little plugin. I will try on vocal too.
Thank you UA for every plugin, they are great !!!

M. Kondracki

2016年8月21日

A subtle sound - not available anywhere else

Love this. It's so subtle but so refined. It's really special. Adds thickness to bass and guitars like no other. My favorite mixers use this as secret sauce and now I have it in my own greedy hands. THANK YOU UAD!!!!

T. Rasgdale

2016年8月20日

Awesome!

I use this plugin on majority of the rap vocals I track..It had a nice space to the vocals, and gives it a sense of "depth"..love it :)

P. Moshay

2016年8月19日

This is a must have bundle for me

The Studio D is amazing for adding width and dimension to anything, and makes vocals pop out of the track and sit perfect.
The Galaxy tends to be nice and smooth and uber useful on so many things and i love adding a little of the reverb to the signal to blend it.
The Brigade Chorus works & sounds like no other, its its own signature thing!
Fantastic bundle that is getting used daily here.

R. MACMULLEN

2016年8月19日

galaxy tape echo

this galaxy tape echo overshadows the roland with the advanced enhancements my go to item use it on most instruments especially synth
UAD are the universal leaders in audio perfection
retroshackRmac

R. MACMULLEN

2016年8月19日

brigade chorus

the best chorus pedal i have used
thanks uad
retroshackRmac

I. Papagiannidis

2016年8月19日

fantastic chorus!

fantastic chorus!

for guitars vox almost all instruments that want to spread of give them pulse

I. Papagiannidis

2016年8月19日

Great! exactly as the dim-D

exactly the same as Dimension D.

fantastic for spreading guitars synths vox

D. Kane

2016年8月18日

Amazing vibrato!

While i do use the chorus, the vibrato is what I love about this plug in. So rich and thick - it's an aural milkshake!

581-600 of685件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 28
  4. 29
  5. 30
  6. 31
  7. 32
  8. ...
  9. 35