Classic FX Bundle

Classic FX Bundle

$299.00

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

Classic FX バンドル

Overall Rating

581-600 of638件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 28
  4. 29
  5. 30
  6. 31
  7. 32

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

T. Al-Saadoon

2016年8月16日

Quality again from UAD!!!

Getting this from you guys at UAD, is the cherry on the cake. Im impressed by the sound quality as always. A great plugin to have for producing multiple genres.

C. Domenico

2016年8月16日

i am proud 2be an UAD user :-) THX

i appreciate the sound color of the GALAXY Tape Echo, it's refines the sound.
the GALAXY belongs already to my favorites - THX UAD for your engagement and your high quality products ... awesome :-)

s. crew

2016年8月16日

From Nostalgia To WAY Beyond COOL !

I bought one in the late 70's and have always regretted trading it for something NOT AS GOOD, ... Up until now !!!

Thank you UAD for bringing this back.
This Galaxy Tape Echo is so musical, it should be called an instrument, a self-oscillating beast ! ... HA !
It always ends up as an integral part of the track performed, not an added delay or reverb FX !
That is when you know you are bringing in something way cool, when you bypass it and the flavor (or feedback) stops !

Fantastic recreation UAD ! Great work, as usual !
So glad you and Roland are together ?again? ... (however that worked out) !

T. Fasuluku

2016年8月16日

Waiting for pay day

All i can say is well done, I was pissed I missed the Roland bundle but I shall be purchasing this.

M. Olsen

2016年8月16日

Tastes like manna from heaven. Mind = blown.

Chorus is notoriously difficult to use in abundance without major correlation (phase) problems. This plugin just blew my mind in a test for mono compatibility. This may be my new go-to chorus effect. It has a beautiful analog tone and saturation as well as in impressive width. It sounds good in Classic and Dual Mono modes. Classic mode seems to pass the source to one side and the modified sound to the other, while Dual mono is a gorgeous modern full-bodied effect. I am REALLY impressed with this plugin, which is saying a lot considering the number of chorus plugins available.

G. Kranich

2016年8月16日

really big sound

nice range and perfect rooming
gk

G. Kranich

2016年8月16日

a fine thing

more than a space echo....
gk

C. de Jong

2016年8月16日

Better without Roland brand

This still is a great plug!

R. Douglass

2016年8月16日

A whole new galaxy

I spent quite a bit of time playing with the Galaxy and I must say this plugin is top quality. The sound is so crisp, clean, and detailed. I ran my Fender Strat through it and it was beautiful. Also, the potential to use it with production to color and fill out mixes is limitless.

Thanks UAD!

R. Beld

2016年8月16日

Super tape echo/verb!

Since it's exactly the same code as the old Roland Space Echo 201, I again like this one. It gets a lot of use in our mixes in the studio.

R. Beld

2016年8月16日

Great warm Chorus!

Since it's exactly the same code as the old Roland ones, I again like this one. It gets a lot of use in our mixes in the studio.

R. Beld

2016年8月16日

Great warm chorus

Since it's exactly the same code as the old Roland ones, I again like this one. It gets a lot of use in our mixes in the studio.

M. Gustafson

2016年8月16日

Excellent update

Keeping the beautiful sonic character of the peddle and the original plugin, this update brigs a great look that feels easier to use. My one complaint with the original plugin was always the look so this is a welcome update.

M. Gustafson

2016年8月16日

Best of the space echo emulations

This sounds the best and is the most acute in functionality of all Space Echo emulations.

M. Gustafson

2016年8月16日

Great plugin for making things wide.

I relay on this plugin for it's width. It sounds so good and worth the price.

A. Kosinski

2016年8月16日

Amazing. Same like my "iron "Roland

I had D Chorus in my equipment set many years ago. I really missed his sound and work with my Wurlitzer Piano. Now all OK. Thank you, Universal Audio. I'm happy))))))).

C. Palmer

2016年8月16日

It makes me feel sick!

It makes me feel sick, which is exactly what I expect from a chorus pedal. I love it!

I can't tell the difference between the Brigade and the original. The Roland is still in the list and functioning, but I can see no reason not to use the Brigade. Fab!

C. Palmer

2016年8月16日

Repeat, Repeat, Repeat....

This is a great replacement for the Space Echo. It sounds exactly like the original. I love it. The Roland plugin is still there and functioning, but I can see not reason not to use the Galaxy. Great stuff!

Y. Chistyakov

2016年8月16日

Galaxy Tap Echo

Ich habe schon Roland RE-201 Echo Tape Delay. Trozdem finde ich Galaxy auch gut. Vielen Dank UA!

Y. Chistyakov

2016年8月16日

Studio D Chorus

Sehr gut. Hat mir gut gefallen. Danke UA.

581-600 of638件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 28
  4. 29
  5. 30
  6. 31
  7. 32