Classic FX Bundle

Classic FX Bundle

通常価格: $299.00

$149.00

You'll Save 50%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

通常価格: $299.00

$149.00

You'll Save 50%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

Classic FX バンドル

Overall Rating

541-560 of685件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 26
  4. 27
  5. 28
  6. 29
  7. 30
  8. ...
  9. 35

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

R. Greco

2016年12月15日

Glad this came back to UAD

Classic for a reason. Excellent for keys, anything that can use subtle movement. Never in the way, often the "thing" that adds the "something".

UADユーザー

2016年12月14日

My all time favourite echo plugin

It may not be the real thing, but this is as close as I've seen any plugin. Sounds amazing!

k. hoefer

2016年12月14日

sweet,sweet,sweet

Nice for background vocals and keys. Adds space and depth... Dry/Wet Knob would be cool!

B. IGNACE

2016年12月13日

Vintage Chorus perfectly emulated in a plug-in

I love the sound of this Chorus. I love this effect in general, and for most of my song I use this Chorus! Very smooth sounding, this emulation of an old Chorus pedal is perfect if you like this effect!

UADユーザー

2016年12月12日

FINALY!!

i wait this plugin!!! i love this sound very well!!!

D. Myers

2016年12月11日

Finally!! (Feeling relieved)

I trialed the Roland Space Echo (the previous iteration) months ago and loved it - tried it on some guitars and was blown away by the vintage sound - then I went to buy it and found out that it had been withdrawn due to the contract between UA and Roland expiring - I was gutted - anyway - fast forward 6 months and this new one was released - the next day I bought it - amazing. Nothing more to say!!! Go get it!

UADユーザー

2016年12月10日

Galaxy Tape Echo Review

This plugin has an amazing sounding spring reverb(and tape delay, of course)
The first time using it, I plugged my guitar in and set it to reverb only, played a chord and BAM! It added instant Dap Tone like vibe to my guitar. Combined with my AKG BX20 and EMT 140 Plate Reverb, I have all of the ambience processing options I will ever need. Again, another fantastic product!

D. van Haarlem

2016年12月10日

This Classic Tape Delay is a must-have!

I Love this one on Vocals and Guitars! It gives a kind of space and vibe not to be had with other reverbs and/or delays. It doesn't carry the Roland name anymore, but it IS that sound! So go for it and enjoy it... I surely do!

D. van Haarlem

2016年12月10日

I sold my hardware Roland Dimension D! Nuff said!

I always loved my Roland Dimension D for widening my vocal (and other) tracks. Now I have that sound in the box! and can use multiple instances with different settings. A classic Roland effect that you must have in your "mixing arsenal"!

G. Suarez

2016年12月2日

Nice pedal addition

It's a good pedal to have to have. Using it wisely can make certain guitar parts amazing. I feel that it takes time to fully explore the potential of its possibilities. Definitely demo it to see if it's what you are looking for. I am glad to have it on my arsenal.

L. Angulo

2016年12月2日

Nice but...

Awesome sound but i wish i could my presets !

a. vt

2016年12月2日

little goes a long way

i had this for a while and i use it less than i expected but when i need that extra widening in the vocals this does the job everytime!!! i usually have this on a send and only use the first of second button otherwise it sounds a bit "too fake", but ...great job UAD people!

M. Jones

2016年12月1日

Sweet echo o o o...

Tape delay in a nice way!

c. hanebutt

2016年12月1日

Great Plug

I love this plugin. So simple, but so useful.

E. Bellerose

2016年11月29日

Reaal Powerfull Chorus

Could be more tweakable but reaaly good sounding effect. Easy to use.

UADユーザー

2016年11月27日

Great classic echo

As close as it gets to that real tape based echo sound.

UADユーザー

2016年11月27日

Thanks UA for relaunching this plugin!

Not much to say ... first class chorus for guitar and more.

D. Whittington

2016年11月22日

Quite rich

This Chorus is very rich sounding. Love putting it on my tracks whenever I need the Chorus sound. I do, however, wish for a mix knob so I know that it's not adding any volume into this when used on an aux channel but other than that it's great!

M. Biniaz

2016年11月20日

Brigade Chorus Pedal

Great little plugin use it on pads leads mid bass anything really on a bus it has that vintage chorus sound we all love !!

S. Bildy

2016年11月20日

Best Alternative to Buying a RE-201

Incredibly accurate replication of the Roland RE-201. I've worked with the hardware unit before and this plugin reacts identically. The plus side to the plugin is that it's more affordable, require no maintenance, you can pan the echo output and it's less noisy! Obviously the analog equivalent may have different characteristics from unit to unit but this plugin is absolutely the best alternative.

541-560 of685件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 26
  4. 27
  5. 28
  6. 29
  7. 30
  8. ...
  9. 35