Classic FX Bundle

Classic FX Bundle

$299.00

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

Classic FX バンドル

Overall Rating

441-460 of638件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 21
  4. 22
  5. 23
  6. 24
  7. 25
  8. ...
  9. 32

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

m. hardy

2017年6月30日

Amazing

This plugin reeks amazing

S. Keys

2017年6月30日

A nice and gentle chorus

It goes with the track and in the mix easily. very nice chorus fx, for me the best chorus plugin

S. Jean-emmanuel

2017年6月28日

i love it!

perfect for my guitar Fx Chain

B. Bennett

2017年6月20日

Love what this adds

This plugin adds so much dimension to your mixes. I love how you can go very subtle or very extreme depending on what you're going for. Definitely a great tool in my plugin toolshed.

UADユーザー

2017年6月19日

Galaxy Tape Echo

The LEGENDARY Galaxy Tape Echo.. I LOVE IT!!

S. Sinclair

2017年6月18日

Iconic bass chorus

I've been on an endless search for a chorus on my bass. When I tried this plugin, my eyes lit up.

R. Zohrab

2017年6月16日

Blissfully Clean guitar sounds

It is the first plugin I brought after buying my apollo twin, it is great for clean guitar and I wrote some nice chordal parts within a few minutes, I reckon from the inspiring sounds that it creates.

L. Herve

2017年6月13日

sounds very good but need MIDI

I love the sound of this plug with clean guitars, you're immediately transported into the 80's.
But...
When pedals where created, the main interest was to keep the hands of the player for playing, and to use the feet for changing the sounds. This plug needs an update with MIDI mapping to able the footswitching of the bypass and the effect type.
A Dry/Wet pot should be a thing too.

h. YU

2017年6月12日

최고!

나는 빈티지 스럽고 아날로그 적인 사운드를 찾기 위해 정말 많은 노력을 해왔다.

이 플러그인을 알게되고, 내가 왜 좀더 빨리 데모를 써보지 않았을까? 생각했다.

패드, 신스, 기타, 베이스 모두 어울리고 모두 내가 원하는 굉장한 사운드를 들려준다.

최고다! 최고!

UADユーザー

2017年6月5日

Galaxy out of this world

This is a plug in that works on so many different tracks. Vocals, guitar, effects... Just great... easy to use and control !

T. Stoddart

2017年6月1日

Great Substitute For Tracking With Chorus Pedals

I find this is a a great substitute for tracking guitar with chorus (which I find tends to sound small and confined when recorded through a pedal into a mic'd amp). It does everything from wet 80s chorus to 90s Nirvana-esque grunge chorus, although I wish the vibrato and chorus could be used simultaneously instead of as an either-or thing. Overall, a good plugin and it should take care of most if not all of your guitar chorus needs

T. Clark

2017年5月30日

Studio D Chorus

Everyone knows what annoying cheap sounding chorus sounds like. Right?
Well, the Studio D Chorus ain't that baby!

P. Tavshed

2017年5月28日

Awesome sounding

Awesome sounding!

D. Sofra

2017年5月25日

wow

wow awesome reverb echo effect

D. Hendrickson

2017年5月20日

Quite possibly the best-sounding chorus ever made.

This remains one of the best ways to enhance width and add excitement to any track in your mix. This is indeed the Roland Dimension D, despite the initial confusion over the name due to licensing issues, and it sounds as incredible now as it ever has. I first heard this effect a few years ago and was immediately impressed with it, so much so that I had to get this plugin as soon as I got a UAD satellite. Very useful and impressive.

A. Harrington

2017年5月19日

The bees kneeeeees

Such a great plugin! A buddy has an original space echo and (as far as I can tell) this reacts exactly like the hardware. What makes that so important is that the hardware is soooooo damn cool to play with.

R. Somerville

2017年5月14日

Galaxy Tape Echo

All the lovely tape delay effects without the hassle of broken tape and noisy units ,oh and i can run as many as my Octocore can handle at once.If you want authentic Roland tape Echo fx ..look no further. Definitely a must in your UAD collection.Highly recommended.Mr S from Somerville & Wilson

R. Calegari

2017年5月14日

Dubwise!

Delay atmosferico de colores varios, un gran aliado a la hora de colorear y agregar movimientos y texturas. Un clasico que no puede faltar sin duda!

UADユーザー

2017年5月12日

Amazing Chorus

I use it for all track!!

m. jackson

2017年5月2日

Fantastic

Very few delay plugins are this good....love it.

441-460 of638件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 21
  4. 22
  5. 23
  6. 24
  7. 25
  8. ...
  9. 32