Classic FX Bundle

Classic FX Bundle

$299.00

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

Classic FX バンドル

Overall Rating

561-580 of638件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 27
  4. 28
  5. 29
  6. 30
  7. 31
  8. 32

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

C. Modog

2016年8月22日

Galaxy Tape on guitar

I get this plugin a few days ago. I didn't know much about it, so I use it on electric guitar for some space effect.
I was really surprised by the warm sound and the deep effect that I get with this little plugin. I will try on vocal too.
Thank you UA for every plugin, they are great !!!

M. Kondracki

2016年8月21日

A subtle sound - not available anywhere else

Love this. It's so subtle but so refined. It's really special. Adds thickness to bass and guitars like no other. My favorite mixers use this as secret sauce and now I have it in my own greedy hands. THANK YOU UAD!!!!

T. Rasgdale

2016年8月20日

Awesome!

I use this plugin on majority of the rap vocals I track..It had a nice space to the vocals, and gives it a sense of "depth"..love it :)

P. Moshay

2016年8月19日

This is a must have bundle for me

The Studio D is amazing for adding width and dimension to anything, and makes vocals pop out of the track and sit perfect.
The Galaxy tends to be nice and smooth and uber useful on so many things and i love adding a little of the reverb to the signal to blend it.
The Brigade Chorus works & sounds like no other, its its own signature thing!
Fantastic bundle that is getting used daily here.

R. MACMULLEN

2016年8月19日

galaxy tape echo

this galaxy tape echo overshadows the roland with the advanced enhancements my go to item use it on most instruments especially synth
UAD are the universal leaders in audio perfection
retroshackRmac

R. MACMULLEN

2016年8月19日

brigade chorus

the best chorus pedal i have used
thanks uad
retroshackRmac

I. Papagiannidis

2016年8月19日

fantastic chorus!

fantastic chorus!

for guitars vox almost all instruments that want to spread of give them pulse

I. Papagiannidis

2016年8月19日

Great! exactly as the dim-D

exactly the same as Dimension D.

fantastic for spreading guitars synths vox

D. Kane

2016年8月18日

Amazing vibrato!

While i do use the chorus, the vibrato is what I love about this plug in. So rich and thick - it's an aural milkshake!

D. Kane

2016年8月18日

Galaxy Tape Echo!

What a killer tape emulation! Already, I've used it to great effect on synth tracking - really glued the whole thing together nicely!

UADユーザー

2016年8月18日

chorus

great stereo width!

Loved it!

R. Gun

2016年8月18日

Distinctive sound

It is a one trick pony but does his trick very well.
Definitive not a clear modern sound, some people might call it analog.
I like it but don´t use it a lot because it gives easily too much character.
Darth Vader of Studio D.

P. Winstanley

2016年8月18日

Old skool, old skool....

I have lent on this plug (...well, the previous incarnation anyway) for so many years now. I can't imagine a world without it.

P. Winstanley

2016年8月18日

BV saver...

It is great for so many different tasks but nothing rescues a weak backing vocal as quickly and easily this can...

P. Winstanley

2016年8月18日

BV saver...

It is great for so many different tasks but nothing rescues a weak backing vocal as quickly and easily this can...

P. Winstanley

2016年8月18日

BV saver...

It is great for so many different tasks but nothing rescues a weak backing vocal as quickly and easily this can...

P. Winstanley

2016年8月18日

Switched

The pedal is emulated so well in this plug-in version that I have official retired my original...

A. Leons

2016年8月17日

Excellent

This one sounds great on everything! It sounds just like the original. I use it more than RE-201 which is also a great classic delay and echo plugin. Thanks UA!

S. Ghadaban

2016年8月17日

Multi-dimensional space! Best Roland Dimension D emulation!

I loved the old Roland Dimension D for years and I was so happy that UAD nailed the sound of it. With the UAD Studio D you can give an instrument another dimension from subtle to wide without too much modulation effects compared to the other typical chorus units. It allows you to transfer an instrument to a complete other dimension away from the rest of the stereo mix. So for mixing it became a really great tool for me. Can't live without it!
(Rem: If somebody looks for a more typical stereo chorus with heavy modulation and thickness I would recommand the UAD Brigade Chorus or the TAL-Chorus-LX or the Sknote DDD more.)
PS: I would like to see UAD may bring out other legendary chorus units too (e.g. TC electronic 1210, Roland CE-300 etc.

A. Keppel-Jones

2016年8月16日

My Favorite

I have a dozen or so different choruses but this one seems to work the best in a mix. I even us it live (on a effects bus). Great for fattening up guitars and vocals, keyboards or whatever. The Roland D is my go to when I have the option of using my uad-2.

561-580 of638件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 27
  4. 28
  5. 29
  6. 30
  7. 31
  8. 32